Davenport Dental Group - Winfield

Dentist

3402 E Del Mar Blvd.

Ste. 260

Laredo, TX 78041

Open Today By Appointment

davenportdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Excellent!!!
Dr. Matthew Davenport is the best!! He is very gentle, professional and it’s very apparent that he truly has your best interest in mind. His staff are equally amazing. Very empathetic, patient AND nurturing!
R
4 days ago
Professional and courteous
I can’t say enough. The entire staff goes above and beyond to make the visit very enjoyable.
B
1 month ago
Every trip to Davenport Dental is better than the last. The staff if friendly, knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. The service is great.
M
1 month ago
Great Professional Service.....I've never been disappointed with Davenport Dental Group.
P
1 month ago
Outstanding service as always. Ms. Paez the hygienist is excellent and knowledgeable.
S
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly welcoming staff. Dr.Matt was attentive he made sure to carefully explain what procedures I require and was ready to answer any of my questions. Looks to have new top of the line equipment. The office is modern and bright a very nice calming environment, with sophisticated decor. I am someone who really appreciates a tidy medical/dental office. I was very impressed and feel I will be in good hands with Dr.Matt and his wonderful staff.
O
2 months ago
The customer care is excellent. Miss Paez does a great job on the cleaning as well as making you feel comfortable and at home. I would defiantly recommend anyone to this establishment.
N
2 months ago
Christy was very attentive and thorough.
A
2 months ago
Friendly, fast service.
A
2 months ago
The wait time was minimal to none, the staff were very friendly, and everything was explained thoroughly. The doctor was also very attentive to patient needs.