David A. Groat, DDS

Dentist

571 Stanislaus Ave.

Suite D

Angels Camp, CA 95222

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdavidgroatdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
High quality service and dental work and vey friendly
I have gone to Dr. Groat for two years and he has done a marvelous job with a bridge, cleanings, and a filling. I highly recommend him and his staff..
C
3 weeks ago
Best ever
Dr. Groat & staff always greet me with a smile and kind words on my arrival. I had a new filling put in. Done in a jiffy, with no pain or discomfort. Despite my sensitivity to needles Dr Groat was in and out without complaints. Best service and care I could hope to receive. Thank You Dr. And staff!
R
3 weeks ago
Went in for my regular cleaning, it went great.
J
1 month ago
Service is perfect best dental staff ever!!
Great Dentist Would recommend Dr Groat to everyone.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
From the time I scheduled my appointment with a very courteous and friendly receptionist to meeting with the dental assistant and Dr Groat it was an awesome experience. My husband had already been to Dr. Groat and told me how much he liked the office.
K
2 months ago
Timely, friendly, professional
Dr.Groat and his staff are friendly and courteous. I didn't spend more than 5 minutes in the waiting room. My only criticism is that I didn't really understand what the future plan for my care was until I walked out the door. In fairness though, they were very busy. If I knew how I would give another 1/2 star.
J
2 months ago
My hygienist was fabulous, very professional, thoughtful and understanding. I always appreciate Dr. Groat and all his staff.
P
2 months ago
Perfect. After being in that office for over thirty years with Roger it was good to be "home" again!
R
2 months ago
Dr. Groat is without question, the most skilled dentist I have ever been to. He found problems that had gotten past four other dentists. Had I not gone to this amazing Doctor, I would have lost teeth. I strongly recommend him as does my wife.!
M
2 months ago
Another excellent visit
My hygenist was great ( sorry I forgot her name)