David A. Goldberg, DMD

Dentist

176 Cedar St.

North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dagimplantperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Friendly, helpful staff and very professional service with attention to details. I would highly recomend Dr. Goldberg to anyone for dental care.
J
3 weeks ago
Extraordinary!
Dr. Goldberg and his staff are extrsordinary people! I immediately felt welcomed. I was treated like I had been there many times before. Dr. Goldberg was meticulous in his examination and in explaining his conclusions. He ensured every step was thoroughly explained and understood. In short, one of the most professional, kindest, most courteous , gentlemen dentist one could hope for. I recommend him highly.
Response from David A. Goldberg, DMD
Thank you John for your kind words. David Goldberg
M
1 month ago
Dr Goldberg and his staff are always professional and kind. I have always been apprehensive when being at the Dentist.Those feelings went away as soon as I started going to Dr. Goldberg! Both my husband and I are very happy with such great service! Has been our Dentist for many of years.
Response from David A. Goldberg, DMD
Thanks for the kind words Maria
B
1 month ago
Excellent experience
I learned a lot about proper maintenance of implants and effective toothbrushes to use on a regular basis.
Response from David A. Goldberg, DMD
Thank you for the positive review Blanche.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I would highly recommend Dr Goldberg. Coming in as a new patient, he took his time making sure he knew my history and concerns. He did a very through exam and procided a very detailed explanation of next steps. His staff was friendly and professional.
Response from David A. Goldberg, DMD
Dear Mary, Thank you so much for the kind words. Truly, DAG
M
1 month ago
Simply the best
Everything I have to say about DR. GOLDBERG and his staff starts with superlative and ends there. He is accessible and his staff is professional, warm and caring. Out of all the doctors are use he still gets the highest grades along with his staff.
Response from David A. Goldberg, DMD
Mike , Thank you so much for the kind words. It is greatly appreciated. Truly, DAG
S
2 months ago
As I found out today when he fit me in for an emergency appointment, like always, I have been seeing Dr. Goldberg since 1987. He is an excellent periodontist, pretty painless, conservative, does excellent work and is very kind. I strongly recommend him. He is very knowledgeable.
K
2 months ago
Consultative
Clear, concise and emphatic first session with multiple issues/next steps fully explained. Stellar
R
2 months ago
High quality service
Friendly and professional all went great!
Response from David A. Goldberg, DMD
Robert , Thank you for the positive feedback.
S
2 months ago
Amazing
I can’t possibly say enough about how amazing Dr. Goldberg is! He and his staff are the absolute best.
Response from David A. Goldberg, DMD
Thank you for the kind words Sharon