Dave Watkins DMD

Dentist

9900 Shelbyville Rd

Ste 3A

Louisville, KY 40223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

louisvillefamilydentist.info

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Very Professional.... Great service
Everyone at Dr Watkins is wonderful. They make you feel comfortable and are very professional.....from the front office to the assistants. They took away my anxiety. Iโ€™m lucky to have Dr. Watkins as my dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
Dr. Watkins and his staff demonstrate a great commitment to the patient experience. I moved away from the area some time ago but drive 2 hours one-way for my appointments to retain Dr. Watkins as my Dentist because of that commitment.
S
3 weeks ago
Just the best !
Dr. Watkins is just the best. He always is so good at explaining what is the issue and what he can do to fix it. I had an unexpected issue with my gums and called this morning and they were able to get me in and resolve my pain. His whole staff is just awesome. I donโ€™t do a lot of recommendations.
S
1 month ago
Both my husband and I had our teeth checked and cleaned today. We are very happy with the high quality service, professional and friendly staff from the front desk, as well as the hygentist and Dr. Watkins. We have already scheduled our next appointment. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
D
2 months ago
Same day visit
I had a front tooth that was damaged, and I called to see if they could fit me in that day. That were extremely helpful, and were able to get me in that same day and corrected the issue. The entire staff was extremely courteous, polite, proficient, and professional. I fully intend on becoming a patient at this practice now due to my excellent experience. I highly recommend this practice to any and everyone.
J
2 months ago
Would like to thank everyone for there assistants. I felt very comfortable at each of my visits. Thank you again.
J
2 months ago
Would like to thank everyone for there assistants. I felt very comfortable at each of my visits. Thank you again.
J
2 months ago
Would like to thank everyone for there assistants. I felt very comfortable at each of my visits. Thank you again.
J
2 months ago
Would like to thank everyone for there assistants. I felt very comfortable at each of my visits. Thank you again.
J
2 months ago
Would like to thank everyone for there assistants. I felt very comfortable at each of my visits. Thank you again.