David A. Tabata, DDS

Orthodontist

1413 Foothill Blvd.

Suite B

La Verne, CA 91750

Open Today By Appointment

speedbracer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
I Loved the entire Experience
I am extremely picky and this office continued to impress me throughout. The quality and the care of their patients is right on. They accommodate to your needs. They are not only Professional and knowledgeable, they make you feel like family. I am very pleased with their treatment in every way. I totally reccommend them.
J
1 month ago
New Patient
Very friendly and competent staff. Dr. Tabata promotes such excellence in his service as well as that of the staff. Same service my son received over 10 years ago when he got his braces. Would not trust my teeth to anyone else.
C
1 month ago
High quality service
Very professional dentist and staff. Caring atmosphere. Helped with TMJ problem.
C
1 month ago
High quality service
Very professional dentist and staff. Caring atmosphere. Helped with TMJ problem.
R
1 month ago
Very professional and they treat their customers like family.
L
2 months ago
Dr Tabata is amazing he’s honest and very real his staff is amazing too! They make it very comfortable and always accommodate
L
2 months ago
Thank you for always being so nice and real Dr. Tabata your office staff are awesome!!
F
2 months ago
First visit
I had my first visit to Dr Tabata’s today. Upon arrival I saw a very pleasant office atmosphere and helpful staff members. I had a scan done. It was completely relaxing and it showed where I needed work. They put my mind at rest with their expert knowledge and their smiles. All in all, a very successful first office visit. I’m all in for my treatment!!
R
2 months ago
Always a Pleasant Appointment
It’s been about 2+ years since I’ve been to the office to have braces removed. My dog chewed my retainer so I needed a new one. Dr Tabata and his staff are always pleasant and informative. I would recommend Dr Tabata to anyone who needs braces, young and old.
S
3 months ago
Great!
It was very quick and easy.