Dave Watkins DMD

Dentist

9900 Shelbyville Rd

Ste 3A

Louisville, KY 40223

Open Today By Appointment

louisvillefamilydentist.info

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Kid friendly, professional
Best Dental office in town. They even let me help clean my mommy's teeth because I want to be a dentist when I grow up!
P
1 month ago
Very friendly staff. I'm sorry that Dr. Watkins couldn't fix my root canal. He is so nice and very gentle.
J
2 months ago
Exceptional !
We just moved to Louisville from Santa Rosa, CA. Over the last thirty years, we have experienced dentistry in Baltimore, MD, Roanoke, VA, Fairfax, VA and the Bay Area, CA. I can unequivocally attest that this practice is by far the best. The office staff was professional, courteous and very supportive. Making an appointment was a most pleasant experience. The dental tech was thorough, pleasant and went the extra mile cleaning and explaining. Dr. David was very professional with very patient friendly manners. Recommend them wholeheartedly.
P
2 months ago
My experience was great. They are a nice staff and makes you feel relaxed. We will definitely be using them in the near future. 👍😊
C
3 months ago
Awesome as ever!
Warm and welcoming. A very caring and family friendly office. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my teeth. Kristina is the person to ask for, so caring and great at what she does. Doctor Watkins is the best and will take care of you fully no cut corners. Everyone should go to Watkins family dental.
F
3 months ago
I truly felt welcome at the Watkins Family Dentistry. the dental hygienist who saw me seem to be very knowledgeable at her job and I would recommend her to any patient young and old who wants to get their teeth cleaned.
G
3 months ago
Had my first visit with Dr. Watkins. Had a broken tooth and ended up having to get a crown to save the tooth.Had my teeth cleaned and Xrays. Everything went great and everyone was very professional and i had no issues. Highly reccomend this office.
A
4 months ago
Always enjoyable, never dreadful!
Dr. Watkins Family Dental knows how to take care of your needs without having you feel an ounce of shame or fear. Every member of the crew there is kind, personable, intentional, and genuine. They, without a doubt, are there to serve you and help you- regardless of if it's been 118 days since you last flossed or if you can't stop eating sugary candy (like me). I am thankful for this practice and highly recommend it!
E
5 months ago
Great place!
Everyone on staff was very kind and friendly. During a routine cleaning, Dr Watkins repaired one of my fillings right on the spot! He communicated many times that he wanted to make it just right. Really appreciate the time her spent with me.
P
5 months ago
Excellent. Dr. Watkins knows what he's doing and makes it as comfortable as it can be. Everyone in the office is as friendly and professional as Dr. Watkins. Overall I would recommend this dentist and his staff to anyone.