Dave S. Carpenter, DDS

Dentist

3560 Delaware Street

Suite 1003

Beaumont, TX 77706

Open Today By Appointment

beaumontdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Quick, quality service
Came in with a sore tooth that was cracked. Was able to get the temporary crown same day. Great staff
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Thanks Libby! So glad you were able to get some relief! Jackie @ everyone at Dr. Carpenter's Office
D
3 years ago
Everyone was very nice and professional.
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Thank you Chris! So nice to meet you! Jackie and everyone at Dr. Carpenter's Office
D
3 years ago
High Quality Service
I went in to have fillings on two teeth that had root canals. Dr. Carpenter and his staff are friendly and very professional. I can truthfully say I always "enjoy" my visit to his office. I have been a patient for many, many years.
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
We are so glad to have had you and Mr. Douglas as patients for so many years Doris! Thank you for the nice compliment. We look forward to many more years ! Jackie and everyone at Dr. Carpenter's office
R
3 years ago
Great Dental Visit
Everything was thorough, timely and perfect, as usual.
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Thank you Randy! We always look forward to seeing you! Jackie and everyone at Dr. Carpenter's office
B
3 years ago
So Pleased
I have always had such great anxiety when it comes to dental work. So, when I found out that I had to have a root canal I was beyond nervous. Dr. Carpenter and his staff made the whole experience, let's not say pleasant, but pain free. I was at ease through the entire procedure. I cannot express enough what a wonderful dentist Dr. Carpenter is. And again, his staff is incredible. I would recommend him to any and everyone.
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Wow!! What and awesome compliment!!! We are so glad you had a pleasant experience with your visit !! Thank you ! We look forward to seeing you and Mark again ! Jackie and everyone at Dr. Carpenter's office
C
3 years ago
Excellent service all the way around
I have treated with Dr. Carpenter for almost 10 years. He and his staff are always professional, friendly, and most importantly competent. Highly recommend his office.
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Thank you so much Collin!! We appreciate your loyalty to our office! Jackie and everyone at Dr. Carpenter's office
D
3 years ago
Great Service
My experience, both past and present with Dave Carpenter has always been great. He cares greatly about providing exceptional dental care and always makes sure you will not be hurting. His staff is awesome and compliment the experience. I highly recommend him!
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
What a nice thing to say Dave! We really appreciate the compliment! We always look forward to seeing you and Lisa! Jackie and everyone at Dr. Carpenter's Office
B
3 years ago
Wonderful
I have told countless people how wonderful everyone in Dr. Carpenters office is. He and his entire staff make you feel comfortable and at ease. I highly recommend him.
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Thank you Betty!! That means so much to us.. We appreciate you and your sweet comment!! Jackie and everyone at Dr. Carpenter's office
R
3 years ago
Absolute Professional Staff
Dave, I appreciate you & your staffs attention to detail .The overall environment at your office is very pleasant. You have assembled a very professional TEAM . Keep up the good work! :)
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Thanks, Ricky. We love having positive people like you in our office. Everyone is happy when we see that you are coming in. I agree with you about my TEAM. They are great!
P
3 years ago
You guys are the best! Profressional, nice, and thorough!
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Thank you Philip!! We really appreciate you and your family! Jackie and everyone at Dr. Carpenter's office