David A. Slaughter, DDS

Dentist

15004 Avery Ranch Blvd.

Bldg. C, Suite 100

Austin, TX 78717

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Lexanne was great as usual. Always a good experience with the entire staff.
J
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
Dr Slaughter and his team always provide a great experience. They always are very welcoming and listen to their customers. And unlike many other dentists he is not constantly trying to upsell additional services.
M
2 months ago
The very best Staff anywhere and Dr. Slaughter is superb. Thank you
A
2 months ago
Trusted Top-Quality Dental Care
I have appreciated the superb dental care provided consistently by Dr Slaughter and his staff for many years. Whether for regular cleanings or necessary crowns, tooth whitening, or when helping me make important personal choices, the staff dignifies me as a patient by giving the information I need to be comfortable with each procedure. This group stays ahead of the curve with technology—and their enthusiasm for learning shows! I look forward to appointments, knowing they will take good care.
A
2 months ago
Trusted Top-Quality Dental Care
I have appreciated the superb dental care provided consistently by Dr Slaughter and his staff for many years. Whether for regular cleanings or necessary crowns, tooth whitening, or when helping me make important personal choices, the staff dignifies me as a patient by giving the information I need to be comfortable with each procedure. This group stays ahead of the curve with technology—and their enthusiasm for learning shows! I look forward to appointments, knowing they will take good care.
D
2 months ago
Excellent!
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I've been a patient of Dr Slaughter's for more years than I can remember and I've never been disappointed. I see Ellie every six months to have my teeth cleaned and evaluated and at the grand old age of 75 years I still have all my own teeth. I wouldn't go to anyone else. Thanks Dr. Slaughter and Ellie and all the great office staff.
C
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist!
Professional and helpful as always. Great atmosphere and pain free 👍.
B
2 months ago
Stress free environment!
We have been patients of Dr Slaughter for several years and are privileged to be in his care. The fear that past dentists instilled has disappeared with Dr Slaughter and his support staff. They have created a friendly office atmosphere and their technical skills are superb. I personally admire his dedication to being at the forefront of new technological advances that aid in his practice. Definitely a 5 Star experience
J
2 months ago
Great Operation
I have been going to Slaughter for several years and have always had great service there. I am lucky as I have only one cavity repaired in my life and Dr. Slaughter did a great job on that one. However, I have had gum problems over the years and have to recommend Ellie the best hygienist I have ever been to including special periodontal offices that I have visited the past.