David A. Tabata, DDS

Orthodontist

1413 Foothill Blvd.

Suite B

La Verne, CA 91750

Open Today By Appointment

speedbracer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Professional and very informative
I had a great experience with Dr. Tabata and his team. The consultation was very informative, the office did use some high tech tools during my consultation. I would highly recommend Dr. Tabata and his team if your searching for a good Orthodontist.
J
2 months ago
Doctor and staff are all great
Dr. Tabata and his staff are all so welcoming and the digital scanning technology they use makes the process of getting Invisalign quick and painless. I highly recommend Dr. Tabata for any of your orthodontic needs!
M
2 months ago
High quality service
It was a pleasure visiting Dr. Tabata’s office. The staff went ABOVE AND BEYOND making me and my family feel welcome and comfortable. Dr. Tabata uses state of the art technology and his expertise comes so naturally. Our braces consult was extremely informative. It would be tough to pass up such a great opportunity with high quality products and excellent pricing options. I am very happy for the recommendation and look forward to the next few years with this office.
A
2 months ago
Very welcoming staff. All are very polite and informative!
Great information and financial options! Best part is no extra charge for Invisalign!!
K
2 months ago
I Loved the entire Experience
I am extremely picky and this office continued to impress me throughout. The quality and the care of their patients is right on. They accommodate to your needs. They are not only Professional and knowledgeable, they make you feel like family. I am very pleased with their treatment in every way. I totally reccommend them.
J
3 months ago
New Patient
Very friendly and competent staff. Dr. Tabata promotes such excellence in his service as well as that of the staff. Same service my son received over 10 years ago when he got his braces. Would not trust my teeth to anyone else.
C
4 months ago
High quality service
Very professional dentist and staff. Caring atmosphere. Helped with TMJ problem.
C
4 months ago
High quality service
Very professional dentist and staff. Caring atmosphere. Helped with TMJ problem.
R
4 months ago
Very professional and they treat their customers like family.
L
4 months ago
Dr Tabata is amazing he’s honest and very real his staff is amazing too! They make it very comfortable and always accommodate