David A. Goldberg, DMD

Dentist

176 Cedar St.

North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dagimplantperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
High quality service
Friendly and professional all went great!
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing
I can’t possibly say enough about how amazing Dr. Goldberg is! He and his staff are the absolute best.
Response from David A. Goldberg, DMD
Thank you for the kind words Sharon
L
3 weeks ago
Dr Goldberg and staff get highest honers from me.After bone grafting and multiple implant placement,it has been nothing but a positive and life changing experience for me.
Response from David A. Goldberg, DMD
Thank you for the positive review Laurel.
A
3 weeks ago
Profesional
I really appreciate the fact that Dr. Goldberg’s explanations are thorough and he takes his time with his patients. A very courteous and professional staff.
Response from David A. Goldberg, DMD
Thanks for the kind words.
A
4 weeks ago
Awesome office
This office is extremely clean, Has a wonderful, courteous staff, and an amazing periodontist. Highly recommend!!
Response from David A. Goldberg, DMD
Thank you so much for the good thoughts and recommendation.
V
1 month ago
Always a good visit
Dr. Goldberg and his team are always professional and very comforting every time I go for an appointment
Response from David A. Goldberg, DMD
Vince, Thanks for the kind words. Best regards DG
H
1 month ago
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Goldberg for approximately 34 years and we would not consider any other dentist. After so many years the staff at the office seem like family. We have always been more than satisfied with our visits. We get good advice on taking care of our teeth and gums. I will be 80 very soon and I have all of my teeth. That should mean something.
Response from David A. Goldberg, DMD
Helen, Thank you so much for the kind words. On behalf of myself and all the ladies here it has been a pleasure treating you and Sandy.
P
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Dr Goldberg is an excellent dentist. He is caring and made me feel extremely comfortable throughout my visit and did a great job, The office staff was respectful and courteous. A wonderful experience from start to finish,
Response from David A. Goldberg, DMD
Patricia, On behalf of my myself and all my staff I thank you very much for the kind words.
C
3 months ago
Do you think you deserve the top-notch dental care?
I first met Dr. Goldberg about 8 years ago when I referred one of my dental patients to see a periodontist specialist of his own choosing. My patient came back singing praises about Dr. Goldberg whom he chose to see: Dr. Goldberg has great bedside manners, decades of clinical expertise, very gentle, and precise. Since then I had many more of my patients, including my own parents, treated by Dr. Goldberg. They all had one thing in common: They loved Dr. Goldberg! So when I found myself with a badly abscessed tooth that could not be saved, I, too, chose Dr. Goldberg to be my surgical doctor. Dr. Goldberg set aside his time to explain to me what the best treatment is for my particular situation: remove the tooth with care to not cause trauma to the gum tissues and surrounding bone that usually accompany the extraction of a tooth, drain the abscess then return for the placement of dental implant and the bone graft when the infection is completely gone. Even though an immediate-implant and bone graft at the time of extraction is a treatment option, Dr. Goldberg evaluated the diagnostic CT scan taken a few days prior to the surgery appointment, and saw that I was not a good candidate for this option due to my antibiotic-resistant bacterial abscess. Dr. Goldberg picked the treatment route that is the safest for me and that increases the success when I receive a dental implant. I had not a single doubt in my mind after that that I would come through my surgery without an incident. My entire visit lasted 30 minutes. Dr. Goldberg gave me two painless injections that kept me comfortable during the surgery and for several hours after the surgery. He gave me all the necessary instructions and medications so I didn’t have to stop and wait in line at the pharmacy on my way home in the dark. I am very grateful that Dr. Goldberg looked after me as a real patient, leaving me nothing to second-guess. Eight hours after my surgery, the surgical site was already healing. If you are ready to experience the top-notch dental care that you deserve despite whatever your dental insurance company tries to let you think otherwise, go see Dr. Goldberg.
Response from David A. Goldberg, DMD
Dr. Young, I can't thank you enough for the positive review. Especially coming from such a caring and concerned Doctor.
K
3 months ago
Dr Goldberg provided me with two implants subsequent to necessary extraction.The teeth involved were #8 and #9, upper front. Since I have had implants done previously, I was familiar with the procedure. These were upper and front teeth, however. I had been advised by my prior treating periodontist-implantologist (now retired) that these two teeth were extremely important as anchors for each other and for the entire architecture of my mouth. As I was given this information about two years ago, I was very concerned about the need now, subsequent only to an injury, for their replacement. My restorative dentist referred me to Dr. Goldberg. Surgery done, implants in place and now I am in the healing phase. I am pleased with Dr. Goldberg's precision and expertise. This is most important. I think Dr. Goldberg treated me, his patient, as he would want to be treated himself, should he be the patient. In my opinion, that is quite special. Thank you, Dr. Goldberg, for your care. It has been special, indeed! A PS: I began treatment just prior to Thanksgiving and now will have "...for Christmas my two front teeth"!
Response from David A. Goldberg, DMD
Karen, I just read your kind review. I greatly appreciate the good review and the pleasure of treating you as a patient.