David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation

Dentist

304 E Matilija St.

Ojai, CA 93023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
high quality service as usual. Carol did a great job on my teeth and everyone is so friendly,
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Thank you for your kind words. We love having you as part of our dental family. Niki
P
1 month ago
Friendly and good care
Everyone in the office is so kind and friendly. Who looks forward to going to the dentist? I do!
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Thank you so much for your kind words, Pat. It was so good to see you and glad to have you back. Niki
S
2 months ago
Excellent care & compassion!
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Thanks so much, Sara. We love having you as part of our dental family. Niki
S
2 months ago
Excellent care and compassion!
S
2 months ago
Dr Watson & Everyone in the Office is Fantastic
Dr Watson & the whole staff are expert, caring & wonderful. We are really, really lucky to have them in Ojai!
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Thank you for your kind words. The feelings are quite mutual. Niki
M
3 months ago
Always a 5 Smile experience. Flexible scheduling and availability No waiting Excellent Care Friendly and competent Staff Never painful
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Thank you for your kind words, Marty. We love having you and Wendy as part of our dental family. Niki
K
3 months ago
The staff at Dr. Watson's office is friendly and professional. I feel confident about the care I receive there. I have been going to Dr. Watson for over 25 years.
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Thanks for your kind words. We treasure having you as part of our dental family. Niki
S
4 months ago
An awesome dental office of great people
Always friendly, funny ( breaks tension) And Dr Simpson just gets it done ✅
C
5 months ago
Great service; professional and friendly
Wonderful Staff! Takes the anxiety out of the dentist visit. Thank you!
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Thanks so much, Tina. We love having you as a member of our dental family. Niki
D
5 months ago
Wonderful Dentist and staff!
I had serious dentist anxiety when I started going to Dr. Watson about 4 years ago. He is very gentle and explains everything he is doing as he works on my teeth. I'm happy to say that today I was completely relaxed as I had a cavity filled and the process was pain free as well. The staff is great too! Thank you!!
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Your kind words mean so much to us. So very glad that you are happy and relaxed when you come into see us, it is the goal! Niki