Dave Power Automotive & Marine

Auto Repair Shop

1295 12th St SE

Salem, OR 97302

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

salemlocalautomechanics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Best service ever!
Thanks for your service and customer service! You guys are the best! You stand behind what you do and certainly take care of people! We were recommended to you and with our a doubt your name and business will go to all in our community! Thank you!
C
2 years ago
The very best of all
As I expected and more... you were wonderful in accomadating my schedule and needs. You did an awesome job, everything perfect and polished and didn't matter that I don't have a truck anymore. Forget 5 star, your a 10! I tell everyone to see you!
E
2 years ago
Took the time necessary to clean up old stuff in the cover.
Z
2 years ago
Very Professional & Great Customer Service
I put my truck into Dave Power and they were able to get if fixed in excellent time. Other auto shops i have used have had poor customer service and/or were unable to be specific on how to fix my vehicle. The Dave Power shop was not like this, infact I will be using them (for all my auto repair needs) from here on out!
S
2 years ago
I find your work to be excellent which is the reason I keep coming back.
S
2 years ago
Knowledgable
I wouldn't take my boat for winterization or service anywhere else. Not only do they know exactly what they're doing and do so professionally, but they are also always personable and fun to interact with. It doesn't hurt that their shop is halfway between my house and work.
M
2 years ago
You Won't Find Better!
When you're "in a pickle" with your vehicle, head to Dave Power Automotive! This honest, professional team won't let you down! I cannot begin to tell you how many times Dave and his team have "saved our bacon" on very short notice! We have never failed to leave his shop with a smile on our faces for work well done!
S
2 years ago
Quality Service and Honest
I am always taken care of and I know that I can trust Dave Power Aitomotive. They pay attention to detail and I always feel like they care about whatever project they are working on for me
R
2 years ago
Good people!
If you need a mechanic team you can trust look no further!
J
2 years ago
Always great service
Great service and reasonable price. The people here treat you like family. I've been going to Dave Power for years. And I always receive quality work by honest people. I have sent many family and friends to their shop.