David A. Tabata, DDS

Orthodontist

1413 Foothill Blvd.

Suite B

La Verne, CA 91750

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

speedbracer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
The best in the land!!
It's rare to find so many happy, friendly, thoughtful technicians and assistants in one place! I felt at home once stepped in the door, because I was not only welcomed by warm smiles, but with my name on the whiteboard and a beautiful first-visit gift. Dr T is very experienced andmade me feel at ease very naturally
V
2 weeks ago
Friendly and welcoming
My son needs braces and he was hesitant about getting them. After meeting with Dr. T and his staff, my son felt comfortable getting braces and asked for an appointment for the following week. The staff is welcoming and they have the latest technology.
R
2 weeks ago
Absolutely great experience
My son and I were referred to Dr. Tabata and his office by a friend. I have no complaints. The staff was so kind and welcoming. The technology was awesome and enabled my son to get his braces started on the same day. So happy we chose this team. Thank you all!!
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience all around!
Friendly and welcoming staff. Treatment started the same day. Dr. Tabata was great and explained everything. So happy to be recommended to him
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing, Knowledgeable, friendly service.
Dr. Tabada was super nice and explained everything thoroughly. We will begin treatment very soon. I highly recommend him. Staff is also very friendly and make you feel at home.
H
2 weeks ago
Very nice, clean, professional and helpful!!👍
I love this office!! They are professional, clean, extremely polite and ready to listen to your needs and help you! We definitely recommend Dr. Tabata’s office for all your orthodontic needs!!
A
1 month ago
Highly recommended to my friends and families
I had a wonderful experience on my first visit to dr. Tabata. He is very patient and thorough in explaining the procedure that my daughter needs to go thru. Brandi and the other staffs were very friendly and professional as well. I will definitely recommend dr. Tabata to my friends and families.
T
1 month ago
First rate!!
As always, Dr. Tabata’s office is run efficiently and with smiles all around.
A
2 months ago
Professional and very informative
I had a great experience with Dr. Tabata and his team. The consultation was very informative, the office did use some high tech tools during my consultation. I would highly recommend Dr. Tabata and his team if your searching for a good Orthodontist.
J
3 months ago
Doctor and staff are all great
Dr. Tabata and his staff are all so welcoming and the digital scanning technology they use makes the process of getting Invisalign quick and painless. I highly recommend Dr. Tabata for any of your orthodontic needs!