Dave Power Automotive & Marine

Auto Repair Shop

1295 12th St SE

Salem, OR 97302

Closed Today Closed

salemlocalautomechanics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Professional honest service
I have always had a honest and friendly customer service rep each time I have used Dave Power. I have referred and will continue to recommend their automotive service. Everyone at Power strives to give the best in service and customer satisfaction. Thanks
W
2 years ago
high quality service
Everything was done as expedted.
T
3 years ago
Excellent professionalism and customer service
These guys really know how to be professional. Took my boat in for a no start and he had it started in under 15 minutes. Jake explained to me how and what he did. Went above and beyond helping load the boat onto vehicle and disconnect the Battery for the winter. He used professional language with is a lost art these days. Henry was also very professional in his language and skills. Really appreciate being treated with respect. Thank you.
K
3 years ago
Complete Satisfaction
This team is top notch; honest, fair, fast, and professional. We take all are outdoor/marine motor challenges to them AND we refer our friends and family to them. They may not be the cheapest but when they get it done in half the time that hourly rate is a mute point as it still works out in your favor. 👍
R
3 years ago
5 Star...
Again, Henry and the Dave Power Team come through when I need them. Helped my son in a pinch when he needed a quick brake repair. In and out and back on the road in about 1.5 hrs! Thanks-Rich Knoll
J
3 years ago
Always the best work
In and out service every time
C
3 years ago
Great Service
Your shop is the only one I trust my vehicle for service. Thank you for the fast and great service.
S
3 years ago
Honest and straight forward
The Dave Power team always does a nice job on what ever vehicle I have them work on and this time was no exception. Henry found the parts and then worked us into there schedule and got my wife back on the road right away. I have and will continue to recommend them to my friends and family.
M
3 years ago
Staff is always friendly and professional. We've used Dave Power Automotive for years and think they do an excellent job!
R
3 years ago
Once again...
on another vehicle this time...Henry and Power team fixed a idle problem on my Ford F150 that was driving me insane. These guys know what they are doing and were 100% confident they'd figure it out. Best of all, a very fair, reasonable price too! I would highly recommend them...no games, no gimmicks! Thanks-Rich Knoll