David A. Noffert, DDS

Dentist

2034 S Almont Ave.

Imlay City, MI 48444

Open Today By Appointment

noffertdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Love going to the Dentist
Going to the Dentist is always a great experience at Dr. Noffert's office. Very friendly and accommodating. I recommend him to everyone!
E
1 month ago
Great service great employees
Dr. Noffert consistently reinvests in his people, facilities, equipment, and new technology. Believes in doing right by his patients and takes personal interest in each case. Earned my family's long term buisness. We trust him and his staff.
M
1 month ago
Filling
Painless and quick
B
2 months ago
Very pleasant atmosphere, friendly and work around my schedule for my next appointments. May you all be a Blessing to others. You made me feel Blessed. Price wasn't to bad either.
R
2 months ago
Great Service
My hygentist was great ! took the time to explain
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Noffert and his staff are amazing!! I would highly recommend them to everyone I know!!! Everyone there is so very kind, caring and professional. No pain whatsoever when having work done! Dr. Noffert is an awesome Dentist!!
V
2 months ago
Professional from the office to the dental hygienist to Dr.Noffert
Just a great experience if you have to go to the Dentist fast friendly service same day appointment.Thanks
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly & informative
Very informative, friendly & warm atmosphere
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and helpful
Very friendly staff, so nice & accommodating
J
2 months ago
Friendly, great service
They make you feel welcome & are very informative. The staff & dentist are really friendly and the positive atmosphere puts you at ease.