David A Fareno DMD

Dentist

1200 Bustleton Pike

Suite 17

Feasterville, PA 19053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

farenodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Great Dental Office
Dr Fareno is a great dentist. His dental hygienist are experienced and good at their job.
P
1 week ago
Partners in Keeping My Smile
I have been a patient "friend" to this office for over 40 years. My reasons, I continue to smile as I have from the beginning. Always cared for and given the best direction to keep smiling
D
2 weeks ago
Great place
Staff was great. Treated like I've been going there for years, not the first time. Very friendly.
D
2 weeks ago
Totally comfortable!
I have been going to Dr. Fareno's office forever! I love that Dr. Fareno knows me and does not push or recommend unnecessary work. I trust him and Judy completely! My husband and his mother had tried many dentists, but ended with Dr. Fareno. I obviously cannot say enough!
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly, thorough, caring.
B
4 weeks ago
Dr. Fareno was very friendly and professional and concerned with my comfort throughout the procedure.
5
1 month ago
Every one is professional Friendly And really care about their patients Kudos to all Especially my for doctor 😄👍
R
1 month ago
I was a patient for 37 years of Dr. David Fareno's father, Dr. Anthony Fareno. I recommended Dr. David to a number of friends, who are also very pleased with him, including several members of my family. I recently was treated for mouth pain. Dr. Fareno saw me on the same day I called for an emergency visit. I was relieved of severe pain within the hour of the visit.The real surprise was how little I was charged for a same day emergency appointment! I have been in the medical field for 50 years, and cannot say enough positive things about this particular dental practice. I am very happy that Dr. David Fareno is carrying on with his wonderful father's practice...oh, he is a very nice gentleman too! wonderful staff as well.
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I love this dentist!!!! Gentil yet though all, I hate pain! His costs are great compared to other dentists I've been to.
S
1 month ago
Professional, quality care, little wait time
I never hesitate to make my appointment at Dr. Fareno's. I am always treated with kindness and respect. I never have to wait long. They always address any problem I may have in short order.