Dave S. Carpenter, DDS

Dentist

3560 Delaware Street

Suite 1003

Beaumont, TX 77706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beaumontdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
great client service
We love this practice and its staff - they always have taken the best care of our family from routine cleanings to more involved dental issues. The only change we'd really like to see is with insurance - to have our dental insurance coverage utilized up front and be allowed to pay the part we owe, thus providing more timely services when required. When a major repair is necessary, it is delayed while gathering funds to pay the entire procedure amount up front, rather than utilizing our coverage as in many other medical practices. Afterwards our insurance is then filed and we wait for reimbursement.
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Megan.. Thank you so much for the honest review of our practice. It is very kind of you to say that we have "taken the best care" of your family! We appreciate your loyalty to our office and are happy to take care of your Dental needs. We do understand the financial burden that our patients face when they need major repairs. That is why we are committed to helping our patients avoid those major repairs whenever possible and work with our patients to maintain their teeth for a lifetime. We also understand how you feel about waiting on the Insurance for reimbursement, so we have made arrangements for our patients to receive a 12 month interest free option through CareCredit.. We also offer the prepay discount. We love getting feedback from our patients and again appreciate your honesty!
T
3 years ago
Amazing!
Dr. Carpenter and his staff are the most professional, amazingly friendly staff I've ever had the please of dealing with in the medical atmosphere. If every doctor/dentist office ran as efficiently as they do, the world would be a better place. I highly recommend them!
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Thank you Tara!! We love seeing you and Ben! Thank you for the kind words ! Jackie & everyone at Dr. Carpenter's Office
L
3 years ago
Always a great experience
As always, the staff was friendly, I did not have to wait to be seen, and everyone was professional. I've never had a bad experience at Dr. Carpenter's office.
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Thanks Lucas!! Great seeing you again! Jackie and everyone at Dr. Carpenter's Office
M
3 years ago
Filling & Extraction of a tooth
This was my third visit to Dr. Carpenter's Office. He and his staff are complete professionals and very good at what they do. They all take great care and make every effort they can to make you feel comfortable, which can be difficult to do when you are having a tooth pulled or a cavity filled. Dr. Carpenter takes the time and patience to go over every option with you and offers his advice and insight into what he believes is the best decision available that will ultimately give you the optimum results. My wife and I are very happy that we have chosen Dr. Carpenter and his staff for our oral and dental care.
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Thank you so much Mark! We know you have a choice of many dental offices and we are very grateful you and your wife chose ours! We will do our best to meet and go beyond all your expectations! Jackie and everyone at Dr. Carpenter's Office
B
3 years ago
I bring my granddaughter to this dentist and I know she is in the best of hands. Everyone at this office is warm and friendly and makes you feel so welcome.
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Thank you Bonnie!! We enjoy taking care of you and your family!! Jackie and everyone at Dr. Carpenter's Office!
C
3 years ago
Dr. Carpenter was on call for my dentist, who was on vacation. I called with a bad dental abscess and I was offered an appointment within 45 minutes. Every staff member was very kind and helpful. Dr. Carpenter explained everything to me and seemed truly concerned about my problem. He urged me to call him with any questions or problems. I was very pleased with him and his staff and would recommend him to anyone in need of a dentist.
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Thank you so much ... we are so glad to have been able to help you out!! It was nice to meet you ! Jackie and everyone at Dr. Carpenter's Office
F
3 years ago
Going to dentist actually relaxing
Dr Carpenter and his entire staff are highly efficient, professional, and empathetic. Patient comfort is of utmost concern to them. You relax completely . They are very pleasant and positive. I always feel rested and as though I have had a visit with friends. If we ever have a dental problem they respond quickly. Dr. Carpenter goes above and beyond to keep his practice state of the art.
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Wow!! Thank you Frances for that awesome review!! We love taking care of you and Sam! We know you can choose anyone you want to go to for your Dental needs .. I want you to know we appreciate you choosing us!! Jackie and everyone at Dr. Carpenter's Office
B
3 years ago
Amazing dentist and team
Great experience !
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Thanks so much Dr. Baxley !! Good to see you! Jackie and everyone at Dr. Carpenter's Office
M
3 years ago
Dental Visit
This was my third visit to Dr. Carpenter's Office and it was very pleasant. All of his staff is extremely nice and very professional. My wife and I were looking for a new dentist to start taking care of our dental requirements and we are very pleased with Dr. Carpenter and his staff.
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Thank you Mark! We are so glad you are pleased ! We are looking forward to taking care of you and your wife Betty! Jackie and everyone at Dr. Carpenter's Office
E
3 years ago
My visit was wonderful---very professional, friendly, just like coming to see friends. The restroom smells so clean, I always enjoy seeing your girls and you, they are thoughtful, professional, concerned, and seem happy to see me. My mouth always feels so clean when Caroline finishes my teeth, wish I afford weekly. Jackie knows my voice and is so thoughtful, and helpful---will work with me to please me and others. Now for the Dr. he is getting to look like a teenager and not grandfather to be. Pop will not fit this handsome Dr. But bet he will just a wonderful Pop and Lolly. Just keep up the good work and take care of all the old women.
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
You are so sweet and you made me laugh too!!! We always look forward to seeing you!! Thank you for all the kind compliments !! Lolly and Pop are so excited about the arrival of Sophia Rose in September!! As we all are!! She just inherited a bunch of Aunts!! Jackie and everyone @ Dr. Carpenter's Office!