David A. Noffert, DDS

Dentist

2034 S Almont Ave.

Imlay City, MI 48444

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
I was pleased with my visit. Staff is very courteous/ happy. exam and cleaning very through Crown prep went vary well. Deanna did a very good job on temporary
K
2 weeks ago
Great service
Love the staff. Everyone was friendly and courteous.
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Very professional & pleasant atmosphere. Nice and clean. Love to see Christian owned businesses.
R
1 month ago
High Tech Experience
As a first time patient, I was impressed by the friendliness of the staff and the technology was top notch. However, the only thing that I would recommend would be to let a new patient know just how long your first visit will last so that you can be prepared.
P
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional and attentive
I am a new patient and first impressions are important to me. Noffert Dental exceeded my expectations 200%! I have been scared of going to dentists all my life and so far, I feel comfortable with the office, staff and the doctor. You don't just feel like a number - you actually feel invited!
M
1 month ago
Friendly Atmosphere
Well, it's Root Canal time! Yuck!!! Referring me to the very kind,experienced Dr.Lang in Shelby twnsp. Thank you for your understanding to my needs of Penicillin, and pain meds.Another few days I'll be back for my cleaning. Love the atmosphere when I am there. Blessings to your entire staff. Maureanne Bennie
R
1 month ago
Very highly qualified and very professional and friendly. They explain everything to you. If you don't know what they are doing just ask. They listen and willing to answer questions. Would recommend to all my family and friends.
C
2 months ago
Super nice people. Very thorough and caring. I will be returning
B
2 months ago
I am so pleased with this office and personnel. They treated me with kindness, care and so understanding. During X-rays and cleaning they assured me that I was in good hands, always asking me if I was ok. Dr. Noffert was so caring and showed me so much concern about what was going on with my teeth. I have never felt so at ease. They are there for you, every step of the way. God bless them!
M
2 months ago
Best staff and gentle and caring Dentist
So grateful for Dr Noffert and his delightful staff.