David A. Groat, DDS

Dentist

571 Stanislaus Ave.

Suite D

Angels Camp, CA 95222

Open Today By Appointment

drdavidgroatdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Great!
J
1 month ago
All around great
I had to find a new dentist when I moved to Angels Camp. Luckily, I found Dr. Groat. He is a great dentist and his entire staff is wonderful to deal with. I highly recommend Dr. Groat. I was lucky yesterday’s visit, extra cookies in the office
C
2 months ago
High quality professional friendly love them
I have been in severe pain for several years. Dr. Groat fixed my problem and for the first time in years I can eat without pain. thank you. His staff and his wife are beautiful wonderful caring people. I can't say enough nice things about Dr. Groat and his staff.
C
2 months ago
High quality professional friendly love them
I have been in severe pain for several years. Dr. Groat fixed my problem and for the first time in years I can eat without pain. thank you. His staff and his wife are beautiful wonderful caring people. I can't say enough nice things about Dr. Groat and his staff.
C
2 months ago
High quality professional friendly love them
I have been in severe pain for several years. Dr. Groat fixed my problem and for the first time in years I can eat without pain. thank you. His staff and his wife are beautiful wonderful caring people. I can't say enough nice things about Dr. Groat and his staff.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Professional Kind and Caring Dental Services
Dr. Groat and his staff are friendly, kind, caring, thorough and professional. From the moment one walks through the door to the moment one leaves, the staff are caring and courteous. I can highly recommend Dr. Groat and his staff.
M
3 months ago
Chipped tooth
Dr groat took my Wright in ! Fixed it Wright away , at a decent cost !! Thank you dock. !! Ziggy
J
4 months ago
Great Service; Great Dentust!
I broke my bridge along with a tooth on a Biscotti. I called and left a message at 10P asking for the soonest appointment possible and received a return call from Dr Groat personally with a mid-day appointment the next day. My tooth was fixed and the bridge replaced In just a few minutes. No novacaine, no pain. The office dental hygienist and the receptionist were very professional and friendly.
G
4 months ago
Good as always!
J
5 months ago
High Quality and Friendly Service
Dr Groat was thorough checking and having xrays of problem areas. Health plan was promptly written. Payment option of Care Credit was offered. Nice dentist and staff and financial consultant. Comfortable setting up plan and returning for action. Nice office and patient areas. Everything was clean and orderly.