Michael A Cerone DDS LTD

Dentist

845 S. Main St.

Suite 303

Lombard, IL 60148

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

lombard-dentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I've been a patient for close to 20 years now, there's obviously a reason for that. Good quality, personal care. Dr. Cerone and his whole team take great care of me and my teeth.
R
2 weeks ago
Awesome!
Awesome, the best!
T
3 weeks ago
Quality, Friendly Care
Our family of 6 has been going to Dr. Cerone's practice for many years - from baby teeth to wisdom. The care is outstanding and everyone on the staff is extremely friendly and time efficient. We all look forward to our visits to the dentist!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Cerone Is the best dentist around. My 12 year old had to have 3 teeth pulled and she said I want Dr. Cerone to do it. He personally followed up with a call to see how she was doing. My family will always be patients of Dr. Cerone. The staff is also the friendliest bunch I know.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent
I have been a patient of Dr. Cerone and his staff for many years and I'm always pleased with my visits. Today Jackie performed professional and friendly service to me. The entire office staff is very friendly and helpful.
J
4 weeks ago
Roxanne is the best. My teeth always feel squeaky clean when I leave.
J
1 month ago
I actually like going to the dentist!
Dr. Cerone and his team are excellent. Cleanings are thorough and painless and have greatly improved my dental health. I recently had new veneers put on and they look great! Everyone is top-notch...from Dr. Cerone....to all his assistants.....and even the front office. Billing is a breeze and they handle the insurance. And every visit, I walk away with a swag bag -- full of dental freebies. I seriously love this place.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Cerone and Staff
I have been going to see Dr. Cerone for a few years now. He and his staff are like family. We laugh together and they are very comforting if you are going through a rough patch. Jackie is very friendly and very gentle while cleaning your teeth. ALL the staff from the front desk to the dentist are always smiling and very compassionate to all your needs. Dr. Cerone is very professional but gentle and tells you like it is. We are so glad we are going to him.
M
1 month ago
Nancy and Dr Cerone are the best!
J
1 month ago
Excellent dependable service - knowledgeable staff
Very helpful and understanding. . Gentle cleaning technique. Fast service and easy appointment scheduling. Very happy with Dr. Cerone and staff. . Have been going there for many years and plan to continue Forever!