Dave Power Automotive & Marine

Auto Repair Shop

1295 12th St SE

Salem, OR 97302

Closed Today Closed

salemlocalautomechanics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
5 Star...
Again, Henry and the Dave Power Team come through when I need them. Helped my son in a pinch when he needed a quick brake repair. In and out and back on the road in about 1.5 hrs! Thanks-Rich Knoll
J
3 years ago
Always the best work
In and out service every time
C
3 years ago
Great Service
Your shop is the only one I trust my vehicle for service. Thank you for the fast and great service.
S
3 years ago
Honest and straight forward
The Dave Power team always does a nice job on what ever vehicle I have them work on and this time was no exception. Henry found the parts and then worked us into there schedule and got my wife back on the road right away. I have and will continue to recommend them to my friends and family.
M
3 years ago
Staff is always friendly and professional. We've used Dave Power Automotive for years and think they do an excellent job!
R
3 years ago
Once again...
on another vehicle this time...Henry and Power team fixed a idle problem on my Ford F150 that was driving me insane. These guys know what they are doing and were 100% confident they'd figure it out. Best of all, a very fair, reasonable price too! I would highly recommend them...no games, no gimmicks! Thanks-Rich Knoll
B
3 years ago
great customer service and quality people -
The are the best at true servicing your boat - they fix things not just replacing parts until the problem goes away. Real mechanics, finding and fixing the problem. I have been taking my boat to them for the past six years after beening unhappy at a Portland boat shop. I highly recommend Dave Power Automotive and Marine.
R
3 years ago
Always Great Service...
Asked Jake to squeeze me in for an appointment for a de-winterize and was able to get out on the lake for the weekend. Great service and knowledgeable team. Thanks-Rich Knoll
K
3 years ago
Great Place
From the very first time I dropped off my boat, I was very confident in the attention to detail. They know what they are doing. I have been very satisfied with my boat repairs. The staff is great and friendly and would highly recommend them.