David A. Tabata, DDS

Orthodontist

1413 Foothill Blvd.

Suite B

La Verne, CA 91750

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

speedbracer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Home Away from Home
From the instant we walked into Dr. Tabata's office we felt at home. Every staff member has been friendly and professional. They all go the extra mile to make my daughter feel comfortable during her appointments. The administrative side of explaining the process - deciding which services to pick and even the payment plan were all detailed in a way that was simple to understand and set up. Their online website is easy to navigate and I really like the reminder texts sent to keep me updated about appointments. Tabata's office in La Verne is full of amenities and comforts for the kids and parents alike: TVs with movies, a gaming station, a teeth cleaning station, and a coffee station. My daughter loves the office's surf/beach decor and gets a kick out of the new raffle prizes she can enter to win each visit. She wears her Tababta tee so she can spin the small prize wheel every time she goes. She also earns credit for clean teeth at every visit that eventually earns her a spin on the big prize wheel where she can win gift cards to her favorite places around town. Dr. Tabata and his staff explain my daughter's progress at every appointment and what we can expect in the coming weeks. My daughter's improvement has been spot-on with the projections Tabata and staff have made. This has been such an easy and seamless transition - I recommend this office to anyone that needs orthodontic treatment, young and older alike!
C
2 months ago
First phase of braces
Awesome experience .... they make the whole family happy .... my son felt amazing when they took them off and presented him to me! ❤️
J
2 months ago
Friendly and High a Quality Service
We have been going to Dr. Tabata for years. They took care of my two other girls and was happy with their service and went back again for my youngest child. They are very friendly, accommodating and always provide the highest quality of care. Dr. Tabata and staff are the best.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and High a Quality Service
We have been going to Dr. Tabata for years. They took care of my two other girls and was happy with their service and went back again for my youngest child. They are very friendly, accommodating and always provide the highest quality of care. Dr. Tabata and staff are the best.
E
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
This place is amazing. Doctor Tabata, Office Manager Veronica, Kiana in the front office, and the rest of the staff are amazing. They treat you like family the minute you walk in. Dr. Tabata is an honest doctor and wont try and oversell you stuff.
F
3 months ago
Great experience, awesome staff & wonderful service! Dr Tabata is the best!
Always such a great experience with Dr. Tabata and his awesome team of professionals. Very friendly and accommodating staff make it always a pleasant experience every visit! Dr. Tabata is always super friendly and professional. Both my sons have had great experiences with their braces. Highly recommend!!! 5+ Stars!!!
D
4 months ago
The best in the land!!
It's rare to find so many happy, friendly, thoughtful technicians and assistants in one place! I felt at home once stepped in the door, because I was not only welcomed by warm smiles, but with my name on the whiteboard and a beautiful first-visit gift. Dr T is very experienced andmade me feel at ease very naturally
V
4 months ago
Friendly and welcoming
My son needs braces and he was hesitant about getting them. After meeting with Dr. T and his staff, my son felt comfortable getting braces and asked for an appointment for the following week. The staff is welcoming and they have the latest technology.
R
4 months ago
Absolutely great experience
My son and I were referred to Dr. Tabata and his office by a friend. I have no complaints. The staff was so kind and welcoming. The technology was awesome and enabled my son to get his braces started on the same day. So happy we chose this team. Thank you all!!
J
4 months ago
Great experience all around!
Friendly and welcoming staff. Treatment started the same day. Dr. Tabata was great and explained everything. So happy to be recommended to him