David A. Noffert, DDS

Dentist

2034 S Almont Ave.

Imlay City, MI 48444

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

noffertdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Fast efficient and friendly
Title says it all, great group of people.
E
1 month ago
Top notch team
Dr noffert is always polite. His staff follows his lead. Great place to have work done. State of the art dentistry.
J
1 month ago
Always friendly!
Always a nice experience. All around great people
K
1 month ago
Everyone is so kind and patient, my kids always look forward to going to the dentist!!
J
1 month ago
Staff and experience
Good spirits. Always try to make whatever procedure your going to have done as pleasant as possible.
K
2 months ago
Love going to the Dentist
Going to the Dentist is always a great experience at Dr. Noffert's office. Very friendly and accommodating. I recommend him to everyone!
E
3 months ago
Great service great employees
Dr. Noffert consistently reinvests in his people, facilities, equipment, and new technology. Believes in doing right by his patients and takes personal interest in each case. Earned my family's long term buisness. We trust him and his staff.
M
3 months ago
Filling
Painless and quick
B
3 months ago
Very pleasant atmosphere, friendly and work around my schedule for my next appointments. May you all be a Blessing to others. You made me feel Blessed. Price wasn't to bad either.
R
4 months ago
Great Service
My hygentist was great ! took the time to explain