Davenport Dental Group - Junction Drive

Dentist

1310 Junction Dr.

Ste. D

Laredo, TX 78041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davenportdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Excellent! Beyond 5 Stars!
Today, Dr. Martin did a phenomenal job on fixing my molar, which had chipped and broken. I was seen by Dr. Martin from one day to the next! She did EXCELLENT work and it was beautifully done. I am very appreciative of her wonderful work, and I definitely recommend her to anyone who may need dental work done on their teeth in Laredo.
A
1 year ago
Loved our first visit!!!
Thank you Davenport Dental Group for the great service!!! All the staff was very friendly from front to back! The dentist and assistant did a phenomenal job with explaining everything. Overall our visit went perfectly well! They made us feel welcomed, we will definitely be part of the Davenport dental group family!
C
1 year ago
Smooth and Excellent experience!
The entire team was excellent. Great service from the front desk, dental Hygienist and the Doctor. I felt comfortable the entire time. The step by step calm communication of the procedure by the hygienist and the Doctor was very helpful to me. It eased my tension. Great experience!!
S
1 year ago
Quick and professional! Thanks
M
1 year ago
Courteous, professional and on time
R
1 year ago
It’s been a long time since I’ve seen a dentist,they have very friendly and professional personnel.
C
1 year ago
Great and Professional Service
Awesome service. Thank you miss Becky
R
1 year ago
Excellent excellent experience. Great staff. Highly recommended!
M
1 year ago
Punctual, polite, and always professional
It is always a positive experience visiting Dr. Vallone. They are prompt and honor the time of the appointment. The staff, along with Dr. Vallone are always friendly and professional. I’ve been a patient for years and have always received exceptional service.
E
1 year ago
Laredo Is Blessed To Have A Dental Establishment Of This High Caliber
I went in for general checkup and cleaning. The staff are always very friendly and professional. Dr. Davenport is the best dentist I've ever had. The hygienist is very thorough and gental. My dental care is in great hands with Davenport Dental Group.