David A. Goldberg, DMD

Dentist

176 Cedar St.

North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dagimplantperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
I came to Dr. Goldberg about 10 years ago needing a dental implant. I was a very fearful patient and without Dr. Goldberg ‘s kind and reassuring way, I wouldn’t have had the courage to have the procedure. I’ve since had several more implants - all very successful! I feel very blessed to have found him! Thank you Dr. Goldberg and all the caring wonderful members of your staff.
Response from David A. Goldberg, DMD
Dorothy, Thank you so much for the kind words. All the best to you and your family for the holidays and beyond.
J
3 days ago
Dr. Goldberg and Jackie took such good care of my daughter today. She had surgery to have a tooth exposed and they were gentle and kind and talked her through the whole procuedre and made her feel comfortable. Thank you!!
Response from David A. Goldberg, DMD
Thank you so much for the kind words.
P
1 week ago
Dr.goldberg
I’ve been under the care of Dr.goldberg for 2 years now, he’s by far one of the best dentists I have encountered in my battle with dental issues, he’s caring and goes out of his way to make your fears go away, his staff is also very friendly and professional ..... Thank you
Response from David A. Goldberg, DMD
Paula, Thanks for the kind words - so glad you are happy with your results. Dr.G
D
2 weeks ago
Diane is excellent and dr g is one of the nicest doctors I have mey
Response from David A. Goldberg, DMD
Thanks Debbie
D
2 weeks ago
Diane is excellent and dr g is one of the nicest doctors I have mey
L
2 months ago
In good hands
Very good service.
Response from David A. Goldberg, DMD
Thank you Luis.
C
2 months ago
Goldberg
I cant say one thing wrong about Dr Goldberg or his staff. Wonderful caring doc and staff. Dr. Goldberg is informative and has a vast experience in his field. I would recommend Dr. Goldberg to anyone!
Response from David A. Goldberg, DMD
Carol- Thanks so much for the kind words.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Goldberg Review
Though I am pretty sure I have written a commentary before, it is my pleasure to write another one: Dr. Goldberg is not only a superb dentist, but an incredible human being. He listens as good as any professional I know, a skill that is not a given by any means. I have total confidence in following whatever advice he offers or knowledge he shares. He gets a 5++ in my opinion. I have nothing but good things to say about him!!! Mark Hartman
Response from David A. Goldberg, DMD
Mark, thanks again for the kind words.
D
2 months ago
Very good
J
3 months ago
Dr. Goldberg is so gentle! His assistant Jackie is wonderful as well.
Response from David A. Goldberg, DMD
Thank you for your kind words!