Davenport Dental Group - Junction Drive

Dentist

1310 Junction Dr.

Ste. D

Laredo, TX 78041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davenportdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 year ago
Excellent Care/Great Staff
I have become a regular at the dentist office because of my journey with Clear Correct. I can’t begin to express my gratitude for the amazing staff and quality of service my daughter and I have received. The dentist and his staff treat you like family and are always available to answer questions. We thank you!! 😊
P
1 year ago
Excellent care/customer service
They listened to my concerns and answer all the question with kindnes, excelent service, nice offices and I recommend their services.
M
1 year ago
Very prompt, courteous and professional
Excellent customer service, very prompt, very courteous and listened to my concerns and addressed all my concerns as well. Very nice facility overall !
M
1 year ago
The provided service was performed professional and excellent manner.
I will recommend this place for all your dental work.
R
1 year ago
Very helpful and informative
Answered all of my questions and concerns. Very helpful and caring. Going back a threee to get my wisdom tooth pulled. πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½
A
1 year ago
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
They were sooo patient and caring with me!!! They really listen to my concerns and actually stop when something is bothering me (feel pain). They are truly the best!!
M
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional staff
It’s always a positive experience when I have any dental work done.
C
1 year ago
Family
Amazing staff and always very informative. Great with children so it's perfect for families. Always feel taken care of!
N
1 year ago
Very qualified office been coming here for over ten yrs.
Becky is very professional dental Tech always goes above & beyond her duties to satisfy u re needs. She is also always very gentle. Let’s not forget Ms. JoAnn wouldn’t be an office with out her. That big smile that shine from ear to ear the minute she greets U is what makes u re experience so pleasant
E
1 year ago
High quality and professional staff. Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Family has been coming here for years.