David A. Noffert, DDS

Dentist

2034 S Almont Ave.

Imlay City, MI 48444

Open Today By Appointment

noffertdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great service and very professional!!
Had to see Dr. Noffert for my first cavity at age 40. I went in for a cleaning a couple weeks prior, at which time the hygienist brought it to my attention. In and out within 20 minutes, cavity filled, no pain, no suffering and Mr. Noffert made me feel very comfortable during the whole procedure. Would highly recommend their services to anyone in need of a great dentist with an even greater staff.
J
6 days ago
Best Dr & staff ever
Dr. Noffert takes his time with, ensuring that you are ok throughout your whole treatment. Today one of the staff members brought to Dr. Nofferts attention, as well as, mine that I could get another filling done and avoid coming back. As a busy mom this meant the world to me and my visit with Dr. Noffert went wonderful. The front desk staff always help get my multiple appointments made together since my family is large and a again is soooo appreciated with our busy family lives!!! I guarantee you will love Dr. Noffert and his entire staff as much as I do!!!
W
2 weeks ago
First visit was awesome!
Very nice facility, awesome staff, they make sure you’re comfortable and take very good care of you!
T
3 weeks ago
Quality service,Everyone is very friendly
They do a wonderful job,place is very clean and everyone there is nice
F
3 weeks ago
Very friendly accommodating knowledgeable n felt very secure with the plan in progress. Thank you all for your professional means n warm n friendly atmosphere...beautiful clean practice..I am thankful I found u all...fran
D
1 month ago
Excellent service
I was nervous about getting a filling...Dr Noffert and his staff made the experience very relaxing for me! I didn’t feel a thing and they kept me informed of what they were doing and asking if I was okay the whole time!
J
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly and I will recommend.
Great staff, I didn't do my part to take care of my mouth as I should have. The hygienist made me feel very comfortable as she did her part to fix my negelance. Very friendly and curtious staff, will continue to recommend to others as I have done in the past.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful Dentist and Wonderful Staff!
Absolutely the most enjoyable experience going to the dentist I have ever had. Very relaxed, comfortable atmosphere. Dr. Noffert and his staff are very caring and compassionate. I will definitely be recommending to all my family and friends!!
C
2 months ago
Dr Noffert is awesome
When they say they are painless dentistry....they truly are. My family has been going there for years would recommend at everyone.
D
3 months ago
Wonderful experience each time.
This dentist and his personnel make each client comfortable, at ease and yet with great efficiency. Dr. Noffert is welcoming and very caring with us at all times. His support personnel are well trained and especially friendly. All these are extremely important when you know all the time that dental work can be quite unpleasant....but not at this dental office.