Davenport Dental Group - Winfield

Dentist

3402 E Del Mar Blvd.

Ste. 260

Laredo, TX 78041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davenportdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Dr. Matt and staff are truly exceptional! Everyone is so courteous and professional. Dr. Matt has a gentle hand. I never felt pain with the injections.
T
1 year ago
First appointment with Dr. Matt. Great service and very friendly staff.
O
1 year ago
Relaxing Atmosphere
I've always felt uneasy when it came to going to the dentist, however, Dr Matt makes me feel relax, comfortable, and more at ease then I have ever felt with any other dentist. Dr Matt has the hands of an angel. I have never felt pain when he has injected me or when he is working on my mouth. He has done 3 root canals, a tooth extraction and a bridge and I have never once complained about him hurting me or any pain after. He has always explained what he will be doing, asks how I am doing during the procedures and if for whatever reason, he can not work on my problem, he has referred me to other debtists. Dr Matt is very professional, respectful and caring and this is what I have always looked for in a dentist. His staff is great. They know who the patients are and greet everyone by name. I couldn't be happier
L
1 year ago
Excellent!!!
Dr. Matthew Davenport is the best!! He is very gentle, professional and it’s very apparent that he truly has your best interest in mind. His staff are equally amazing. Very empathetic, patient AND nurturing!
R
1 year ago
Professional and courteous
I can’t say enough. The entire staff goes above and beyond to make the visit very enjoyable.
B
2 years ago
Every trip to Davenport Dental is better than the last. The staff if friendly, knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. The service is great.
P
2 years ago
Outstanding service as always. Ms. Paez the hygienist is excellent and knowledgeable.
M
2 years ago
Great Professional Service.....I've never been disappointed with Davenport Dental Group.
S
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly welcoming staff. Dr.Matt was attentive he made sure to carefully explain what procedures I require and was ready to answer any of my questions. Looks to have new top of the line equipment. The office is modern and bright a very nice calming environment, with sophisticated decor. I am someone who really appreciates a tidy medical/dental office. I was very impressed and feel I will be in good hands with Dr.Matt and his wonderful staff.
O
2 years ago
The customer care is excellent. Miss Paez does a great job on the cleaning as well as making you feel comfortable and at home. I would defiantly recommend anyone to this establishment.