Davenport Dental Group - Winfield

Dentist

3402 E Del Mar Blvd.

Ste. 260

Laredo, TX 78041

Open Today By Appointment

davenportdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
High quality service
Always superb service with professional staff members
P
5 days ago
Outstanding service!
I had a great experience at Davenport dental today Ms. Paez was very helpful as usual. She offered preventative options that were very useful.
B
4 weeks ago
Profesional and Friendly
Everyone hears of the horror stories of visiting the dentist. Well this place makes you feel at ease and the Dr and staff are very approachable
Y
4 weeks ago
Patient, friendly, professional
Very professional staff from the receptionists to all the staff doing the works. Happy with the service.
S
1 month ago
Best Experience
As always I have the best experience ever. Staff is always very polite and professional they explain everything in great detail.
T
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
Wow. Didn’t even know she started cleaning my teeth. Super steady hands and very nice. I was so comfortable I fell asleep twice. Funny. If you’re afraid if dentists don’t be. Dr Matt Davenport and staff make you feel like family. I highly recommended dr Davenport
N
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional.
Doctor and staff guide you of what is being done.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
The staff very polite and have very nice clean environment. The dental hygienist very nice and does a good job with me.
I
1 month ago
I went in for my cleaning today, it was such a great experience. Dr. Davenport and his staff are wonderful.
A
2 months ago
Professional
The doctor is punctual in appointments. The staff is friendly and the doctor is very relatable.