David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation

Dentist

304 E Matilija St.

Ojai, CA 93023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Love the folks who work here!
The highest quality care, friendly folk who remember you. So grateful for them.
J
7 days ago
Great as always
Everyone at Dr Watson’s office is wonderfully helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommended all of them.
P
7 days ago
Consistently friendly and professional
H
1 week ago
A routine, pleasant visit
Really nothing to report. Hygeine and a full set of x-rays .. first in 9 years. I'm glad to have the opportunity!
J
1 month ago
Retired and loving it. Best dental care in town!
M
1 month ago
Very good service.
The staff and Dr Watson are very professional, but also a lot of fun
M
2 months ago
Long term patient
My family and I have been long term patients of Dr. Watson (since 1993.) Sadly, we recently left due to some very rude treatment. While I can say that Dr. Watson is a good dentist, who prides himself on his work, his front office staff lacks professionalism. Truthfully, Dr. Watson himself can be quite inflexible and less than compassionate.He does good work, but he is very hesitant to deal with you on a personal level...he keeps you at arm's length, for sure. However, Carol, the hygienist in the office is stellar (as good as they get,) as is, Theresa, the xray technician.
D
3 months ago
Wonderful staff!
Always leave my appointment with updated information in the dental World regarding teeth and gums and personal helpful hints for me
L
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
I look forward to my appointments at Dr Watson. I've been going here for many years and I feel so great about the care I receive. Everyone in the office is so attentive and thorough I'm so grateful to be in such good hands.
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
We are also grateful to have you and Bert as members of our dental family.
L
4 months ago
I am so pleased to have such a friendly, competent dental group right in town. Appointments are on time and fees are reasonable. It's a bit like falling into a small unexpected treasure in a world that seems to be more impersonal everyday. Thank You!