David A. Goldberg, DMD

Dentist

176 Cedar St.

North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dagimplantperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 weeks ago
Excellent
R
2 weeks ago
Wonderful
Dr. Goldberg and his team have been wonderful to work with. I was in a lot of pain and the team has been so gentile and kind with me. It makes such a difference to feel comfortable and I highly recommend this practice. Thank you!
P
4 weeks ago
Very professional!!
I have gone to Dr. Goldberg since 1980 or so. I now live 45 minutes to 1 hour (depending on traffic) away and wouldn't consider going to anyone else to handle my periodontal maintenance.
Response from David A. Goldberg, DMD
Thank you for the kind words Phyllis. It has been our pleasure treating you through the years.
N
1 month ago
Excellent Professional
Dr. Goldberg is very professional, I felt very confident, I am very grateful for his impeccable work !
Response from David A. Goldberg, DMD
Thank you for the kind words.
C
1 month ago
The Best Of the Best!!
Diane did such a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Goldberg did a very thorough inspection. This is one top quality practice in every way! Thank you Dr. Goldberg. You are the best! Diane too!! The office staff is competent and friendly. So appreciate all of you. Five ⭐️⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ Plus!
Response from David A. Goldberg, DMD
Carol, Thank you so much for the kind words which are greatly appreciated. Very truly, DG
L
1 month ago
Dr Goldberg is very knowledgeable, professional and personable. And his staff friendly and helpful.
Response from David A. Goldberg, DMD
Linda, thank you for the kind positive review. DAG
M
2 months ago
Diane, my hygienist, was excellent. I have been her patient for many years. She keeps my teeth in good shape, I felt that Dr. Goldberg was thorough in his examination of my teeth and gums. I have been a patient since 1990! Excellent practice
Response from David A. Goldberg, DMD
Thank you for the kind words Mike. DG
M
2 months ago
Friendly, helpful staff and very professional service with attention to details. I would highly recomend Dr. Goldberg to anyone for dental care.
Response from David A. Goldberg, DMD
Thank you for the positive review !
J
3 months ago
Extraordinary!
Dr. Goldberg and his staff are extrsordinary people! I immediately felt welcomed. I was treated like I had been there many times before. Dr. Goldberg was meticulous in his examination and in explaining his conclusions. He ensured every step was thoroughly explained and understood. In short, one of the most professional, kindest, most courteous , gentlemen dentist one could hope for. I recommend him highly.
Response from David A. Goldberg, DMD
Thank you John for your kind words. David Goldberg
M
3 months ago
Dr Goldberg and his staff are always professional and kind. I have always been apprehensive when being at the Dentist.Those feelings went away as soon as I started going to Dr. Goldberg! Both my husband and I are very happy with such great service! Has been our Dentist for many of years.
Response from David A. Goldberg, DMD
Thanks for the kind words Maria