David A Fareno DMD

Dentist

1200 Bustleton Pike

Suite 17

Feasterville, PA 19053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

farenodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
good dental care thru out …… personal attention is very good !!!! dr. fareno is a very good dentist .. I feel I am getting above standard care .the young lady who clea1ned my teeth made me feel very comfortable , a job well done !!!! the women at the desk were very pleasant, and very well versed talking about my coverage.
B
2 months ago
High quality service
I have been dealing with Dr. Fareno dentistry for about 30 years. First his father, Dr. Anthony Fareno and now the son, Dr. David Fareno. They both providing quality workmanship along with a friendly, professional office staff. In other words, a pleasure to “go to the dentist”. 🦷
D
2 months ago
Great dentist
The waiting time is always less then 5 minutes. The office is clean and everyone is professional.
J
4 months ago
Long Time Patient
Great atmosphere, service and professionals are to be found here. Years of quality service and support.
C
4 months ago
Great experience!!!
The staff were very helpful and caring.
B
10 months ago
Staff is professional and friendly. Apts. Are always on time.
S
2 years ago
Painless & Professional
Was referred to Dr. Fareno by a family friend and have not regretted it! Staff is polite and atttentive in scheduling needs. Dr. even takes time to get to know you, he sparks conversation rather than just getting the job done. Never had any issues with pain or discomfort.
K
2 years ago
very friendly as always
R
2 years ago
High Quality Service.
I have been coming here for a few years now, the staff is always pleasant, and makes coming to the dentist more relaxing. Kristin the dental hygienist is awesome.
A
2 years ago
Excellent service
The office staff was very professional and efficient. My hygienist was friendly, knowledgable and gave me a great cleaning. I wasn't kept waiting.