David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation

Dentist

304 E Matilija St.

Ojai, CA 93023

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Cleaning visit
Great staff! They are all very professional, friendly and I always receive excellent service.
R
7 months ago
Teeth cleaning visit
Very friendly and professional visit.
B
7 months ago
Office staff is always professional but friendly and make your visit easier
J
7 months ago
Always Amazing
I love the way that Doc works on you. He does a verbal play by play of what he's doing and how long the numbing will last. I like to call him "The Tooth Whisperer!"
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Thanks so very much for the kind words. We always look forward to seeing you!!
R
8 months ago
He is the best!
Dr Watson is very good at what he does. He fully explains the procedure to you so you know what to expect. The entire staff works as a team very smoothly which makes for a pleasant experience.
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
MANY THANKS!
S
8 months ago
Excellent service on short notice 'emergency'
I love Dr. Watson and his team. They were able to see me today right away after I had a bit of my front tooth chipped on the weekend. Everything went smoothly and I was taken care of speedily. Thank you! Shanna
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Thanks so much for your kind words. We will miss you. Niki
S
8 months ago
Great Service
Very friendly staff. They send me reminder emails to set up appointments and they text me appointment reminders. I know I can get in and out quickly for a dental cleaning. My teeth always feel really clean when I leave! Thank you!
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Thank you! We appreciate having your family as part of our Dental Family!
L
8 months ago
It may sound strange to say that you look forward to going to the dentist but that’s exactly how I feel. Everyone in the office goes out of their way to make your visit pleasant. They take such good care of my teeth, they keep on top of any potential problems.
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Thank you for your kind words. We so enjoy seeing you and are so happy that you a apart of our dental family. Niki
M
8 months ago
Always great staff! They are friendly and professional and take care to keep me comfortable. It is a plus that Dr. Watson is an SC fan! Fight On!
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Great patient!! Thanks for your gracious words. Niki
S
8 months ago
awesome just awesome
never a visit without the best of care and attention to patient comfort and understanding the procedures. great people in and out highly reccomended
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Many thanks, Spence. Niki