David A Fareno DMD

Dentist

1200 Bustleton Pike

Suite 17

Feasterville, PA 19053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

farenodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Great dentist
The waiting time is always less then 5 minutes. The office is clean and everyone is professional.
J
2 months ago
Long Time Patient
Great atmosphere, service and professionals are to be found here. Years of quality service and support.
C
2 months ago
Great experience!!!
The staff were very helpful and caring.
B
8 months ago
Staff is professional and friendly. Apts. Are always on time.
S
2 years ago
Painless & Professional
Was referred to Dr. Fareno by a family friend and have not regretted it! Staff is polite and atttentive in scheduling needs. Dr. even takes time to get to know you, he sparks conversation rather than just getting the job done. Never had any issues with pain or discomfort.
K
2 years ago
very friendly as always
R
2 years ago
High Quality Service.
I have been coming here for a few years now, the staff is always pleasant, and makes coming to the dentist more relaxing. Kristin the dental hygienist is awesome.
A
2 years ago
Excellent service
The office staff was very professional and efficient. My hygienist was friendly, knowledgable and gave me a great cleaning. I wasn't kept waiting.
M
2 years ago
Quick and Painless
I've been getting cleanings here for the last few years and they have always gone really well. Just had a cavity filled and it was a much better experience than I have had at other places. No pain and everything went really quickly. Highly recommended!!
T
2 years ago
Quality of service
I lost a filling and the next day I called to make an appointment and received one for the same day. Great service and a painfree experience will keep me comeing back. The staff is exceptional and the Doctor was great. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone who is looking for a better dental exoerience.