David A. Duncan, DDS

Dentist

3501 S. Soncy Rd.

Ste. 105

Amarillo, TX 79119

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL
I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE - I WAS IN THE CHAIR EXACTLY ON TIME. THE HYGIENIST WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY. SHE WAS KIND AND DID A GREAT JOB!
C
3 days ago
Quick and painless. Great doctor and great staff.
B
1 week ago
Who wouldn’t love this care?
Always happy to see these pros. Dr. Duncan is a Master in his field.
G
1 week ago
All personnel are very friendly and professional.
Dr. Duncan has always been kind and friendly. He always checks my teeth at every appointment.
M
1 week ago
Always Excellent
Everyone at Dr. Duncan’s office has always been very professional, personable, and kind. They genuinely care about their patients.
V
1 week ago
Everyone is professional and so courteous! Melissa does a fantastic job!!
M
2 months ago
They did a good job
J
2 months ago
A great place for your dental needs
The staff at Dr. Duncan's office are always Friendly, greeting you with a smile each visit. Dr. Duncan is always prompt, friendly and does a great job. I was in and out of the office in less than 45 minutes, for a cavity filling.
B
2 months ago
Great experience!!!
I love going to Dr Duncan. All of his staff are very professional and friendly. The office has a calm and restful environment. I enjoy getting my teeth cleaned there....very gently done! I would recommend this business to others.
K
2 months ago
I was pleased with the friendly people. I think the office is a very helpful asset-it is bright and pleasantly decorated which also provides a positive experience. My dental hygienist was so nice, I really like her. Very friendly. I liked everyone and I'm very pleased that my husband, Ron, and I chose your dental group. Dr Duncan, I was very happy that you knew Ron and treated him with such great respect. Thanks to all of you.