David A Fareno DMD

Dentist

1200 Bustleton Pike

Suite 17

Feasterville, PA 19053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

farenodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Quick and Painless
I've been getting cleanings here for the last few years and they have always gone really well. Just had a cavity filled and it was a much better experience than I have had at other places. No pain and everything went really quickly. Highly recommended!!
T
2 years ago
Quality of service
I lost a filling and the next day I called to make an appointment and received one for the same day. Great service and a painfree experience will keep me comeing back. The staff is exceptional and the Doctor was great. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone who is looking for a better dental exoerience.
R
2 years ago
Great Service
I truly appreciate the professional patient care I receive from Dr. Fareno and his staff. Everyone is friendly and efficient and they are sincerely interested in addressing all patient needs. Dr. Fareno ensures patient comfort during procedures and I would recommend his office to anyone looking for great dentist.
A
2 years ago
Love my dentist!
Dr. Fareno is kind and very gentle on your teeth. Definitely recommend for people who do not like having work done on their teeth. He is awesome!
S
2 years ago
Dr. Dave and the staff are always pleasant and helpful. I'm a long time patient. Always great service!
C
2 years ago
Visiting Dr. Fareno is a pleasure. Not only is he very skillful, but he is also gentle. Everyone on the staff is professional and friendly. I have been a patient for many years and even though I moved out of the area I have continued to go there because the dental care is excellent.
J
2 years ago
The doctor and all his staff are wonderful I am happy to be in their care 👍
L
2 years ago
Great staff. Great customer service. Lots of care and compassion while getting your dental work done. Always making sure you are comfortable and not feeling any pain. Great experience!
D
2 years ago
Tremendous Dentist office
Would not go anywhere else. Simply the best.
P
2 years ago
Your Need Not Look Further . . .
Dr. David Fareno is very skilled, and his wife, Michele, runs a highly efficient office. Just as important, you are made to feel like a member of their family. Excellent treatment in a family-friendly environment! You need not look further for quality dental treatment.