Dave Watkins DMD

Dentist

9900 Shelbyville Rd

Ste 3A

Louisville, KY 40223

Open Today By Appointment

louisvillefamilydentist.info

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Years of being a client.
Repeatedly David and his staff have been caring, professional, and make their customers feel like family. I doubt if you can find a better dental practice anywhere.
V
1 week ago
Best Dental Practice in Louisville KY ❤️
Every employee here is very friendly & cordial. Dr Watkins is caring & knowledgeable! I would recommend this dental practice to anyone!
E
4 weeks ago
Wonderful people
As always, made a trip to the dentist the highlight of my day. Can’t say enough good things about Dr. Watkins and his staff. Highly recommend.
N
2 months ago
Calm and gentle during difficult times
I woke up today with a nasty toothache. Fear was instantaneous. Not the pain but the fact that we’re social distancing and dental services have been restricted. I wasn’t sure if I would even be able to be seen considering the circumstances. I called in and was able to talk directly to Dr. Watkins. I described what I was experiencing and within a couple hours he and a lovely staff member met me at the office. They were kind and didn’t rush. They never made me feel anything but comfortable and cared for. I’m so grateful for Dr. Watkins and his amazing team!!! Also, zero pain!
L
3 months ago
High quality service
I don’t have enough words to describe how great this office is. The entire staff is wonderful, they take such good care of their patients. My children have started to go here and they are just amazing with them. Very thorough and professional all around.
M
3 months ago
Awesome! Staff is great.
M
4 months ago
Excellent service and staff!
Excellent service and staff!
M
4 months ago
Great quality and friendly service!
Dr Watkins has been our (wife and I) dentist for at least 10 years now. I cannot begin to express how great this office is in terms of professionalism, quality of care, and friendly caring staff. I have used several dentists over the years and Dr. Watkins and his staff have given the most thorough exams and cleanings of any office I’ve ever been to. I highly recommend them.
D
4 months ago
Thorough, efficient, friendly!
Dr Watkins highly skilled with competent staff and good network of referrals for other dental needs. Accessible and responsive in emergency. Perfect family dentist!
M
5 months ago
Best Dentist in town
Dr. Watkins and staff are very professional but make you feel like family. Love those guys and gals.