David A. Tabata, DDS

Orthodontist

1413 Foothill Blvd.

Suite B

La Verne, CA 91750

Open Today By Appointment

speedbracer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Great experience all around!
Friendly and welcoming staff. Treatment started the same day. Dr. Tabata was great and explained everything. So happy to be recommended to him
S
5 months ago
Amazing, Knowledgeable, friendly service.
Dr. Tabada was super nice and explained everything thoroughly. We will begin treatment very soon. I highly recommend him. Staff is also very friendly and make you feel at home.
H
5 months ago
Very nice, clean, professional and helpful!!👍
I love this office!! They are professional, clean, extremely polite and ready to listen to your needs and help you! We definitely recommend Dr. Tabata’s office for all your orthodontic needs!!
A
6 months ago
Highly recommended to my friends and families
I had a wonderful experience on my first visit to dr. Tabata. He is very patient and thorough in explaining the procedure that my daughter needs to go thru. Brandi and the other staffs were very friendly and professional as well. I will definitely recommend dr. Tabata to my friends and families.
T
6 months ago
First rate!!
As always, Dr. Tabata’s office is run efficiently and with smiles all around.
A
7 months ago
Professional and very informative
I had a great experience with Dr. Tabata and his team. The consultation was very informative, the office did use some high tech tools during my consultation. I would highly recommend Dr. Tabata and his team if your searching for a good Orthodontist.
J
8 months ago
Doctor and staff are all great
Dr. Tabata and his staff are all so welcoming and the digital scanning technology they use makes the process of getting Invisalign quick and painless. I highly recommend Dr. Tabata for any of your orthodontic needs!
M
8 months ago
High quality service
It was a pleasure visiting Dr. Tabata’s office. The staff went ABOVE AND BEYOND making me and my family feel welcome and comfortable. Dr. Tabata uses state of the art technology and his expertise comes so naturally. Our braces consult was extremely informative. It would be tough to pass up such a great opportunity with high quality products and excellent pricing options. I am very happy for the recommendation and look forward to the next few years with this office.
A
8 months ago
Very welcoming staff. All are very polite and informative!
Great information and financial options! Best part is no extra charge for Invisalign!!
K
9 months ago
I Loved the entire Experience
I am extremely picky and this office continued to impress me throughout. The quality and the care of their patients is right on. They accommodate to your needs. They are not only Professional and knowledgeable, they make you feel like family. I am very pleased with their treatment in every way. I totally reccommend them.