Davenport Dental Group - Junction Drive

Dentist

1310 Junction Dr.

Ste. D

Laredo, TX 78041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davenportdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
High Quality
The staff always does quality work and makes our family feel at ease. As a family of six, they work hard to be sure to set up good times for appointments that work with our crazy schedules. It is obvious they care about their patients.
J
6 days ago
Very professional friendly and understanding
I’m one who terrified of dentists Davenport Dental understood my fear and did everything they could to make me feel comfortable. The service they offer is like no other very happy with all the staff they were so amazing even the secretaries that welcome you . I would not choose any other dentist and look forward to continue using them
A
6 days ago
I was in great pain due to a tooth abscess. I walked into Davenport Dental. From the moment I walked in my experience was stellar. Everyone there treated me with care and they were all very professional. Dr. Vallone was just awesome and his dental assistant (can't remember her name) was superb as well. Overall it was a five star experience and would highly recommend Davenport Dental Group.
N
7 days ago
Excellent service
The service was excellent, on time, friendly and very professional. Very pleasant experience.
J
1 week ago
I was very satisfied with my dental visit . Great service and excellent dental care.
R
2 weeks ago
Awesome service and very friendly employees from time of arrival to departure
M
2 weeks ago
Dr . Vallone and his staff provide excellent health care.
E
2 weeks ago
Top Notch!
It’s a very nice & always clean office. The staff is very prompt, attentive, & professional. Wouldn’t go anywhere else as long as I’m in Laredo!
J
2 weeks ago
So professional!
Laredos customer service are usually quite not nice but this place made me feel like I was in NC with careing and excellent customer service !!! Loved it
M
2 weeks ago
Great visit. Very attentive staff.