Prestige Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1413 Foothill Blvd.

Suite B

La Verne, CA 91750

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

speedbracer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
High quality service
It was a pleasure visiting Dr. Tabata’s office. The staff went ABOVE AND BEYOND making me and my family feel welcome and comfortable. Dr. Tabata uses state of the art technology and his expertise comes so naturally. Our braces consult was extremely informative. It would be tough to pass up such a great opportunity with high quality products and excellent pricing options. I am very happy for the recommendation and look forward to the next few years with this office.
A
10 months ago
Very welcoming staff. All are very polite and informative!
Great information and financial options! Best part is no extra charge for Invisalign!!
K
10 months ago
I Loved the entire Experience
I am extremely picky and this office continued to impress me throughout. The quality and the care of their patients is right on. They accommodate to your needs. They are not only Professional and knowledgeable, they make you feel like family. I am very pleased with their treatment in every way. I totally reccommend them.
J
11 months ago
New Patient
Very friendly and competent staff. Dr. Tabata promotes such excellence in his service as well as that of the staff. Same service my son received over 10 years ago when he got his braces. Would not trust my teeth to anyone else.
C
11 months ago
High quality service
Very professional dentist and staff. Caring atmosphere. Helped with TMJ problem.
C
11 months ago
High quality service
Very professional dentist and staff. Caring atmosphere. Helped with TMJ problem.
R
11 months ago
Very professional and they treat their customers like family.
L
1 year ago
Dr Tabata is amazing he’s honest and very real his staff is amazing too! They make it very comfortable and always accommodate
L
1 year ago
Thank you for always being so nice and real Dr. Tabata your office staff are awesome!!
F
1 year ago
First visit
I had my first visit to Dr Tabata’s today. Upon arrival I saw a very pleasant office atmosphere and helpful staff members. I had a scan done. It was completely relaxing and it showed where I needed work. They put my mind at rest with their expert knowledge and their smiles. All in all, a very successful first office visit. I’m all in for my treatment!!