David A. Duncan, DDS

Dentist

3501 S. Soncy Rd.

Ste. 105

Amarillo, TX 79119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Best Dentist in Amarillo
Dr Duncan and staff are fantastic! Extremely friendly, knowledgeable and there to insure you have an outstanding dental experience. Even getting cavities filled is a great experience and absolutely painless. Have been going to Dr Duncan and staff for 8 years. You couldn’t find a better dentist or staff in Amarillo. Definitely a five star experience!
M
2 weeks ago
the friendliest staff ever. just a delightful experience from the second I walked in the door. Sonia is a joy and greatly professional.
I love Dr. Duncan and Bree. They made the process of getting a bridge and two crowns more than pleasant. Who would have ever guessed that going to the dentist was going to be such a wonderful experience.
B
4 weeks ago
Great dentist. Barbara
D
4 weeks ago
Pleasant Experience
I always enjoy being with Melissa. She has such a fun personality. She is very gentle and patient while cleaning my teeth. Dr. Duncan always has a big smile and makes you feel at home in his clinic. They so readily answer any questions you may have about your dental situation. So yes I would recommend Dr. Duncan to anyone in need of a good dentist.
T
2 months ago
Best Dental Experience Ever!!!
Let me start out by saying I am a coward when it comes to going to the dentist. It has been several years since my last dental appointment. Immediately Dr Duncan’s staff put me at ease. Upon arrival the receptionist, Sonia, was friendly and professional. My wait time was less than five minutes (and we all know how important that is).... Brianna was my dental assistant, a title, I might add, that does not begin to describe the skills she displayed on my visit today. In addition to assisting Dr Duncan during the entire procedure, Brianna crafted and placed my temporary crowns.. She then gave me “easy to understand after procedure instructions” prior to my discharge. Dr Duncan has an amazing way to make you feel safe and relaxed. His technique for the numbing injections was the best I have ever received and were almost painless. Then he got down to the business at hand, working skillfully and efficiently to correct my years of dental cowardice on two of my teeth. During the entire procedure I knew that I had made the right decision to choose Dr Duncan as my dentist. He had been recommended to me by my daughter-in-law and a long time trusted coworker. I hope my story will be the encouragement you need to pick Dr Duncan and staff. I’m so glad I did.
S
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly staff, always makes me have a stress free experience.
S
2 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL
I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE - I WAS IN THE CHAIR EXACTLY ON TIME. THE HYGIENIST WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY. SHE WAS KIND AND DID A GREAT JOB!
C
2 months ago
Quick and painless. Great doctor and great staff.
B
2 months ago
Who wouldn’t love this care?
Always happy to see these pros. Dr. Duncan is a Master in his field.
G
2 months ago
All personnel are very friendly and professional.
Dr. Duncan has always been kind and friendly. He always checks my teeth at every appointment.