Dave Power Automotive & Marine

Auto Repair Shop

1295 12th St SE

Salem, OR 97302

Closed Today Closed

salemlocalautomechanics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 months ago
As always excellent service from Dave Power
It's also nice that at Dave Power they don't shy away from the different. They have done an excellent job on the 81 DeLorean we have! thank you!
D
9 months ago
Professionial, friendly service
Henry was a true Professional in keeping me informed and what my car truly need to have done! Brought my car in for service and Dave Power checked into the issue and called to say we did not need the service. Best communication with a service department I have had from any auto service. Very honest, personal team of repair people you could ask for to look at your car. THANK YOU!
C
10 months ago
BEST SHOP IN TOWN
BEST SHOP IN TOWN, Talk about a group of good guys. Honest, caring, affordable and mindful. The customer really does come first. Will continue using Dave Power Automotive for years to come and will refer anyone I know. Can not say enough good things, if I could leave six stars ****** I would!
E
11 months ago
Questionable pricing
After being told of a $1300+ repair I consulted another boat specialists. His price was between $250 & $500. I feel that's a huge difference. Also, it would be of good customer service to help the customer hook up trailer for pick up.
R
12 months ago
Great service
As always Henry got me in and taken care of in a short order. Nice to have a good honest mechanic. Thanks again
J
12 months ago
Professional Work
Dave Power auto-marine has integrity and provides excellent value. I would recommend them for service, however, the are already too successful! I have never seen such a busy place in any field. They always find time to do the necessary work and charge fairly.
D
1 year ago
Outstanding!
Once again, everyone at Dave Power was terrific. Honest, timely, and fair. I would recommend, and have recommended them, to anyone.
K
1 year ago
Top notch customer service
Dave and his crew went well beyond to fix my car and work with my warranty? They spent hours fighting for me and providing excellent mechanical service. Greatest auto shop ever. Special shoutout to Henry who was my go-to guy.
D
1 year ago
Always great service
The same thing every time- good service, fair price, high quality work. Those are the reasons I have been a customer for almost 20 years, boats and cars.
R
1 year ago
Very fast and knowledgeable and friendly
Called Dave with electric problem, wanted to go fishing but with electric problems could not make it out. He was able to get me in and fixed the problem in just a few hours, very fast. Would highly recommend.