Dave S. Carpenter, DDS

Dentist

3560 Delaware Street

Suite 1003

Beaumont, TX 77706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beaumontdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
The Best..
I have been going to Dr. Carpenter for some years now. I don't think you could find a sweeter group of people anywhere. They are like one big family and they make you feel a part of it. They are always courteous and considerate of your needs. Every time I meet someone who is needing a dentist - guess who I recommend! Love you guys!
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Thank you so much Bonnie! WE love seeing you and appreciate your kind words! Jackie and everyone at Dr. Carpenter's office
S
2 years ago
All staff is professional and friendly.
My experience at your practice has always been very satisfactory, and all the staff is experienced, professional, and thorough. I really appreciate your being able to adjust my appointment time and day on short notice. Carolyn, Jackie, and all were awesome, as usual. Thank you!
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Shannon, Thank you so much for your compliment ! We are so glad you are pleased and we always look forward to seeing you and Megan! Jackie and everyone at Dr. Carpenter's office
P
2 years ago
Like family
Even though this was only the second time I gave been in, there was such a cheerful and relaxed atmosphere that I felt like I had been coming in for years. The technician who cleaned my teeth was very personable and professional, but with that added quality of making me feel like family. Thank you.
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Well thank you so much!! I will share this awesome compliment with Bobbie and Dr. Carpenter!! Thank you ! We are so glad to know you were pleased and we look forward to seeing you again!! Jackie and everyone at Dr. Carpenter's office
L
2 years ago
Dr. Carpenter was very pleasant and thorough, everyone in the office is very nice and helpful. It was a comfortable experience.
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Thank you Laura! We are so glad you had a good experience with our office! It was so nice to meet you and we look forward to seeing you again!! Jackie and everyone at Dr. Carpenter's Office
C
2 years ago
Great professional, caring, complete
Always a pleasure
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Thank you Cynthia! We love seeing you and your family ! Jackie and everyone at Dr. Carpenter's office
J
2 years ago
Everything was great ,very professional. Looking forward to a very long relationship !!
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
We are so happy you are pleased with our office Mr. Riedmueller! Thank you for the complement!! Jackie and everyone at Dr. Carpenter's office
S
2 years ago
Kind and caring!!
Dr. Carpenter, Jackie and the rest of the wonderful gang, Thank you so much for the care and kindness you gave to my Aunt today. She commented more than once how comfortable everyone made her feel and how nicely she was treated. You are greatly appreciated!! 😊
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Thank you Susan!! It was so good to see you and your Aunt... We appreciate the compliment. Jackie and everyone at Dr. Carpenters Office
L
3 years ago
Always a great experience, Dr. As Well As Staff Are Pleasant And Knowledgeable, I'm Always Comfortable And Confident That I'm In Good Hands
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Thank you Larry for the nice compliment ! It was good to see you again! Jackie and everyone at Dr. Carpenter's office
M
3 years ago
great doc and staff!
yes, would recommend.
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Thank you Mary! Jackie and everyone at Dr. Carpenter's office
A
3 years ago
Ben Harris
Thank you for always being on time and so sweet to my crazy kid. He got hit in the face with a basketball last night at practice and his tooth finally fell out. Have a great day.
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Oh my goodness!! So glad it was the one that needed to come out!! I will let Carolyn know! And we love your crazy kid!! Thanks for letting us know! Jackie and everyone at Dr. Carpenter's office