David A. Slaughter, DDS

Dentist

15004 Avery Ranch Blvd.

Bldg. C, Suite 100

Austin, TX 78717

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
I had a urgent need and I got an appointment right away. Dr Slaughter listened to my concern and gave me a couple of options. Unfortunately my need could not be resolved right away because of the complexity. Thank you for seeing me quickly.
J
3 months ago
Excellent dentist, excellent staff
Dr. Slaughter and his staff are wonderful! Their office is beautiful, clean, and state of the art. He listens to your concerns and truly cares about your treatment. I highly recommend them for your dental care. You will not be disappointed with their amazing service.
D
3 months ago
First time visit.
Excellent on first visit. I will be back for sure.
D
3 months ago
High quality service and care
Excellent Dentist and staff
P
3 months ago
I had my first visit two days ago. Everyone was very professional and welcoming and I felt very much at ease. I was given a very thorough examination. I would highly recommend them.
J
3 months ago
Da BEST!
Great experience all of the way around. Simple cleaning today, but the setting, technology and care of both Dr. Slaughter (more of a friend than a provider) and LexAnne, my Hygienist was as good as it gets. Today was easy, but we've done the hard stuff too (wisdom teeth onsite, root canal offsite), all went very smoothly, and never second-guessed their recommendations. I refer to his office ALL of the time with confidence.
B
3 months ago
As always the entiore office was efficient and did a great job.
D
3 months ago
Excellent Service All the Way Around
I've been going to Dr. Slaughter for years, and I couldn't be happier! From the staff that greet you at the front door to the hygienist to Dr. Slaughter himself, everything is always so pleasant and professional. There is never a hard sell to buy more extensive services. However if I need advice or recommendations, they always give sincere recommendations with supporting reasons. I love this office and highly recommend it to everyone.
M
4 months ago
Fantastic dentist and staff
Fabulous dentist and staff! My entire family has gone here for over 20 years. Highly trained - one of the best in the profession!
D
4 months ago
I found Dr Slaughter to be very warm and pleasant. Very personable and caring. I would highly recommend him as being a very professional dentist.