David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation

Dentist

304 E Matilija St.

Ojai, CA 93023

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
52 minutes ago
Always excellent service. Staff was competent, complete, and on time. Highly recommend this dental group for any and all services.
D
1 week ago
Comfortable experience for two front fillings, ongoing progress explanations throughout procedure appreciated.
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Thank you for the kind words, David. We appreciate having you as a patient.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent as usual
Excellent as usual. Need we say more.
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Thanks, Kevin. We all appreciate having you as a part of our dental family.
R
2 months ago
Friendly professional service
Just had my first visit and had a great experience. Staff was friendly, thorough and professional. The environment was clean and everything ran in a timely manner. Would highly recommend.
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Thank you for the kind words. We are very happy to have you and your lovely family as part of our dental family. Niki
J
2 months ago
High quality care and service
Long time client. Always feel welcome and receive the best dental care from Carol and Dr Watson.
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Thank you Jill, for the warm words. Niki
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist Eva! & I'm 63
Doc Watson never disappoints! He is precise and quick no extra pain. The staff is friendly, fun and highly efficient. Can't recommend this place enough!
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Thanks so much for the kind words. We are so happy you are a part of our dental family. Niki
M
2 months ago
I'm retired RN, a patient of Dr Watson's for 13 years, and have always received excellent care. Dr. Watson is thorough, gentle, and explains everything needed before, during and after procedures. The attending staff are excellent, both in skills and teaching. I've also had timely help with untangling insurance matters. The wait time has never been more than 10 minutes, ever. The practice feels like family and I trust them completely.
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
We are pleased that the time you spent with us was pleasant. We are very glad to have you as a member of our dental family. Niki
J
3 months ago
Always enjoy Dr. Watson's pleasant staff. Carol is an excellent hygienist.
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Thank you for the kind words we are so happy you are part of our dental family. Niki
A
3 months ago
Very high quality service!
Thank you to Dr.Watson and his team for wonderful service!
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Thank you and you are so very welcome. We love having you as part of our dental family. Nki
S
4 months ago
As usual the visit was just great. David is such a professional.
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
We appreciate your kind words, Scott. We are glad you are a part of our dental family. Niki