David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation

Dentist

304 E Matilija St.

Ojai, CA 93023

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Wonderful staff!
Always leave my appointment with updated information in the dental World regarding teeth and gums and personal helpful hints for me
L
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
I look forward to my appointments at Dr Watson. I've been going here for many years and I feel so great about the care I receive. Everyone in the office is so attentive and thorough I'm so grateful to be in such good hands.
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
We are also grateful to have you and Bert as members of our dental family.
L
3 months ago
I am so pleased to have such a friendly, competent dental group right in town. Appointments are on time and fees are reasonable. It's a bit like falling into a small unexpected treasure in a world that seems to be more impersonal everyday. Thank You!
A
3 months ago
As usual a delightful experience with friendly conversation with all of the staff. It starts the day off right and I look forward to my 6 months visits Allan West
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Always a pleasure to see you and Joyce. Thank you for being a part of our dental family.
H
3 months ago
Extremely friendly and professional
The entire staff is so courteous and friendly. Niki always has a glowing smile and takes the time to check in and talk before and after the visit. When I arrive my time in the waiting room is short before going into the room for work. The entire staff has great communication and explain the procedures beforehand. During, Dr. Watson has great communication about where we are in the process. My family has been visiting this office for three years and we will continue!
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Great to see you and my Little Bluebird. Always a pleasure to see your family, glad you are a part of our dental family. Niki
N
4 months ago
Like visiting good friends
Dr. Watson and his staff always provide caring, compassionate service.
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
WE so enjoy seeing you also. So glad you are part of our dental family. Niki
R
4 months ago
Friendly, professional service
Can't say enough about Dr. Watson and his staff. Best dentist in the valley!
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Thanks so much for the kind words, Randy. We always look forward to seeing you and Robin. We are so very happy that you are part of our dental family.
P
4 months ago
Nobody has 'visit to the dentist' on the top of their list of favorite activities, yet I always leave feeling happy and rejuvenated
Always a good feeling to hear that all is okay with my teeth! Thanks to the great care of Doctor Watson and his wonderful team. Even though I was jet lagged and tired, my dental check up and cleaning was more like a visit with friends.
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Thank you for your kind words, Pat. We are so very glad that you are a member of our dental family. We always look forward to seeing you and John. Regards, Niki
J
4 months ago
Always a great experience with Dr Watson and his team!
A++
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Always great to see you and your family. Thank you for your great response. Niki
C
6 months ago
Friendly, personable and professional
Always a good experience.
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
We are very pleased that you enjoyed your time in our office. We did!! Regards, Niki.