David A Fareno DMD

Dentist

1200 Bustleton Pike

Suite 17

Feasterville, PA 19053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

farenodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Great Dental Practice
Always a good visit when I go to Dr Fareno's office. Staff provide excellent dental services, never a long wait either.
M
2 years ago
First class, would recommend to others.
M
2 years ago
when someone transfers to chicago , ill. and schedules check ups etc with their dentist in bucks county that in itself is significant praise for the care recieved. we hane been clients at your office for many years and the passing of Dr Tony Fareno is a great loss. But Dr Dave is certainly filling his dads shoes very well. We are honored to be his patients and he is in a class by himself, always gentile, kind and caring. As for the staff very compassionate and attentive, they help me to relax as I have always "hated" going to the dentist( ha ha ha ) so i applaud my experience with your entire office. ( but I wouldn't want to live there). AMEN love, Mimi and LouMimi
G
2 years ago
Dr. Fareno provides the best of dental services and is always very personable and professional.His dental hygienist, Judi, is also very professional and friendly. She does a fabulous job cleaning my teeth on every visit I make.
P
2 years ago
Wonderful Dentist to be with
Dr Fareno is a fantastic dentist and his dental hygienist are great at their job.
J
2 years ago
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Very comfortable and profession atmosphere.
L
2 years ago
Always friendly and welcoming
I am always greeting with professional courtesy. I seldom wait. Judy does an awesome cleaning and really pays attention to your needs and concerns. Dr. David is great as well and is genuinely interested.
C
2 years ago
Great Dental Office
Dr Fareno is a great dentist. His dental hygienist are experienced and good at their job.
P
2 years ago
Partners in Keeping My Smile
I have been a patient "friend" to this office for over 40 years. My reasons, I continue to smile as I have from the beginning. Always cared for and given the best direction to keep smiling
D
2 years ago
Great place
Staff was great. Treated like I've been going there for years, not the first time. Very friendly.