David Albertson, DDS

Dentist

130 Carlanna Lake Rd.

Ketchikan, AK 99901

Open Today By Appointment

ketchikandentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Amazing dentist office who care.
I was on vacation in Alaska and had a broken tooth that needed removed and was causing me excruciating pain. Dr. Albertson revised his schedule to fit me in. They were so accommodating and now my pain is gone, which allowed me to enjoy the rest of my vacation. They are very professional and truly care for their patients.
L
4 weeks ago
I always leave the office with a bigger smile
I just had my teeth cleaned by a most excellent hygienist. Every procedure is always done with the least amount of discomfort and the results are the best. As others have mentioned, I too used to dread going to the dentist. Not so with Dr. Albertson and his staff. I actually look forward to my visits. And, yes my smile is always bigger when I leave, although sometimes lopsided if I have been numbed. I highly recommend Dr. Albertson to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
As always, Dr. Albertson and his staff are very professional and provide excellent service! I highly recommend their office for any dental needs.
R
1 month ago
High quality and very friendly service
I am not a fan of the dentist as a lot of people, that is not the case with Dr David Albertson, he is very kind and caring. The staff is very caring as well, they all take very good care of you. I have dentures and they made me new ones and I feel like I can smile again. Thank you again. I strongly recommend Dr Albertson
S
1 month ago
The receptionist is very rude. I feel I was discriminated against for the type of insurance I currently have and the currant living situation I am in. I had symptoms of COVID19 and was so upset and sick that I called 9 mins after my appointment was to start and was told to never call again and would NEVER BE ABLE TO RESCHEDULE. I relocated here in March from a situation where I was a victim of Domestic Violence and am currently seeking services at a DV shelter and this Dental Office has always treated me less than after I told them in the first phone call to schedule an appointment where I am living. I'm sure others will get decent treatment but I'm just here to talk about mine....Thanks for nothing.
B
2 months ago
No fear
I have absolutely dreaded the dentist visits since early childhood experiences. Doctor Dave and his friendly qualified staff have TOTALLY "reconstructed" my opinion and fears of the dentist chair. Work is smooth, quick and professional. Where as I probably still wouldn't recommend going to the Dentist for a recreational outing, if you are going for maintenance and repair, make this your destination.
E
5 months ago
professional and friendly
Dr. A and Hygienists have been taking care of my teeth since 2005. I'm happy with them and wouldn't choose to go anywhere else.
R
6 months ago
Beatiful place, and friendly staff.
Everyone is very professional and friendly, would recommend to all my friends.
B
6 months ago
Excellent service, professional staff
Dr. Albertson is top notch! Very professional service and quick to answer any questions. No reason to go anywhere else!
B
8 months ago
Every staff member in the office was friendly kind nice considerate
Every staff member in the office was friendly kind nice considerate This was a first time new dentist experience after many many years in this area the experience was great everything seemed to go very well the least amount of pain I’ve ever had from the dentist and very nice people thank you to all