David A. Tabata, DDS

Orthodontist

1413 Foothill Blvd.

Suite B

La Verne, CA 91750

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

speedbracer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
Perfect Fit!
I received my Invisalign braces yesterday from Dr. Tabata and they are the perfect fit! I was not sure how sturdy or comfortable they would be. They are extremely comfortable and I have no trouble getting them into and/or out of my mouth! Very happy!!
T
2 weeks ago
Dr. Tabata is the best!
K
4 weeks ago
Knowledgable, Professional, Kind
Dr. Tabata and his team are all friendly, professional and helpful. Can't say enough good things about Tabata Orthodontics. I am being seen for TMJ and he has given me hope for relief of symptoms that have been getting worse over time. I would refer any of my family and friends. Top notch, and GREAT patient care.
E
4 weeks ago
The best!
I would highly recommend Dr. Tabata to anyone with ortho needs. He was very friendly and thorough and truely cared about my kids.
V
1 month ago
High quality of service, knowledgeable and professional!
I went in for a consultation and left excited to begin my orthodontia experience!
J
1 month ago
Awesome overall service!
Great experience! I met with Dr. Phil. Everyone I dealt with was very nice and helpful. Made me feel welcome. I also liked that it was a thorough consultation. Thanks so much!
L
2 months ago
High quality service! Super friendly staffs!
E
3 months ago
Dr. T has a very professional and friendly staff, they explain the treatment plan thoroughly. Nice and clean office. We highly recommend this office for orthodontic treatment. 😉
B
3 months ago
Professional & Caring
Dr. Tabata and his staff are courteous, and explain the treatment plan thoroughly. We highly recommend his office for orthodontic treatment.
A
4 months ago
Nice and friendly and knowledgable
I always feel comfortable going there