David A. Goldberg, DMD

Dentist

176 Cedar St.

North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dagimplantperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Dr Goldberg and his staff are absolutely fabulous! Setting you at ease from the moment you walk in the door until the completion of you of your procedure.
Response from David A. Goldberg, DMD
It is our pleasure . Thank you for the kind words.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent care with full understanding of course of trea
Dr. Goldberg and his staff are always upbeat and caring. Dr. Goldberg is very thorough while very careful to explain the details of the procedure. Although the patient is not going there because he/she feels great, one leaves feeling so very reassured.
Response from David A. Goldberg, DMD
Dear Kathy, Thank you for the kind words.
J
1 month ago
He was terrific. He took time to try to get to know me (this was a first visit) and quickly zeroed in on the issues. He was very cordial and professional. He was also basically on time. His office staff made me feel comfortable and welcomed. All in all, a very good experience.
Q
1 month ago
Great dentist
I've with Dr Goldberg over 20 years. He is the best periodontist I have.
Response from David A. Goldberg, DMD
Thank you for the kind words. Best for the holidays
L
1 month ago
Excellent quality service,wonderful office staff
I had extensive bone grafting and 6 implants all done in the office.Dr Goldberg guided me every step of the way with his exceptional skill and kindness.I never experienced pain or anxiety.Now that everything is complete,I could not be happier with the end results!Dr Goldberg gave me back my dignity and I just cant stop smiling.I will be forever grateful for his expertise and phenomenal office staff.
Response from David A. Goldberg, DMD
Laurel, Thank you for the wonderfully kind words. You are the best. Have great holidays DG
M
1 month ago
As always, my visit to Dr. Goldberg, which included a thorugh cleaning, was top-notch. Always predictably of the highest quality and this includes the nice people including the dental assistants and "nuts and bolts" personnel. Mark
Response from David A. Goldberg, DMD
Thank you for the kind words Mark.
K
2 months ago
Flexibility in Scheduling an Urgent Appointment
I needed an urgent appointment for surgery one month before the end of the year. I also had committed to holiday traveling. Despite my terrible personal situation, the office staff and Dr. Goldberg worked very hard to give me a time slot within one week. That was fantastic.
Response from David A. Goldberg, DMD
We were so glad we were able to accommodate Mr. Yeung.
M
2 months ago
Dr.Goldberg and Office staff were exceptionally kind and helpful. He took his time and spoke clearly. He and staff were professional, friendly and polite. My anxieties that I was experiencing before my consult diminished, He took the time to explain and answered any and all my questions. Lastly he was gentle when examining my teeth. I would recommend him to family and friends. Thank you Dr. Goldberg for taking my frat away.
T
3 months ago
So Friendly, warm & professional ! Felt so comfortable with everyone!
Dr. David Goldberg is such a Professional & gentle dentist. To see him waiting with a big smile was so comforting. I’m always nervous going to any dentist or doctors. I went for a consult first. Dr. Goldberg explained everything he was doing. They did X-ray as well. Everyone was so Warm & friendly! From Diane to Dr.D. Goldberg to Jackie! Thank you! Looking forward to the next visit soon. My husband goes to another periodontist in Jersey City and I actually tried his periodontist but I didn’t feel the warmth. Surely convincing my husband to switch from hereon. 👍🏼
Response from David A. Goldberg, DMD
Dear Theresa, Thank you so much for the kind words. Best regards, David A. Goldberg
M
3 months ago
High service
I have been seeing Dr. G for 30yrs. There is no kinder or compassionate Periodontist anywhere. His work is superb and he is always conscious of my comfort level during procedures. He explains in detail everything that will be done makes sure I understand. His office staff are warm and friendly. I always look forward to visits.
Response from David A. Goldberg, DMD
Mary, Thank you for the kind review.