David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation

Dentist

304 E Matilija St.

Ojai, CA 93023

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Nobody has 'visit to the dentist' on the top of their list of favorite activities, yet I always leave feeling happy and rejuvenated
Always a good feeling to hear that all is okay with my teeth! Thanks to the great care of Doctor Watson and his wonderful team. Even though I was jet lagged and tired, my dental check up and cleaning was more like a visit with friends.
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Thank you for your kind words, Pat. We are so very glad that you are a member of our dental family. We always look forward to seeing you and John. Regards, Niki
J
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience with Dr Watson and his team!
A++
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Always great to see you and your family. Thank you for your great response. Niki
C
2 months ago
Friendly, personable and professional
Always a good experience.
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
We are very pleased that you enjoyed your time in our office. We did!! Regards, Niki.
J
2 months ago
Dr Watson combines his expertise with just the right amount of care and consideration. I left his office with a smile on my face.
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate YOU! Regards, Niki.
S
3 months ago
Always Attentive and Professional
This is my favorite dental office of my long life. It is constant and reliable. I never feel pressured to obtain further services. I enjoy the people who work there including Dr. Watson and so far they keep my teeth going. It is conveniently downtown. Yes. I trust them.
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Shelby, we so appreciate your kind words. Having you as a part of our practice is something we are thankful for. Niki
G
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
The office staff is always helpful and pleasant as is the dental hygienist. I highly recommend them.
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Thank you for the kind words. We always look forward to seeing you. Niki
M
4 months ago
Always a pleasure :)
It's always a pleasure to visit the dental practice of Dr. David Watson. The staff is amazing! They provide care, concern, professionalism and more. Thank you!
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
We are always happy to see you and are glad you are part of our dental family. Niki
S
4 months ago
Simply the best Dental crew ever.
Always upbeat, informative, and caring, would highly recommend this team to anyone
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Thanks so much for the kind words and being part of our dental family. Niki
J
4 months ago
Best Dentist I've ever had, and I'm 64. The office is beautiful and the staff is kind and knowledgeable. They have and excellent Hygienist and Doc Watson is amazing.
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Thank you so much for your kind words, Jessica. We love having you as part of our dental family. Niki
J
4 months ago
Great dentist and helpers
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Thank you, Janet for your kind words. We love having you as a member of our dental family. Niki