David A. Noffert, DDS

Dentist

2034 S Almont Ave.

Imlay City, MI 48444

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

noffertdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
This was our first time to this office. Was very impressed by how professional the staff was and how informative and friendly they were.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and very welcoming!
I was impressed from the moment I made my first appointment. The evening before my scheduled first appointment, Dr Noffert himself called and welcomed me. He made me feel comfortable and asked if I had any concerns and offered to answer any questions or concerns I had. Upon arriving at my appointment, I was greeted friendly and the office was very modern and professional. Upon completing my examination, the doctor discussed with me the problem areas. He addressed what he recommended we work on first and discussed insurance and payment options that worked for me. The office staff is very friendly and willing to help with insurance coverage and figuring my portion of the charges. My experience since then has been a good experience considering the dentist is not my favorite place to go.
J
1 month ago
I was very happy to have the crown cemented back on my front tooth the same day it fell off. I didn't have to wait, was taken right when my appt. was scheduled. The staff and dentist were very pleasant! I did recommend him to my neighbor.
P
2 months ago
Very professional above and beyond making you feel welcome.
My first visit was the most comfortable relaxed experience I have ever had with a dentist. I was expecting several visits to take care of a toothache. But they worked me in and he totally did all the restoration needed to take care of my pain in one visit. I will recommend Dr. Norffert to all my friends and family. Top class .A1
C
2 months ago
Professional & High Quality
This office is top notch. They explain everything and make the patient feel like number one.
E
2 months ago
yes I would see them again. They were very nice to me!
R
2 months ago
Above and Beyond
The staff is professional and have a sense of humor always willing to work with your schedule no matter what ! Dr Noffert is a total Professional ! always both sides of your treatment is discussed , They also work with you on your payments I like the specials he has for the armed services.
C
2 months ago
Fast, friendly service. Very polite. Making sure at all times that you are comfortable. Dr Noffert and his staff are great. Would recommend anyone who fears the dentist.
K
2 months ago
Cure to my fears!
I have never been more comfortable than with the Noffert team! Everyone is friendly and calming and their techniques made me feel relief, relaxation, and the procedure was absolutely painless! I even got to watch one of my favorite shows while they worked!
A
2 months ago
Always a positive experience.
I have been a patient at Noffert Dental for over 10 years. I have always been treated very well. They are all concerned for my comfort and well-being which is very much appreciated.