David A. Noffert, DDS

Dentist

2034 S Almont Ave.

Imlay City, MI 48444

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Very friendly, positive, and professional staff and dentist.
Dr. Noffert was amazing with my 7 year old. He was able to squeeze us in on and emergency visit to fix her busted front adult teeth. He and his assistant April made her comfortable, and fixed her teeth up nice. Couldnt say enough positive things about them, but we will be going back!
C
3 months ago
Painless fillings.
I never thought I'd ever say this. I had a tooth filled today, and it was absolutely painless. No novocaine, no needles. They used a small laser instead of the drill, and I felt nothing. Technology is amazing, and so is Dr. Noffert.
C
3 months ago
Painless fillings.
I never thought I'd ever say this. I had a tooth filled today, and it was absolutely painless. No novocaine, no needles. They used a small laser instead of the drill, and I felt nothing. Technology is amazing, and so is Dr. Noffert.
J
3 months ago
True professionals, very friendly, accomodating, and all around great people.
Dr. Noffert, Deanna, and everyone else that I interacted with here are the absolute best people! They all helped so much to help me to relax and feel at ease. It had been a very long time for me going to a dentist. I built up a lot of fear, and had a lot of bad memories of the dentist from when I was younger. I'd like to to say that since going here, anything I remembered about the dentists from the "old days" is gone. I wish I would have manned up years ago and came here. It is absolutely nothing like I feared. I do still get apprehensive about going, but after the appointment, I feel so much relief, and better about my teeth. I would recommend Noffert Dental to anyone. If you are looking for a great dentist, this is the place. If you are apprehensive about going, just go here. I think you'll have a great experience. Thank you Dr. Noffert for your demeanor, friendliness, encouragement, and professionalism.
L
3 months ago
Wow service
I was wowed! Very professional. Concierge dentistry service. Told my family about it that weekend at a birthday celebration. State of the art experience. Very prompt appointment.
T
3 months ago
First visit to this office. Very professional and courteous Felt as if I were in a spa Would highly recommend a visit to anyone
C
4 months ago
I cannot explain how comfortable they make you feel. They are always asking if your ok.
M
5 months ago
Everyone of the staff was so friendly. I will definitely refer people I know to come here.
Dr. Noffert is so friendly and makes his patients feel at ease.
L
5 months ago
Would Recommend
Every time I go to the office Everyone is very Pleasant & Helpful & Professional!!! :)
J
5 months ago
Fast efficient and friendly
Title says it all, great group of people.