Prestige Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1413 Foothill Blvd.

Suite B

La Verne, CA 91750

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

speedbracer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Always a Pleasant Appointment
It’s been about 2+ years since I’ve been to the office to have braces removed. My dog chewed my retainer so I needed a new one. Dr Tabata and his staff are always pleasant and informative. I would recommend Dr Tabata to anyone who needs braces, young and old.
S
1 year ago
Great!
It was very quick and easy.
A
1 year ago
Amazing experience!
My husband and I brought our son in for a consultation for orthodontic treatment as he has missing upper teeth in the front with a sizaeable gap as well. We received "white glove" treatment the moment we entered. The Doctor and Veronica were genuinely caring and concerned with my sons needs and concerns about his smile and that he is self conscious about it, therefore that was their top priority and the treatment was centered around that. I have never had such a wonderful experience with a doctor's office and I recommend Dr. Tabata to anyone needing treatment. Thank you Dr. Tabata and staff for already exceeding my expectations. I so look forward to my sons transformation. He's thrilled and can't wait to start treatment.
T
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Extremely nice and helpful. Very cool office love the incentive prizes
A
1 year ago
Dr Tabata and staff are very caring. Take the time to answer all questions. They were great with my younger son who wasn’t even getting braces but made him part of the process with big brother.
M
1 year ago
My kids got their braces on today. The the staff is very friendly. Dr. Tabata is awesome!!
P
1 year ago
Best orthodontist ever
Dr. Tabatha always happy; wonderful attitude and listens to my concerns!
C
1 year ago
Awesome Professional Office
From day one Dr. Tabata was very professional, friendly but mostly comforting to my teenage son. My Son was terrified about going to the dentist and know he needed to deal with getting braces. He was beyond scared & nervous. We went for consultation and my son was in total ease the whole time. Everything was explained and shown throughout the process it made it a no brainer but to go with simply the Best! Thank you Dr. Tabata and staff for always having a big welcoming smile. The Alvarez Family(Christian Alavarez)
K
1 year ago
Felt very welcomed, great price , and Dr . Tabata and the staff were super nice and accommodating
L
1 year ago
Dr. Tabata and his staff are all very pleasant to deal with and are very accommodating to patients needs. Dr. Tabata listens to your concerns and tries to resolve the issue accordingly. it is a very pleasant office to deal with would highly recommend them.