Dave S. Carpenter, DDS

Dentist

3560 Delaware Street

Suite 1003

Beaumont, TX 77706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beaumontdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Excellent work
Dr Carpenter and his group fixed my cavity without pain and did excellent work. Nice atmosphere and took care of me. I totally recommend it.
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Thank you Camila ! We are so glad you are pleased with our office.. Look forward to seeing you again! Jackie and everyone @ Dr. Carpenter's Office
A
3 years ago
I love dr. Carpenter. Thanks for fixing my retainer. Your entire staff is fabulous .
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Awe thank you Amy!! Glad you are pleased! Jackie and everyone @ Dr. Carpenter's Office
A
3 years ago
Like being at home!
They make you feel so relaxed here. Almost like sitting in my own recliner at home. The entire staff is awesome!!
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Allen, Thank you for letting us take care of you and your family! We are so glad you feel at home in our office !! Glad to be part of your family!! Jackie and everyone @ Dr. Carpenter's Office
R
3 years ago
High level of professionalism
I always receive a thorough examination and excellent service from the friendly and competent staff. The procedures and my status are carefully explained, and future needs, if any, identified and a plan of action cooperatively developed. I would never consider changing providers.
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Rebecca, Thank you for these kind words.. We know there are plenty of Dentist to choose from and we appreciate your loyalty and confidence in our office! Always good to see you! Jackie and everyone @ Dr. Carpenter's Office!
J
3 years ago
High quality service
Doctor Carpenter and his staff are very professional and knowledgeable..They took pictures, and explained everything to me and i had a very pleasant appointment. I highly recommend this office and Doctor Carpenter.
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Thank you so much Mr. Malley! We appreciate you taking the time to write this review. We are so glad you are pleased and had a pleasant visit! Jackie and everyone @ Dr. Carpenter's Office
B
3 years ago
Best in the Area
Dr. Carpenter and staff are friendly and accommodating. Dr. Carpenter performed a root canal quickly and painlessly. He always does excellent work. I have never had a complaint, and I recommend him all the time to those looking for dental work.
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Thank you Beverly, we are so glad you continue to have good experiences with our office! We appreciate the loyalty from both you and Charles!! Jackie and everyone at Dr. Carpenter's Office
G
3 years ago
Very gentle, through examination and cleaning. Friendly ,courteous, and no waiting time to speak of. Nice atmosphere. Highly recommend this operation.
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Thank you Mrs. Courville!! We try really hard to be considerate of our patients time. We always enjoy seeing you! Jackie and everyone at Dr. Carpenter's Office
D
3 years ago
Dr. Dave and his staff take care of my wife and I in great way. All are professional, friendly people that care about our health. Very thankful to have doc and his team taking care of us. Danny and Edie Geraci
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Thanks Danny! It's always good to see you and Edie!! We appreciate you both! Jackie and everyone at Dr. Carpenter's office.
B
3 years ago
GREAT SERVICE
I had a dental cleaning this a. m. and x-rays. Bonnie did a great job and was very professional. I have been going to Dr. Carpenter's office for several years and the entire staff has always been very professional. The dental service I have received has always been excellent.
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Thank you Bill.. We so appreciate you and Amanda and your nice comment! Jackie and everyone at Dr. Carpenter's office
B
3 years ago
The Best !
I used to be a coward when it came to going to a dentist, but since I became a patient of Dr. Carpenter's that has changed. I still get butterflies when I have to go but I know I am in good and gentle hands. Everyone welcomes you with a smile and kind words and makes you feel at home. I just had my teeth cleaned and was surprised the time went by so quickly. I cannot compliment Dr. Carpenter's staff enough.....they are the Best!
Response from Dave S. Carpenter, DDS
Thank you Bonnie!! We are so glad you are at ease when you come to our office!! You've done great!! Always look forward to seeing you! Jackie and everyone @ Dr. Carpenter's Office!!