David A. Tabata, DDS

Orthodontist

1413 Foothill Blvd.

Suite B

La Verne, CA 91750

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

speedbracer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Dr. T has a very professional and friendly staff, they explain the treatment plan thoroughly. Nice and clean office. We highly recommend this office for orthodontic treatment. 😉
B
1 month ago
Professional & Caring
Dr. Tabata and his staff are courteous, and explain the treatment plan thoroughly. We highly recommend his office for orthodontic treatment.
A
2 months ago
Nice and friendly and knowledgable
I always feel comfortable going there
A
2 months ago
Nice and friendly and knowledgable
I always feel comfortable going there
N
2 months ago
Excellent orrhodontist
Dr. Tabata is highly skilled and and also very personable. We've been highly satisfied with the quality of the phase 1 treatment my son received and now we're moving forward win phase 2.
T
2 months ago
Great staff, perfect service
I loved the variety of options we were given. Innovating designs. Very helpful staff.
K
2 months ago
excellent service
Everyone in the office is awesome. Dr. Tabata is very an excellent orthodontist
N
2 months ago
Exceptional customer care
The staff is great. Very well trained and equipped to help patients which in turn helps the doctor and office run smoothly as it does. Of course Dr T is amazing. Patient and very laid back but so caring in his care and informative about each step of the process. My fourth child coming for treatment and each with different issues. But each experience and treatment was personal to them and I always left feeling part of the process. Even though I don’t live nearby I don’t mind the drive and always recommend Dr Tabata to others.
Y
3 months ago
Service
Dr. Tabata and all his staff are extremely friendly and always provide great service! My daughter loves going to her appointments!
M
3 months ago
Quality service and detailed advice
The office was helpful and accommodating. The doctor was very personable and answered all of our questions.