David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation

Dentist

304 E Matilija St.

Ojai, CA 93023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Dr Watson & Everyone in the Office is Fantastic
Dr Watson & the whole staff are expert, caring & wonderful. We are really, really lucky to have them in Ojai!
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Thank you for your kind words. The feelings are quite mutual. Niki
M
3 weeks ago
Always a 5 Smile experience. Flexible scheduling and availability No waiting Excellent Care Friendly and competent Staff Never painful
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Thank you for your kind words, Marty. We love having you and Wendy as part of our dental family. Niki
K
1 month ago
The staff at Dr. Watson's office is friendly and professional. I feel confident about the care I receive there. I have been going to Dr. Watson for over 25 years.
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Thanks for your kind words. We treasure having you as part of our dental family. Niki
S
2 months ago
An awesome dental office of great people
Always friendly, funny ( breaks tension) And Dr Simpson just gets it done ✅
C
3 months ago
Great service; professional and friendly
Wonderful Staff! Takes the anxiety out of the dentist visit. Thank you!
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Thanks so much, Tina. We love having you as a member of our dental family. Niki
D
3 months ago
Wonderful Dentist and staff!
I had serious dentist anxiety when I started going to Dr. Watson about 4 years ago. He is very gentle and explains everything he is doing as he works on my teeth. I'm happy to say that today I was completely relaxed as I had a cavity filled and the process was pain free as well. The staff is great too! Thank you!!
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Your kind words mean so much to us. So very glad that you are happy and relaxed when you come into see us, it is the goal! Niki
D
3 months ago
Always friendly, professional with good sense of humor. Always important when drilling into teeth.
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
David, thanks for the kind words. We appreciate you also!!! Niki
S
3 months ago
Always Complete and Reliable
I cannot say I look forward to going to the dentist but once I am there it is a good thing. It is kind of fun! Thank you for being so kind.
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Good morning to you Shelby, thanks for the review. We are happy that you are apart of our dental family. Niki
B
3 months ago
The best crew
The office runs very efficiently. Dr. Informs me of procedures in real time & provides insurance coverage issues beforehand. Staff are all super friendly. Long time patient, Bill
B
3 months ago
The best experience
2 front teeth fillings were done so smoothly. I really appreciate the friendliness and the expertise of Dr. Watson and assistant Teresa. They are the best dental experience of my life and I am 81.
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Thanks so much Barbara!!!! Your kindness is appreciated! Niki