David A. Tabata, DDS

Orthodontist

1413 Foothill Blvd.

Suite B

La Verne, CA 91750

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

speedbracer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Best orthodontist ever
Dr. Tabatha always happy; wonderful attitude and listens to my concerns!
C
3 days ago
Awesome Professional Office
From day one Dr. Tabata was very professional, friendly but mostly comforting to my teenage son. My Son was terrified about going to the dentist and know he needed to deal with getting braces. He was beyond scared & nervous. We went for consultation and my son was in total ease the whole time. Everything was explained and shown throughout the process it made it a no brainer but to go with simply the Best! Thank you Dr. Tabata and staff for always having a big welcoming smile. The Alvarez Family(Christian Alavarez)
K
6 days ago
Felt very welcomed, great price , and Dr . Tabata and the staff were super nice and accommodating
L
1 week ago
Dr. Tabata and his staff are all very pleasant to deal with and are very accommodating to patients needs. Dr. Tabata listens to your concerns and tries to resolve the issue accordingly. it is a very pleasant office to deal with would highly recommend them.
I
3 weeks ago
My teeth fell so much better better now and I feel happier thank u
D
2 months ago
Great orthodontist and team!
Dr. Tabata and his staff are professional, friendly, and easy to talk to if you have any concerns or questions about the treatment. Dr. Tabata has gone out of his way for both my kids to ensure that their teeth is as perfect as possible, and we really appreciate that. We would highly recommend his office to anyone in search of a great orthodontist!
E
2 months ago
Dr. Tabatha you always make it look easy! Thank you for taking the time to refit my daughter, Marysa with her Invisalign. I know we’re on the right track and in good hands.
P
2 months ago
Great office and team!!
Dr Tabata is the best ortho around. My daughter was very happy with her braces. Will definitely recommend to my family and friends.
G
3 months ago
un placer visitar la clinica del Dr David A Tabata muy contenta con El servisio de los empleados especialmente Veronica R.. grasias por Todo
E
3 months ago
Best place to get your teeth worked on.
Doctor Tabata is super nice and makes you feel like family. He is trustworthy and will not cheat you. I strongly recommend it to anyone in the area. The staff are just as good.