David A. Slaughter, DDS

Dentist

15004 Avery Ranch Blvd.

Bldg. C, Suite 100

Austin, TX 78717

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 months ago
Outstanding Holistic Approach to Dental Care
This was my first visit to the practice, and I was completely blown away. Latest technology, outstanding staff who have all been together for many many years, and a dentist with a very comprehensive and conservative approach to caring for my teeth. I did not feel like they were trying to get extra revenue out of me. It was very evident that they are going to do everything they can to watch my teeth for any changes or issues with all the pictures and procedures they did. I know that I’m in good hands.
B
8 months ago
Responsive and kind
Thank you
M
8 months ago
High Quality
For the last several years we have been trying to save money by going to discount dentist. Well you get what you pay for. Having other dentists try and solve my problems have been a nightmare. After one visit to Dr. Slaughter the professionalism and attention to detail was amazing. While my problem is not fixed I at least know what it is and have a plan to fix it.
J
9 months ago
Dr Slaughter and his team were very eager to look into the problem I was having and canes up with a viable low impact solution. Great work!!
K
1 year ago
Lexanne was great as usual. Always a good experience with the entire staff.
J
1 year ago
Always a great experience!
Dr Slaughter and his team always provide a great experience. They always are very welcoming and listen to their customers. And unlike many other dentists he is not constantly trying to upsell additional services.
M
1 year ago
The very best Staff anywhere and Dr. Slaughter is superb. Thank you
A
1 year ago
Trusted Top-Quality Dental Care
I have appreciated the superb dental care provided consistently by Dr Slaughter and his staff for many years. Whether for regular cleanings or necessary crowns, tooth whitening, or when helping me make important personal choices, the staff dignifies me as a patient by giving the information I need to be comfortable with each procedure. This group stays ahead of the curve with technology—and their enthusiasm for learning shows! I look forward to appointments, knowing they will take good care.
A
1 year ago
Trusted Top-Quality Dental Care
I have appreciated the superb dental care provided consistently by Dr Slaughter and his staff for many years. Whether for regular cleanings or necessary crowns, tooth whitening, or when helping me make important personal choices, the staff dignifies me as a patient by giving the information I need to be comfortable with each procedure. This group stays ahead of the curve with technology—and their enthusiasm for learning shows! I look forward to appointments, knowing they will take good care.
D
1 year ago
Excellent!