Greenwich Dental Group

Dentist

18 Fieldpoint Rd

Greenwich, CT 06830

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 months ago
The best
Dr. Zadik and his team are the best. They are very professional, knowledgement and conscientious. They truly care about their patients and have world class equipment and training.
M
3 months ago
Well done....again!
As always, the best experience one can have with the dentist!
M
3 months ago
Very profesional and friendly service
Dr.Zadik and his staff are always friendly and lovely , it's a pleasure go to this clean and great dental office . Tank you.
Response from Greenwich Dental Group
Thank you Maria !!!
D
4 months ago
The best dentist ever
Greenwich Dental Group and Dr. Altman are great. Very professional and friendly. While I was there to treat a toothache, they made me feel as comfortable as was humanly possible. Thank you!
D
4 months ago
Excellent care
My recent cleaning and exam was top-notch! They took me right on time, were thorough and professional. I highly recommend this fine team!
J
4 months ago
John Hill visit 3/27
Alyssa is outstanding. She has a caring manner, extremely detailed in her work, always puts me at ease. Far and away the best hygenist in my life!
P
4 months ago
Wonderful appointment!
D
4 months ago
Dr. Zadik and his crew are the best! Always a great experience thanks to Dr. Zadik's gentle and superior workmanship and his lovely staff.
H
4 months ago
As relaxing as can be
Reassuring calm welcome at the desk.. wonderful dentist, great to watch a movie during my treatment.
Response from Greenwich Dental Group
Thank you, Mrs. Jones! It is our pleasure to have you and your entire family as our patients. We hope to see you soon!!!
M
4 months ago
Service, Availability and Great
He is a terrific dentist and comes strongly recommended. In a crisis he is readily available. Dr. Zadik gives the most painless novocaine shots. My brother was visiting from Michigan and in enormous pain and Dr Zadik made himself available on a late Friday afternoon and was able to patch him up even though his insurance did not apply.
Response from Greenwich Dental Group
Hi, Michele!! Friends and family of our patients are friends and family of ours! Thank you for entrusting us with your brother's oral health! We are always available for you all at any time!