Prestige Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1413 Foothill Blvd.

Suite B

La Verne, CA 91750

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

speedbracer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 year ago
My teeth fell so much better better now and I feel happier thank u
D
1 year ago
Great orthodontist and team!
Dr. Tabata and his staff are professional, friendly, and easy to talk to if you have any concerns or questions about the treatment. Dr. Tabata has gone out of his way for both my kids to ensure that their teeth is as perfect as possible, and we really appreciate that. We would highly recommend his office to anyone in search of a great orthodontist!
E
1 year ago
Dr. Tabatha you always make it look easy! Thank you for taking the time to refit my daughter, Marysa with her Invisalign. I know we’re on the right track and in good hands.
P
1 year ago
Great office and team!!
Dr Tabata is the best ortho around. My daughter was very happy with her braces. Will definitely recommend to my family and friends.
G
1 year ago
un placer visitar la clinica del Dr David A Tabata muy contenta con El servisio de los empleados especialmente Veronica R.. grasias por Todo
E
1 year ago
Best place to get your teeth worked on.
Doctor Tabata is super nice and makes you feel like family. He is trustworthy and will not cheat you. I strongly recommend it to anyone in the area. The staff are just as good.
G
1 year ago
Professional. Considerate. Fun place to be.
Dr. Tabata’s and his team is absolutely first class. Every visit to the office in Diamond Bar was always courteous and efficient. The staff does take progress photos at every milestone achieved. For me, a photo was taken when the midline was set. Overall, would highly recommend Dr. Tabata and Dr. Phil for ortho treatment. I started in October 2017, and my teeth have made a drastic improvement to my overall feel, health, and look. 6 out of 5
S
1 year ago
Luv My Smile!!!
Great offices awesome staff and Thank you Dr. Tabata for my BEUTIFUL Smile🙌🙌
A
1 year ago
I am a 59 year old women that needed braces severely! I was very apprehensive about braces at my age. My Dentist referred me to Dr Tabata, Orthodontist! Dr Tabata and his staff put my mind at ease. He recommended the invisoline braces. I LOVE THEM!! U can't even tell I'm wearing them😁..He truely put my mind at ease. He and his office staff are all knowledgeable, helpful, professional and personable. They made my experience a very positive one. I have completed 29 weeks and I couldn't be happier with the results. Thank you Dr Tabata.
V
2 years ago
Perfect Fit!
I received my Invisalign braces yesterday from Dr. Tabata and they are the perfect fit! I was not sure how sturdy or comfortable they would be. They are extremely comfortable and I have no trouble getting them into and/or out of my mouth! Very happy!!