Dave S. Carpenter, DDS

Dentist

3560 Delaware Street

Suite 1003

Beaumont, TX 77706

Open Today By Appointment

beaumontdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Q
2 months ago
Excellent service. Professional. Friendly.
He is hands own with his patients even if you are there for othwr services that is not in need of seeing him. The staff is friendly and willing to take time to answer questions as needed. From tge front desk to the back where your service will be done is excellent. You will not be disappointed if you choose this dentist. I have been going to him for over 6 yrs. and have been completely satisfied.
D
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Services
As always, a quality visit in all aspects...reception, promptness, expert care, with a gracious and personal touch. As a long-time patient, I highly recommend Dr. Carpenter and his staff for excellent dental services.
C
1 year ago
NNPNG
How many people enjoy going to the dentist? I do, because Dr. Dave Carpenter is my dentist and all of his staff is friendly and proficient. I am 68 and still have ALL my teeth thanks to Dr. Carpenter.
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Thank you so much! You have been with us for a long time and we truly appreciate your loyalty. We are happy to help meet your goals on keeping your teeth healthy for a lifetime! Jackie and everyone at Dr. Carpenter's office
C
1 year ago
He makes sure the patient is comfortable and tells you step by step what je will be doing. He better not true anytime soon!
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Thank you Christle, So glad you are comfortable and pleased with our office! And yes, Dr. Carpenter will tell you as much or as little as you want to know! Retirement is not on the radar anytime soon!! lol Jackie and everyone at Dr. Carpenter's office
P
1 year ago
Dr. Carpenter and his staff have always been Verry accommodating and professional and today was the same. Jackie has always been the greatest also . Thanks to everyone.🙂
Dr.Carpenter was today and has always been very professional. I assume no one likes to go to the dentist but I can personally assure anyone that dealing with Dr.Carpenter is as pleasing as I could ask. He is always up to date and seems to utilize the best innovations in His practice. It appears to Me his entire Staff is pleased to be there and work for Him. Thanks Dr.Carpenter for being there and all you do. May God Bless You.
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Pat, thank you so much for these kind words! You are so correct on Dr. Carpenter staying up to date on new technology! We all benefit from our Continuing Education Courses, and that is something that Dr. Carpenter has always made to be a fun and valuable experience. We are very blessed to work here and to work with Dr. Carpenter and his wife Debbie. Thank you for being such a loyal Patient and friend! Jackie and everyone at Dr. Carpenter's office.
D
1 year ago
It's all good!
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Thank you!! We are so glad you are pleased with our office! We look forward to seeing your wife! Jackie and everyone at Dr. Carpenter's office
A
1 year ago
Thank you for helping me during my dentist's vacation. I appreciate you for contacting Dr. Treska.
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
You are so welcome! It was nice meeting you! Jackie and everyone at Dr. Carpenter's office
I
1 year ago
Dave carpartrney did a good job on my tooth iwould reccommend to alli know
I
1 year ago
i was very satified with my visit every body was very niece i would recommed him to everybody i met
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Thank you so much Mr. Lee! We are so glad that you were pleased!! It was so nice to meet you and glad we could help you out! Jackie and everyone at Dr. Carpenter's office
H
1 year ago
Solved a nagging problem
For some time I have had a nagging issue with one of my (4) 64 year-old wisdom teeth where food would get caught and be difficult to remove. Dr. Carpenter had suggested that a filling would remedy the problem but I balked. When my latest cleaning came due I had finally had enough of the aggravation and told him to go ahead with the filling. Well, that tooth, upper, was not easy to get to and I simply have to say that he is just an artist and a consummate technologist in dental wizardry. Absolutely no pain and I enjoyed bacon at lunch with no need to dig any thing out from between teeth! I just could not be more pleased and in terms of Dr. Carpenter and his staff, I must quote Goethe: a really great talent finds its happiness in execution. i believe him to be the best dentist in Southeast Texas!
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Dr. Myler, I am so thankful for your kind and gracious online review of our office. You are such a pleasure to be around, and everyone enjoys your visits. Thank you again, Dr. Carpenter