David A. Slaughter, DDS

Dentist

15004 Avery Ranch Blvd.

Bldg. C, Suite 100

Austin, TX 78717

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
I've been a patient of Dr Slaughter's for more years than I can remember and I've never been disappointed. I see Ellie every six months to have my teeth cleaned and evaluated and at the grand old age of 75 years I still have all my own teeth. I wouldn't go to anyone else. Thanks Dr. Slaughter and Ellie and all the great office staff.
C
1 year ago
Awesome Dentist!
Professional and helpful as always. Great atmosphere and pain free 👍.
B
1 year ago
Stress free environment!
We have been patients of Dr Slaughter for several years and are privileged to be in his care. The fear that past dentists instilled has disappeared with Dr Slaughter and his support staff. They have created a friendly office atmosphere and their technical skills are superb. I personally admire his dedication to being at the forefront of new technological advances that aid in his practice. Definitely a 5 Star experience
J
1 year ago
Great Operation
I have been going to Slaughter for several years and have always had great service there. I am lucky as I have only one cavity repaired in my life and Dr. Slaughter did a great job on that one. However, I have had gum problems over the years and have to recommend Ellie the best hygienist I have ever been to including special periodontal offices that I have visited the past.
T
1 year ago
Very thorough, professional and friendly
You can tell Dr. Slaughter loves what he does - he gets very excited when he talks about your teeth and he’s extremely knowledgeable. He did a full set of crowns on my upper teeth and he is a meticulous perfectionist and they came out great. Also, there 6 mo dental cleanings are the most thorough my husband and I have ever had. You can tell they really care about your dental health. Love Dr. Slaughter and his team and I recomnend him to everyone!
S
1 year ago
Great experience!
Dr. slaughter’s staff is so professional and friendly. I always have a good experience when I’m there. I really appreciate their timeliness and thoroughness each time! I highly recommend him!
P
1 year ago
Redoing old crowns
The care and treatment was awesome. I feel great.
P
1 year ago
Super
D
1 year ago
High quality service
Lex Ann is great. Exceptional service
C
1 year ago
Excellent Hygiene Visit
I have been using Dr. Slaughter for several years now and Ellie as my Hygienist. These are always positive experiences and as a retired nurse manager and educator can say that their hygiene/sterile technique is world class. The staff are consistently friendly and welcoming and keep me informed about every aspect of my care. My teeth and gums are in the best condition they have ever been and I attribute that to Dr. Slaughter and the team. The text reminders help me to keep my appointments. My appointments are on time and I very much appreciate that. Because of the anxiety of dental care previously, I almost (sometimes did) need gas to help me not sweat while in the dental chair. This has not been the case with Dr. Slaughter's office and team. This really has been the most relaxing dental care I have ever had.