David A. Slaughter, DDS

Dentist

15004 Avery Ranch Blvd.

Bldg. C, Suite 100

Austin, TX 78717

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Responsive and kind
Thank you
M
1 month ago
High Quality
For the last several years we have been trying to save money by going to discount dentist. Well you get what you pay for. Having other dentists try and solve my problems have been a nightmare. After one visit to Dr. Slaughter the professionalism and attention to detail was amazing. While my problem is not fixed I at least know what it is and have a plan to fix it.
J
2 months ago
Dr Slaughter and his team were very eager to look into the problem I was having and canes up with a viable low impact solution. Great work!!
K
6 months ago
Lexanne was great as usual. Always a good experience with the entire staff.
J
7 months ago
Always a great experience!
Dr Slaughter and his team always provide a great experience. They always are very welcoming and listen to their customers. And unlike many other dentists he is not constantly trying to upsell additional services.
M
8 months ago
The very best Staff anywhere and Dr. Slaughter is superb. Thank you
A
8 months ago
Trusted Top-Quality Dental Care
I have appreciated the superb dental care provided consistently by Dr Slaughter and his staff for many years. Whether for regular cleanings or necessary crowns, tooth whitening, or when helping me make important personal choices, the staff dignifies me as a patient by giving the information I need to be comfortable with each procedure. This group stays ahead of the curve with technology—and their enthusiasm for learning shows! I look forward to appointments, knowing they will take good care.
A
8 months ago
Trusted Top-Quality Dental Care
I have appreciated the superb dental care provided consistently by Dr Slaughter and his staff for many years. Whether for regular cleanings or necessary crowns, tooth whitening, or when helping me make important personal choices, the staff dignifies me as a patient by giving the information I need to be comfortable with each procedure. This group stays ahead of the curve with technology—and their enthusiasm for learning shows! I look forward to appointments, knowing they will take good care.
D
8 months ago
Excellent!
S
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
I've been a patient of Dr Slaughter's for more years than I can remember and I've never been disappointed. I see Ellie every six months to have my teeth cleaned and evaluated and at the grand old age of 75 years I still have all my own teeth. I wouldn't go to anyone else. Thanks Dr. Slaughter and Ellie and all the great office staff.