David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation

Dentist

304 E Matilija St.

Ojai, CA 93023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Great service; professional and friendly
Wonderful Staff! Takes the anxiety out of the dentist visit. Thank you!
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Thanks so much, Tina. We love having you as a member of our dental family. Niki
D
1 week ago
Wonderful Dentist and staff!
I had serious dentist anxiety when I started going to Dr. Watson about 4 years ago. He is very gentle and explains everything he is doing as he works on my teeth. I'm happy to say that today I was completely relaxed as I had a cavity filled and the process was pain free as well. The staff is great too! Thank you!!
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Your kind words mean so much to us. So very glad that you are happy and relaxed when you come into see us, it is the goal! Niki
D
2 weeks ago
Always friendly, professional with good sense of humor. Always important when drilling into teeth.
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
David, thanks for the kind words. We appreciate you also!!! Niki
S
2 weeks ago
Always Complete and Reliable
I cannot say I look forward to going to the dentist but once I am there it is a good thing. It is kind of fun! Thank you for being so kind.
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Good morning to you Shelby, thanks for the review. We are happy that you are apart of our dental family. Niki
B
3 weeks ago
The best crew
The office runs very efficiently. Dr. Informs me of procedures in real time & provides insurance coverage issues beforehand. Staff are all super friendly. Long time patient, Bill
B
1 month ago
The best experience
2 front teeth fillings were done so smoothly. I really appreciate the friendliness and the expertise of Dr. Watson and assistant Teresa. They are the best dental experience of my life and I am 81.
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Thanks so much Barbara!!!! Your kindness is appreciated! Niki
R
1 month ago
Thank you. Excellent, although my mouth was numb until 4 pm. 🌹I recommend you to all my friends.
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Thanks so much, Rose. We appreciate YOU!!! Niki
R
1 month ago
Excellent service, professional staff and most respectful to my dental needs. I felt very comfortable and relaxed throughout the entire procedure.
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Bob, your're the best!!!!!! Thanks. Niki
M
2 months ago
Highly Recommended
I've been trusting my dental care to Dr Watson's team for 15 years. Never disappointed. Routine checkups,cleaning, and procedures are carefully done and thorough. Whenever remedial care is needed, everything is explained fully. When needed, medication has been given skillfully, so the work has been painless throughout with minimal discomfort during healing. Teaching and tips have been really helpful, especially for new ideas for keeping teeth and gums healthy. Info about insurance and payments is always available anytime and very helpful.
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Maria, thanks so much for your kind words. We really appreciate the faith you have in our office. All the best!!! Niki
G
3 months ago
Professional and friendly as always.
Great as always!
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Thanks Gary. Always great to see you.