David A. Duncan, DDS

Dentist

3501 S. Soncy Rd.

Ste. 105

Amarillo, TX 79119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
No one likes going to the dentist , but always a relaxing and calm atmosphere when you arrive there makes you forget that you are at the dentist. Awesome cookies!!!!!
T
2 weeks ago
Openly friendly staff that is very professional!
R
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional, polite
Always professional and always friendly. Will email you a day before your appointment. Have been with David Duncan for over 4 years.
R
1 month ago
top notch
J
2 months ago
As always, Dr. Duncan and his staff are GREAT! Best in town!
G
2 months ago
As a long time patient I can honestly say that Dr Duncan and his staff always provide an EXCEPTIONAL service during dental care visits! They are technically professional and I always leave feeling well cared for and uplifted. I would recommend their office and staff/dental care to anyone!
L
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Amarillo
Dr Duncan and staff are fantastic! Extremely friendly, knowledgeable and there to insure you have an outstanding dental experience. Even getting cavities filled is a great experience and absolutely painless. Have been going to Dr Duncan and staff for 8 years. You couldn’t find a better dentist or staff in Amarillo. Definitely a five star experience!
M
2 months ago
the friendliest staff ever. just a delightful experience from the second I walked in the door. Sonia is a joy and greatly professional.
I love Dr. Duncan and Bree. They made the process of getting a bridge and two crowns more than pleasant. Who would have ever guessed that going to the dentist was going to be such a wonderful experience.
B
3 months ago
Great dentist. Barbara
D
3 months ago
Pleasant Experience
I always enjoy being with Melissa. She has such a fun personality. She is very gentle and patient while cleaning my teeth. Dr. Duncan always has a big smile and makes you feel at home in his clinic. They so readily answer any questions you may have about your dental situation. So yes I would recommend Dr. Duncan to anyone in need of a good dentist.