David A. Goldberg, DMD

Dentist

176 Cedar St.

North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dagimplantperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Dr Goldberg is always very professional.. The office staff is also pleasant and professional
H
2 days ago
review dr. goldberg
Excellent experience. Professional, considerate, you cannot do better for any amount of money. That includes dr. Goldbergs staff.
J
1 week ago
Service was excellent with Dr. Goldberg and he staffs
A
1 week ago
I know Dr.Goldberg for 30yrs and members of his staff for similar time and can only heap STRONG PRAISE upon them ALL!! Alice Agran
I
2 weeks ago
Service was excellent by doctor Goldberg and his staff.
D
2 weeks ago
This was My first appointment at this office. The staff was very friendly and in this time of the pandemic followed all protocols. It was a pleasure meeting Dr Goldberg and I believe he will help me achieve my goals.
M
2 weeks ago
Everything excellent
L
3 weeks ago
My daughter and I have been patients of Dr. Goldberg for over 20 years. We both have our teeth cleaned 3-4 times per year by Diane who is professional, personable and gives a thorough cleaning. She is wonderful with my adult daughter of special needs also. Dr. Goldberg is an amazing doctor & surgeon who has extracted teeth and inserted implants for both of us over the years. He gave my daughter a beautiful smile by removing an impacted front tooth and inserted an implant in its place as well as a few bottom implants. The ladies who keep the office running and assisting the doctor are like family and have been there for as long as I can remember. I highly recommend Dr. G and his staff toas it has been a positive experience for me for a very long time. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
S
4 weeks ago
Everything you expect, everything you need!
I have been a patient of Dr. Goldbergโ€™s for more than a few years. He and his entire staff are professional and very safety conscious. Additionally, they are friendly, pleasant and on time. Dr Goldberg is very skilled and also very compassionate. I have great confidence in him, and yes- I would certainly recommend this office to others.
M
1 month ago
High quality of service
Excellent staff n Doctor Very personable n professional staff