Davenport Dental Group - Junction Drive

Dentist

1310 Junction Dr.

Ste. D

Laredo, TX 78041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davenportdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
22 hours ago
Excellent excellent experience. Great staff. Highly recommended!
M
4 days ago
Punctual, polite, and always professional
It is always a positive experience visiting Dr. Vallone. They are prompt and honor the time of the appointment. The staff, along with Dr. Vallone are always friendly and professional. I’ve been a patient for years and have always received exceptional service.
E
4 days ago
Laredo Is Blessed To Have A Dental Establishment Of This High Caliber
I went in for general checkup and cleaning. The staff are always very friendly and professional. Dr. Davenport is the best dentist I've ever had. The hygienist is very thorough and gental. My dental care is in great hands with Davenport Dental Group.
G
6 days ago
Excellent Care/Great Staff
I have become a regular at the dentist office because of my journey with Clear Correct. I can’t begin to express my gratitude for the amazing staff and quality of service my daughter and I have received. The dentist and his staff treat you like family and are always available to answer questions. We thank you!! 😊
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent care/customer service
They listened to my concerns and answer all the question with kindnes, excelent service, nice offices and I recommend their services.
M
3 weeks ago
Very prompt, courteous and professional
Excellent customer service, very prompt, very courteous and listened to my concerns and addressed all my concerns as well. Very nice facility overall !
M
3 weeks ago
The provided service was performed professional and excellent manner.
I will recommend this place for all your dental work.
R
3 weeks ago
Very helpful and informative
Answered all of my questions and concerns. Very helpful and caring. Going back a threee to get my wisdom tooth pulled. πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½
A
3 weeks ago
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
They were sooo patient and caring with me!!! They really listen to my concerns and actually stop when something is bothering me (feel pain). They are truly the best!!
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff
It’s always a positive experience when I have any dental work done.