David A. Tabata, DDS

Orthodontist

1413 Foothill Blvd.

Suite B

La Verne, CA 91750

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

speedbracer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
19 hours ago
Wonderful interaction
They great chat a bit an also gentle
K
3 days ago
Very experienced, honest and professional.
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Tabata is amazing and so is his staff!
C
2 weeks ago
Retainer check
My daughter had some issues with how her retainers were fitting. Dr Tabata's office made us an appointment within a reasonable amount of time, listened to our concerns and made the necessary adjustments the same day. They went a few steps further making new impressions so we can ensure proper fit for the future. Very happy with the staff.
I
2 weeks ago
wonderful, friendly, professional
Very knowledgeable and unhurried. We always feel welcomed and very cared for.
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
My son just got his braces today and everyone at the office was wonderful! He was nervous but they were patient and understanding.
C
1 month ago
Fit us in on an emergency , Angie had pain - turns out it's wisdom teeth
Dr tabata was great fit is in and confirmed its wisdom teeth causing pain!!! Gave us a referral ....
C
2 months ago
Satisfying visit
Looking forward to working with Dr Tabata
B
2 months ago
Friendly and helpful
We haven't gotten to actual braces yet, but so far, Dr Tabata and staff have been friendly and helpful. We are always welcomed and never have to wait long. Our visits have been quick, but never rushed. They offer incentives and rewards for kids to wear their appliances and take care of their teeth. As a parent, I have always been welcome to watch my kids' treatments and checkups. Dr Tabata is enthusiastic and personable. Staff is patient and helpful--they helped me figure out some insurance questions. I feel like they have been straightforward with me. I love that they have updated technology and use it for everything from filling out paperwork to checking in for visits, and especially for dental care. The office is always clean and comfortable.
L
3 months ago
Professional and customer oriented
Dr. Tabata was more approachable than anticipated. Staff was knowledgeable and friendly. This was my son's first visit and both he and I felt welcomed. The service I received gave me confidence that all will turn out ok. I woulda definitely recommend the office.