Dave S. Carpenter, DDS

Dentist

3560 Delaware Street

Suite 1003

Beaumont, TX 77706

Open Today By Appointment

beaumontdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
NNPNG
How many people enjoy going to the dentist? I do, because Dr. Dave Carpenter is my dentist and all of his staff is friendly and proficient. I am 68 and still have ALL my teeth thanks to Dr. Carpenter.
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Thank you so much! You have been with us for a long time and we truly appreciate your loyalty. We are happy to help meet your goals on keeping your teeth healthy for a lifetime! Jackie and everyone at Dr. Carpenter's office
C
4 weeks ago
He makes sure the patient is comfortable and tells you step by step what je will be doing. He better not true anytime soon!
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Thank you Christle, So glad you are comfortable and pleased with our office! And yes, Dr. Carpenter will tell you as much or as little as you want to know! Retirement is not on the radar anytime soon!! lol Jackie and everyone at Dr. Carpenter's office
P
1 month ago
Dr. Carpenter and his staff have always been Verry accommodating and professional and today was the same. Jackie has always been the greatest also . Thanks to everyone.🙂
Dr.Carpenter was today and has always been very professional. I assume no one likes to go to the dentist but I can personally assure anyone that dealing with Dr.Carpenter is as pleasing as I could ask. He is always up to date and seems to utilize the best innovations in His practice. It appears to Me his entire Staff is pleased to be there and work for Him. Thanks Dr.Carpenter for being there and all you do. May God Bless You.
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Pat, thank you so much for these kind words! You are so correct on Dr. Carpenter staying up to date on new technology! We all benefit from our Continuing Education Courses, and that is something that Dr. Carpenter has always made to be a fun and valuable experience. We are very blessed to work here and to work with Dr. Carpenter and his wife Debbie. Thank you for being such a loyal Patient and friend! Jackie and everyone at Dr. Carpenter's office.
D
1 month ago
It's all good!
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Thank you!! We are so glad you are pleased with our office! We look forward to seeing your wife! Jackie and everyone at Dr. Carpenter's office
A
2 months ago
Thank you for helping me during my dentist's vacation. I appreciate you for contacting Dr. Treska.
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
You are so welcome! It was nice meeting you! Jackie and everyone at Dr. Carpenter's office
I
2 months ago
Dave carpartrney did a good job on my tooth iwould reccommend to alli know
I
2 months ago
i was very satified with my visit every body was very niece i would recommed him to everybody i met
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Thank you so much Mr. Lee! We are so glad that you were pleased!! It was so nice to meet you and glad we could help you out! Jackie and everyone at Dr. Carpenter's office
H
2 months ago
Solved a nagging problem
For some time I have had a nagging issue with one of my (4) 64 year-old wisdom teeth where food would get caught and be difficult to remove. Dr. Carpenter had suggested that a filling would remedy the problem but I balked. When my latest cleaning came due I had finally had enough of the aggravation and told him to go ahead with the filling. Well, that tooth, upper, was not easy to get to and I simply have to say that he is just an artist and a consummate technologist in dental wizardry. Absolutely no pain and I enjoyed bacon at lunch with no need to dig any thing out from between teeth! I just could not be more pleased and in terms of Dr. Carpenter and his staff, I must quote Goethe: a really great talent finds its happiness in execution. i believe him to be the best dentist in Southeast Texas!
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Dr. Myler, I am so thankful for your kind and gracious online review of our office. You are such a pleasure to be around, and everyone enjoys your visits. Thank you again, Dr. Carpenter
B
3 months ago
The Best..
I have been going to Dr. Carpenter for some years now. I don't think you could find a sweeter group of people anywhere. They are like one big family and they make you feel a part of it. They are always courteous and considerate of your needs. Every time I meet someone who is needing a dentist - guess who I recommend! Love you guys!
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Thank you so much Bonnie! WE love seeing you and appreciate your kind words! Jackie and everyone at Dr. Carpenter's office
S
3 months ago
All staff is professional and friendly.
My experience at your practice has always been very satisfactory, and all the staff is experienced, professional, and thorough. I really appreciate your being able to adjust my appointment time and day on short notice. Carolyn, Jackie, and all were awesome, as usual. Thank you!
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Shannon, Thank you so much for your compliment ! We are so glad you are pleased and we always look forward to seeing you and Megan! Jackie and everyone at Dr. Carpenter's office