David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation

Dentist

304 E Matilija St.

Ojai, CA 93023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Great Doctor and Staff!
I actually enjoy going to the Dentist now because everyone there is so friendly and caring.
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Happy patient....happy practice!!!!!
W
2 months ago
High quality service
Everyone is great! Very professional and friendly.
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
We are always happy to see you!!!
M
3 months ago
Great dental experience!
A trip to the dentist is rarely a favorite experience. But thanks to Dr. David Watson and his great crew, dental visits are actually quite nice. Thank you for the painless, professional work and pleasant atmosphere!
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
We are sooooo happy that your are part o our dental family!
B
3 months ago
Everyone is super friendly and the service couldn’t be better.
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Back at you!!! So glad that you are our patient's and friend's.
D
4 months ago
Quick appointment! Service with a smile!
Got me in for a cleaning same day due to cancellation. The staff and Dr Watson always communicate what is needed and set up a wellness plan to get you smile back in check.
D
4 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
Dr Watson is always friendly, professional and kind. He has been my Dentist for over 20 years and I have always received the best of care. His staff are also professional and offer great service. I have complete confidence in Dr Watson and his staff to provide the best dental care possible.
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Thank you for your kinds words, Deni.
C
4 months ago
Always friendly!
The staff is professional and very personable. Always greeted with a smile and I leave with a brighter smile. Thank you!
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Your kindness is appreciated and we are happy you are part of our dental family.
R
4 months ago
Can't ask for anything better
Dr. Watson and his staff do such a great job. The atmosphere is very comfortable, the staff professional, and the fees reasonable.I highly recommend Dr. Watson's office.
S
6 months ago
The best 1 hour service I've ever had!
The women in the office are the best. I never feel that I'm being rushed. I always leave with a smile on my face!
K
7 months ago
high quality service as usual. Carol did a great job on my teeth and everyone is so friendly,
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Thank you for your kind words. We love having you as part of our dental family. Niki