David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation

Dentist

304 E Matilija St.

Ojai, CA 93023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Everyone is great! Very professional and friendly.
M
1 month ago
Great dental experience!
A trip to the dentist is rarely a favorite experience. But thanks to Dr. David Watson and his great crew, dental visits are actually quite nice. Thank you for the painless, professional work and pleasant atmosphere!
B
1 month ago
Everyone is super friendly and the service couldn’t be better.
D
2 months ago
Quick appointment! Service with a smile!
Got me in for a cleaning same day due to cancellation. The staff and Dr Watson always communicate what is needed and set up a wellness plan to get you smile back in check.
D
2 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
Dr Watson is always friendly, professional and kind. He has been my Dentist for over 20 years and I have always received the best of care. His staff are also professional and offer great service. I have complete confidence in Dr Watson and his staff to provide the best dental care possible.
C
2 months ago
Always friendly!
The staff is professional and very personable. Always greeted with a smile and I leave with a brighter smile. Thank you!
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Your kindness is appreciated and we are happy you are part of our dental family.
R
3 months ago
Can't ask for anything better
Dr. Watson and his staff do such a great job. The atmosphere is very comfortable, the staff professional, and the fees reasonable.I highly recommend Dr. Watson's office.
S
4 months ago
The best 1 hour service I've ever had!
The women in the office are the best. I never feel that I'm being rushed. I always leave with a smile on my face!
K
5 months ago
high quality service as usual. Carol did a great job on my teeth and everyone is so friendly,
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Thank you for your kind words. We love having you as part of our dental family. Niki
P
5 months ago
Friendly and good care
Everyone in the office is so kind and friendly. Who looks forward to going to the dentist? I do!
Response from David A. Watson DDS A Dental Corporation
Thank you so much for your kind words, Pat. It was so good to see you and glad to have you back. Niki