Dave Watkins DMD

Dentist

9900 Shelbyville Rd

Ste 3A

Louisville, KY 40223

Open Today By Appointment

louisvillefamilydentist.info

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Awesome dental work!!
Was nervous going in today for a gum procedure, but I didn't feel a thing and it went very smoothly!! Thank you so much!
K
2 months ago
Awesome dentist
Had a dental emergency in that my crown broke and my normal dentist was on vacation. Dr. Watkins was kind enough to offer put on a temporary crown that very day. I really appreciated that.
A
2 months ago
Always a great experience
The staff are always extremely friendly and make each trip to the dentist an enjoyable experience
M
2 months ago
Professional and respectful
I very much appreciate the customer service, and generous note-taking from my previous visit to remember that I have very sensitive teeth an extra care is needed during certain aspects of the cleaning process
D
5 months ago
Exceptional Professional Service
I have been a patient of this practice for a few years now. I have always had very good experiences at Dr. Watkins office. He is knowledgeable, thorough and professional, while being very conscious of the patient’s personal time without appearing to be rushed. He has surrounded himself with a superior staff, from the front desk to the dental hygienists. I will continue to recommend this dental practice to others. Thank you Dr. Watkins and staff!
M
5 months ago
fantastic dentist and staff
Love dr Dave and hygienist Christine ! Office staff are always friendly and efficient. Rarely wait more than a few minutes for scheduled appt. Office always clean. Just cannot say enough how great this office is
M
6 months ago
Professional and respectful
I found my first visit with Dr. Watkins very enjoyable. Everyone was respectful to my teeth sensitivity and listen to what I had to say.
L
7 months ago
Dr Watkins and his staff are very professional and friendly. I have been his patient for years and would highly recommend him
J
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
New patient experience was great - my treatment options were clearly explained
R
9 months ago
Kid friendly, professional
Best Dental office in town. They even let me help clean my mommy's teeth because I want to be a dentist when I grow up!