Michael A Cerone DDS LTD

Dentist

845 S. Main St.

Suite 303

Lombard, IL 60148

Open Today By Appointment

lombard-dentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 hours ago
Replace fillings
Everything was done extremely well. Walking me through the procedure and showing pictures of what was going to be done. Michael explained if a time-out was needed, just raise my hand and he will stop. The anesthetic prep was perfect. Out standing job.
J
6 days ago
High quality professional
Dr. Cerone and his staff take great pride in their work. They are friendly, knowledgeable, caring and professional. They have cared for my teeth for approximately 20 years now. It's easy to work with someone who genuinely wants the best for you and gives you their best each time.
M
2 weeks ago
Quality of service
I had X-rays and a cleaning. She was professional, friendly and thorough. I had some concerns about a new medication I was taking and how it was affecting my gums. She did some research, consulted with the dentist and answered my questions.
M
1 month ago
Best in the business. True professional, knowledgeable and caring dentist
You could not ask for a more professional, knowledgeable or caring dentist. Not only does Dr. Cerone know what he's doing he is the best at doing it. If you are reading this review to help decide on "is Dr. Cerone the dentist I should go to", let me answer that, YES!!! you will be so glad you did.
R
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional Dental Office
I am always very pleased with my visits to Dr. Cerone and his staff and today was no exception. They are a very professional office and at the same time very friendly and caring.
J
1 month ago
Thorough, caring practice
With ample off-stret parking, Dr. Cerone’s practice is conveniently located. The staff is caring and considerate of the patient. One’s presence is acknowledged by all even if they aren’t directly involved in your treatment. Quick and thorough.
K
1 month ago
Fantastic Experience!
I have been going to Dr. Cerone for 15 years and have nothing but positive experiences. He and his staff are friendly, responsive to questions, caring, knowledgeable and professional. When we relocated to the Chicago area, we were fortunate to find such a great dentist. He is the best I have ever had!
D
1 month ago
The best.
Been coming to this location my entire life. Recently move an hour away, and I still make the drive to see Dr. Cerone. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
J
2 months ago
Highly Professional and Quality Services
Dr.Cerone is a highly qualified professional whom we have had as our dentist, driving quite a distance after a move for a number of years to keep him as our provider! He is friendly, calm, considerate and prompt with his appointments and always to go above and beyond the call of duty in the event of an emergency.. He is gentle in his approach and always concerned with patient comfort. We could but be more pleased with his services!! Jodi & Garry Giertuga
S
2 months ago
Dr. Cerone and his staff are top of the line. They are always personable, professional, courteous and caring. I don't generally like having dental work done, but Dr. Cerone and his staff make it all as pleasant as possible. I highly recommend their service.