David A. Duncan, DDS

Dentist

3501 S. Soncy Rd.

Ste. 105

Amarillo, TX 79119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
This was my first time to see Dr. Duncan. I was impressed with his professionalism and honesty. Jamie the dental hygienist did a great job in cleaning my teeth. This practice is highly recommended.
V
6 days ago
Always professional and friendly! Dr. Duncan and staff, have been our family's dentist for 20 years. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a great dentist!
M
3 weeks ago
Always the Best!
The whole staff at Dr. Duncan's office is always very kind and respectful. Their professionals are all on point. The office is always spotless. They are so accommodating to me with very sensitive teeth. It's obvious that everyone there lives their job. It's just a happy place!
C
3 weeks ago
Great dental care
The staff was great, I was brought back without delay, and everyone was concerned with my comfort and that I understood what further treatment I needed.
T
4 weeks ago
Great Business An very family friendly
Always a great time at the dentist.
L
1 month ago
Professional and courteous
Dr. Duncan and his staff were very helpful and courteous even though my pain had quit the day before my appointment. They took x-rays just to make sure there wasn't something that needed attention. Everything was okay.
R
1 month ago
Always great experience
A
1 month ago
Professional and personal service
Dr. Duncan is the best dentist in Amarillo. His staff is amazing to work with appointments. The service is top notch. Amber Bragg cleans my teeth and she is so profession and thorough. Love this place.
N
2 months ago
High quality and very professional
The office staff was so friendly and welcoming. Dr. Duncan was very efficient and I didn't feel a thing. I would highly recommend this office.
C
2 months ago
Excellent care, very professional and very friendly
After neglecting dental care for quite sometime, I was very nervous. I was put right at ease immediately. Everyone was so friendly and comforting. Everything was explained to me as it was happening. Very professional, very kind, very good experience. I would highly recommend Dr Duncan and his wonderful staff!