David A. Wenz, DDS

Dentist

845 S. Main St.

Suite 303

Lombard, IL 60148-3347

Open Today By Appointment

lombard-dentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Great People - professional and friendly
My family and I have been a clients of Dr Wenz office for many years.
J
2 months ago
Consistent, high-quality service.
In the several years since I began using the dental service of David Wenz, DDS, I have found both he and his staff to be professional and caring, always concerned for the patient. Handling of insurance is done by the front office staff. Billing is accurate and timely.
C
3 months ago
No cavities!!!
Roxanne and Dave always do excellent work in a professional and efficient manner. Office staff is attentive and helpful.
J
3 months ago
Always a wonderful experience.The staff are knowable and friendly and high marks for Roxanne.
S
4 months ago
Outstanding care
Dr. Wenz, Your team is professional, friendly and I couldn't be happier. Each appointment is on time and if I need immediate care an opening is made very soon after. From the billing/reception area to the individual rooms with cleaning done by Roxanne or someone else to the final sign off- your check up makes for a very easy thorough process. Talking about similar interests and genuine interest is refreshing. You seem to know something about us and remember it the next time we have an appointment. The fact that you texted me with your cell, responded to my email and offered talking to your wife regarding Ragbrai is beyond what a "typical" business would do. thank you. I have only excellent feedback and would share with others. My husband also receives excellent care from you and your staff. For someone who neglected better care of his teeth he does not shy away from coming though we have had to prod him a bit in the past.
M
4 months ago
Outstanding, very professional and friendly. Wonderful Dental Care Service A very caring Place Thank you Dr Wenz and all staff.
F
5 months ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else! Staff and doctor are both great.
R
5 months ago
Great dental office!
I had a tooth prepared for a cap and DR. Wenz, as always did a very professional job. He had to build up the tooth to prepare it for the cap. The entire staff is friendly, professional and always helpful.
R
6 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
I have been a patient of Dr. Wenz for over 35 years. Through the years Dr. Wenz has consistently provided excellent dental care for me and my family. Currently, I drive close to 50 minutes, so I can continue to receive his quality dental care. His staff is outstanding, very professional, and friendly. They make you feel welcome! I highly recommend Lombard Family Dentistry to everyone looking for a quality dentist.
P
6 months ago
I have been a patient of David Wenz for many years and over the years I have had the same Dental hygienists take care of my teeth. It is great to know each time you come the same personnel are there to take care of you. The office staff is very professional and very helpful. The entire staff really cares about the health of your teeth.