David A. Tabata, DDS

Orthodontist

1413 Foothill Blvd.

Suite B

La Verne, CA 91750

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

speedbracer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Thank you for always being so nice and real Dr. Tabata your office staff are awesome!!
F
1 week ago
First visit
I had my first visit to Dr Tabata’s today. Upon arrival I saw a very pleasant office atmosphere and helpful staff members. I had a scan done. It was completely relaxing and it showed where I needed work. They put my mind at rest with their expert knowledge and their smiles. All in all, a very successful first office visit. I’m all in for my treatment!!
R
1 week ago
Always a Pleasant Appointment
It’s been about 2+ years since I’ve been to the office to have braces removed. My dog chewed my retainer so I needed a new one. Dr Tabata and his staff are always pleasant and informative. I would recommend Dr Tabata to anyone who needs braces, young and old.
S
2 weeks ago
Great!
It was very quick and easy.
A
4 weeks ago
Amazing experience!
My husband and I brought our son in for a consultation for orthodontic treatment as he has missing upper teeth in the front with a sizaeable gap as well. We received "white glove" treatment the moment we entered. The Doctor and Veronica were genuinely caring and concerned with my sons needs and concerns about his smile and that he is self conscious about it, therefore that was their top priority and the treatment was centered around that. I have never had such a wonderful experience with a doctor's office and I recommend Dr. Tabata to anyone needing treatment. Thank you Dr. Tabata and staff for already exceeding my expectations. I so look forward to my sons transformation. He's thrilled and can't wait to start treatment.
T
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Extremely nice and helpful. Very cool office love the incentive prizes
A
2 months ago
Dr Tabata and staff are very caring. Take the time to answer all questions. They were great with my younger son who wasn’t even getting braces but made him part of the process with big brother.
M
2 months ago
My kids got their braces on today. The the staff is very friendly. Dr. Tabata is awesome!!
P
2 months ago
Best orthodontist ever
Dr. Tabatha always happy; wonderful attitude and listens to my concerns!
C
2 months ago
Awesome Professional Office
From day one Dr. Tabata was very professional, friendly but mostly comforting to my teenage son. My Son was terrified about going to the dentist and know he needed to deal with getting braces. He was beyond scared & nervous. We went for consultation and my son was in total ease the whole time. Everything was explained and shown throughout the process it made it a no brainer but to go with simply the Best! Thank you Dr. Tabata and staff for always having a big welcoming smile. The Alvarez Family(Christian Alavarez)