David A. Goldberg, DMD

Dentist

176 Cedar St.

North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Open Today By Appointment

dagimplantperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Excellent Quality Service and his staff is extremely helpful ,friendly and professional.
G
5 days ago
Best implant experience
Great job by Dr Goldberg and his assistants. Felt very comfortable and relaxed. Wonderful technology and peace of mind.
D
1 week ago
Exceptional Professional and Friendly Service
I am a patient of Dr. Goldberg for three years now and my experience with him is something I can never give up in exchange for other periodontists. Dr. Goldberg has a very friendly, understanding, compassionate personality. Very humble ( inspite of his exceptional achievements in his field), soft spoken person that will answer your questons and explain in detail regarding your condition. As a patient I really feel comfortable asking questions. He wants to help his client in anyway he can by heart. A trustworthy doctor, who do not take advantage of clients for fees. A very RELIABLE AND DEPENDABLE DOCTOR!!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent job/results
Dr. Goldberg & Jackie total professionals. Office staff same. Difficult extraction as well as 4 implants. No pain during procedure. No pain or discomfort even same day or next. Have had plenty of dental work done, these guys the best.
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Goldberg was recommended by my dentist whom I greatly respect. Dr. Goldberg treated me as if I was a guest in his home he was very warm and assuring he explained my procedure clearly to the point where I really didn't even have any questions. His staff couldn't be more helpful and welcoming.
J
1 month ago
Very professional, ethical and kind hearted
Dr. Goldberg came highly recommended and he only exceeded our expectations. He spent time explaining a complex procedure and helped us make the right decision based on our personal circumstances. He is very kind and very professional. We would highly recommend him.
B
2 months ago
Dr Goldberg is perhaps one of the most professional doctor I have ever met.
Dr Goldberg was very patient, kind and professional. He explained my dental issues in a way that my regular dentist and oral surgeon have not been able to articulate. He was so thorough and spent just the right about of time informing me of my choices to deal with my particular issue. The staff at his office is also extremely professional welcoming. He should be very proud of the environment he has created.
P
2 months ago
Professional yet comfortable environment
Dr. Goldberg has been my perio since the 80’s, even when I moved over an hour away in the 90’s. Professional and caring. Entire staff is wonderful. Recommend highly.
A
2 months ago
Professionalism goes a long way.
When ever I visit Dr. Goldberg's office my experience is always the same. The entire office staff is warm and welcoming and I believe that is a testament to the leadership in the office. The detailed care and attention that I receive from Dr. Goldberg and his staff makes it seem as though I am his only patient. Dr. Goldberg is knowledgeable, personal and professional and he imparts that knowledge to make our oral health the best that it could be. Thanks Dr Goldberg and Team.
A
2 months ago
Professionalism goes a long way.
When ever I visit Dr. Goldberg's office my experience is always the same. The entire office staff is warm and welcoming and I believe that is a testament to the leadership in the office. The detailed care and attention that I receive from Dr. Goldberg and his staff makes it seem as though I am his only patient. Dr. Goldberg is knowledgeable, personal and professional and he imparts that knowledge to make our oral health the best that it could be. Thanks Dr Goldberg and Team.