David A. Duncan, DDS

Dentist

3501 S. Soncy Rd.

Ste. 105

Amarillo, TX 79119

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Fixed it!
My bridge needed to be cemented back in place and Dr Duncan got it done is a short period of time and it is working great! He did a who’ve and was very kind!
M
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and laughed at my corny joke.
T
2 months ago
Pain free crown. Awesome fun staff! Very clean. Very professional
K
2 months ago
It was great! And took less time then I thought. Thank you!
A
2 months ago
High quality service!
Hygienist, Amber, was accommodating and so kind and made me feel so comfortable and Dr Duncan was prompt and kind and had a great sense of humor! Will definitely recommend to my friends!!
R
2 months ago
The Staff ad Dr. Duncan are always very professional and represent the only dental group I would trust in Amarillo.
P
2 months ago
Very satisfied with all services
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
No one likes going to the dentist , but always a relaxing and calm atmosphere when you arrive there makes you forget that you are at the dentist. Awesome cookies!!!!!
T
2 months ago
Openly friendly staff that is very professional!
R
3 months ago
Very friendly, professional, polite
Always professional and always friendly. Will email you a day before your appointment. Have been with David Duncan for over 4 years.