David A. Noffert, DDS

Dentist

2034 S Almont Ave.

Imlay City, MI 48444

Open Today By Appointment

noffertdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
High quality service and an atmosphere of great personal care
We have used Dr Noffert now for a number of visits/years and had great success in all areas of dental care and administration. The hygienists are top notch in making you comfortable and explaining everything that will be done. The Dr is exceptional in his personal attention and technical expertise of service. Before and after the dental visit, the administrative staff is outstanding from scheduling to emergency appointments through all billing questions. A pleasure to be their patients.
S
3 days ago
Very fast and friendly service.
Excellent dentist with a great attitude and knows how to make you feel comfortable. Staff is top notch and very friendly.
B
7 days ago
Best Dentist by far!!
Caring, considerate, thorough, professional, fair and funny!!! Dr Noffert has the best crew from the receptionist desk on back. Oh yeah....he is pretty awesome himself
G
7 days ago
I was very pleased with what was done today. I would definitely recommend Dr. Noffert to anyone.
M
2 weeks ago
Good work
They do nice work, I do wish that they would be are a moment before getting started and explain what they are going to do.
G
3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with what Dr. Noffert did today. He was gentle and would always ask if I was doing ok. I would definitely recommend him to anyone, Look forward to seeing him again soon
T
3 weeks ago
Great place. Clean, knowledgeable and friendly
Great people. Friendly atmosphere
T
1 month ago
Great place. Our new Family dentist 😊
J
1 month ago
Always Professional / Super Friendly / Excellent Staff & Care
Made an appointment after 18 years of being out of the country, and the quality of care had gone from fantastic to phenomenal! Would highly recommend!
B
1 month ago
Dr. Noffert and his staff make you feel so comfortable. They are care about you!!!!! They make sure that you are not in pain or hurting you. They explain everything they are going to do. I had 3 teeth pulled today and I didn't even feel it. And Dr. Noffert kept asking me if I was ok. He cares about how it feels to you. I highly recommend them. God Bless them!