David A. Goldberg, DMD

Dentist

176 Cedar St.

North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Open Today By Appointment

dagimplantperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Flexibility in Scheduling an Urgent Appointment
I needed an urgent appointment for surgery one month before the end of the year. I also had committed to holiday traveling. Despite my terrible personal situation, the office staff and Dr. Goldberg worked very hard to give me a time slot within one week. That was fantastic.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr.Goldberg and Office staff were exceptionally kind and helpful. He took his time and spoke clearly. He and staff were professional, friendly and polite. My anxieties that I was experiencing before my consult diminished, He took the time to explain and answered any and all my questions. Lastly he was gentle when examining my teeth. I would recommend him to family and friends. Thank you Dr. Goldberg for taking my frat away.
T
2 months ago
So Friendly, warm & professional ! Felt so comfortable with everyone!
Dr. David Goldberg is such a Professional & gentle dentist. To see him waiting with a big smile was so comforting. I’m always nervous going to any dentist or doctors. I went for a consult first. Dr. Goldberg explained everything he was doing. They did X-ray as well. Everyone was so Warm & friendly! From Diane to Dr.D. Goldberg to Jackie! Thank you! Looking forward to the next visit soon. My husband goes to another periodontist in Jersey City and I actually tried his periodontist but I didn’t feel the warmth. Surely convincing my husband to switch from hereon. 👍🏼
Response from David A. Goldberg, DMD
Dear Theresa, Thank you so much for the kind words. Best regards, David A. Goldberg
M
2 months ago
High service
I have been seeing Dr. G for 30yrs. There is no kinder or compassionate Periodontist anywhere. His work is superb and he is always conscious of my comfort level during procedures. He explains in detail everything that will be done makes sure I understand. His office staff are warm and friendly. I always look forward to visits.
Response from David A. Goldberg, DMD
Mary, Thank you for the kind review.
A
2 months ago
Excellence is more than a word at David A. Goldberg, DMD, it’s a practice.
I have been a patient of Dr. Goldberg for many years, and over those years I have received the best dental care that a patient expects and deserves. The staff is professional, warm, friendly and welcoming. I always look forward to my six month visits to the office. My family and I have experienced excellent dental care on every visit to the office, so much so that we enjoy having our teeth cleaned by Dr. Goldberg and his team of professionals.
Response from David A. Goldberg, DMD
Adrian, Thank you so much for the kind words and great review. It is our pleasure to serve you and your family.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful atmosphere!
Dr. Goldberg and his staff always offer a warm friendly approach to all my dental needs. Diane, my hygienist, is extremely thorough and gentle when cleaning my teeth. Both she and Dr. Goldberg review my needs and clearly explain everything to me. Checking out is also handled professionally paying great attention to each customer’s individual case. I would highly recommend using Dr. Goldberg and his staff if you are in need of periodontal care.
Response from David A. Goldberg, DMD
Hi Cindi, Thank you for the kind words.
W
2 months ago
Very profesional and a very polite doctor . I like him very much!
Response from David A. Goldberg, DMD
Thank you kindly.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Wonderful service If you are really looking for best dentist service in USA, you should visit them.
Response from David A. Goldberg, DMD
Marcel, Thank you so much for the kind words! It has been our pleasure!
M
3 months ago
I missed seeing Dr. Goldberg. Hope you had a nice vacation
Response from David A. Goldberg, DMD
Thank you Marilyn. Sorry I missed you - look forward to seeing you next time !
L
4 months ago
Brilliant doctor and great staff!
Dr. Goldberg is highly experienced. He made sure I was educated about the procedure. He and his staff are gentle and reassuring.
Response from David A. Goldberg, DMD
Lisa, Thank you for the kind words.