Dave Watkins DMD

Dentist

9900 Shelbyville Rd

Ste 3A

Louisville, KY 40223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

louisvillefamilydentist.info

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Exceptional Professional Service
I have been a patient of this practice for a few years now. I have always had very good experiences at Dr. Watkins office. He is knowledgeable, thorough and professional, while being very conscious of the patient’s personal time without appearing to be rushed. He has surrounded himself with a superior staff, from the front desk to the dental hygienists. I will continue to recommend this dental practice to others. Thank you Dr. Watkins and staff!
M
1 month ago
fantastic dentist and staff
Love dr Dave and hygienist Christine ! Office staff are always friendly and efficient. Rarely wait more than a few minutes for scheduled appt. Office always clean. Just cannot say enough how great this office is
M
2 months ago
Professional and respectful
I found my first visit with Dr. Watkins very enjoyable. Everyone was respectful to my teeth sensitivity and listen to what I had to say.
L
2 months ago
Dr Watkins and his staff are very professional and friendly. I have been his patient for years and would highly recommend him
J
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
New patient experience was great - my treatment options were clearly explained
R
5 months ago
Kid friendly, professional
Best Dental office in town. They even let me help clean my mommy's teeth because I want to be a dentist when I grow up!
P
6 months ago
Very friendly staff. I'm sorry that Dr. Watkins couldn't fix my root canal. He is so nice and very gentle.
J
7 months ago
Exceptional !
We just moved to Louisville from Santa Rosa, CA. Over the last thirty years, we have experienced dentistry in Baltimore, MD, Roanoke, VA, Fairfax, VA and the Bay Area, CA. I can unequivocally attest that this practice is by far the best. The office staff was professional, courteous and very supportive. Making an appointment was a most pleasant experience. The dental tech was thorough, pleasant and went the extra mile cleaning and explaining. Dr. David was very professional with very patient friendly manners. Recommend them wholeheartedly.
P
7 months ago
My experience was great. They are a nice staff and makes you feel relaxed. We will definitely be using them in the near future. 👍😊
C
8 months ago
Awesome as ever!
Warm and welcoming. A very caring and family friendly office. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my teeth. Kristina is the person to ask for, so caring and great at what she does. Doctor Watkins is the best and will take care of you fully no cut corners. Everyone should go to Watkins family dental.