David A. Duncan, DDS

Dentist

3501 S. Soncy Rd.

Ste. 105

Amarillo, TX 79119

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
18 hours ago
Dr. Duncan All-Star Dentist
Dr. Duncan and his staff are always kind and enjoyable to be around. They make the trip to the dentist painless and fun.
D
2 days ago
Wonderful dentist and staff!
I have seeing Dr. Duncan for about 22 years. He goes above and beyond in providing excellent and caring dentistry. All of his staff are professional and friendly. A great place to go for quality dental care!
E
1 week ago
Just the BEST!
Cannot say enough about this dental office! Fabulous, friendly, helpful front office and Jamie is the MOST GENTLE (and sweet) hygienist in the history of dentistry! And, Dr Duncan knows his stuff and is a great guy. He makes even those who might have a nervous tic just thinking about going to a dentist’s office totally comfortable and at ease!
J
1 week ago
Love My Dentist Office
How many can say they love their Dentist's Office? Well I can say that. I've been coming to Dr. Duncan for a lot of years & I can't say I've ever had a bad experience. They listen to me & go to great lengths to make me comfortable & pain free. Dr. Duncan is very friendly & always makes the visit very light hearted. He is professional yet not stuffy. My hygienist always gets me to visiting & asks me about my world. They truly are a caring about their patients. They are a bit higher on their prices but the quality of their work is unbeatable.
B
2 weeks ago
Dr Duncan and Staff are awesome
Dr Duncan and his staff are very professional and caring. I have been a patient since 2008. My wife and I both feel that Dr Duncan staff are compassionate, caring and create a warm and friendly inviting atmosphere. We enjoy hearing the Christian music while the staff are prividing excellent family dental care. B and V Cooper B and V Cooper
W
2 weeks ago
Professional, Affordable, Friendly & Easy
Every time I use them whether it is a checkup, x-rays or something more they are almost always on time with their schedule and get right to you. They are very friendly while still being efficient and thorough with their examination.
B
2 weeks ago
Love my new hygienist
I have enjoyed all of my hygienists over the 20+ years I've been seeing Dr. Duncan. My new hygienist today was exceptionally gentle and put me at ease from the very first instrument! Big fan of the Duncan DDS shop.
J
3 weeks ago
Great
This office (business) never ceases to amaze me. The atmosphere is so good because everyone enjoys their job. When I tell people I went to the dentist I usually get a negative comment about dentist appointments and I just grin and realize how fortunate I am to be a patient here. Positive and painless.
R
1 month ago
Quality work, no shots for numbing and out of there in no time! I drive 150 miles one way to see Dr. Duncan! He is great! Love his friendly staff as well!
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Duncan is a great dentist. He and his staff are caring and knowledgeable.