Dave Power Automotive & Marine

Auto Repair Shop

1295 12th St SE

Salem, OR 97302

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

salemlocalautomechanics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
BEST SHOP IN TOWN
BEST SHOP IN TOWN, Talk about a group of good guys. Honest, caring, affordable and mindful. The customer really does come first. Will continue using Dave Power Automotive for years to come and will refer anyone I know. Can not say enough good things, if I could leave six stars ****** I would!
E
1 month ago
Questionable pricing
After being told of a $1300+ repair I consulted another boat specialists. His price was between $250 & $500. I feel that's a huge difference. Also, it would be of good customer service to help the customer hook up trailer for pick up.
R
2 months ago
Great service
As always Henry got me in and taken care of in a short order. Nice to have a good honest mechanic. Thanks again
J
2 months ago
Professional Work
Dave Power auto-marine has integrity and provides excellent value. I would recommend them for service, however, the are already too successful! I have never seen such a busy place in any field. They always find time to do the necessary work and charge fairly.
D
2 months ago
Outstanding!
Once again, everyone at Dave Power was terrific. Honest, timely, and fair. I would recommend, and have recommended them, to anyone.
K
3 months ago
Top notch customer service
Dave and his crew went well beyond to fix my car and work with my warranty? They spent hours fighting for me and providing excellent mechanical service. Greatest auto shop ever. Special shoutout to Henry who was my go-to guy.
D
5 months ago
Always great service
The same thing every time- good service, fair price, high quality work. Those are the reasons I have been a customer for almost 20 years, boats and cars.
R
6 months ago
Very fast and knowledgeable and friendly
Called Dave with electric problem, wanted to go fishing but with electric problems could not make it out. He was able to get me in and fixed the problem in just a few hours, very fast. Would highly recommend.
M
6 months ago
Exceeded expectations time and again
I have trusted Dave Power A&M for well over ten years, they have never failed to preform as promised and in every single case, went above and beyond.
D
6 months ago
Top of the Line Service and Honest Friendly Customer Service
I have always appreciated Dave Powers for honest customer service. I have respected there work to the point I have all of my Family using them for there automotive repair. Dave Power is the best all around service in Salem. I have had to just drop in with a problem and they set me up and have me taken care of in no time. Henry is great at keeping you informed on the timing and cost of your Repair.