David Albertson, DDS

Dentist

130 Carlanna Lake Rd.

Ketchikan, AK 99901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ketchikandentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great bedside manner
Dr. Albertson and staff are wonderful. They are very professional and have great bedside manner. I would highly recommend Dr. Albertson's office.
D
2 weeks ago
Great office staff ... timely service and great smiles
Love having all the reminders and love my dentist and his staff
C
2 weeks ago
Great staff
I have been a patient for many years and continue to experience great service. From the front desk to the dentist the staff is friendly and professional every time I go in. I highly recommend you select this team for your dental needs!
B
2 weeks ago
Great Service
I had a tooth break & when I called, they fit me in quickly. They are very friendly and professional.
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The staff and hygienist (Kala) are great! The office and rooms are very nice and up-to-date. I would highly recommend Dr. Albertson's office for all your families dental needs.
J
1 month ago
Great Service
I have been a client for quite a few years with many procedures. Dave Albertson and his staff are highly professional, expert practioners. They stay ahead of trends with constant educationa and updated info. Yesterday, I called with a chipped tooth having a very small window of opportunity before having to leave town. They quickly found a spot to do the examiniation, and then knowing I need to get on a plane did their utmost to fit me into a cancellation that would let me leave earlier. Thank you all for your consistent efforts and excellence over the years. Joe Ashcraft
S
2 months ago
no bed side manner
My daughter was seen there and given something to relax her and gas to get 2 cavities fixed . her boyfriend was in there with her and he said she flinched as most people do and was treated rudely and they didnt even try to do the work and sent her home .she was still so out of it he had to tell me because she was passed out in bed and doesnt remember it . most people are a bit squirmy at the dentist
Response from David Albertson, DDS
Dr. Albertson's office is a friendly, no pressure office. Our goal is to make every Patient feel welcome and comfort. We never want our Patients to have a bad experience at our office. Our policy is if we can't do a procedure safely, or without a patient tolerating the producer, we will give them other options to take care of their situation.
S
2 months ago
no bed side manner
My daughter tried to get 2 cavities filled. Shes a little squirmy with needles so they gave her something to calm her and gave her gas. Her boyfriend was in there with her he said she flinched and they were downright rude and sent her home without giving her a second to relax.she didn't even get time for the stuff to kick in .
Response from David Albertson, DDS
Dr. Albertson's office is a friendly, no pressure office. Our goal is to make every Patient feel welcome and comfort. We never want our Patients to have a bad experience at our office. Our policy is if we can't do a procedure safely, or without a patient tolerating the producer, we will give them other options to take care of their situation.
A
2 months ago
My first office visit
I’ve never felt as welcomed and comfortable at a dental office, as I did today. What an awesome group of people who work here. Dr. Albertson truly engaged me in the recommendations that he had for my care. What a great experience!
E
2 months ago
Everyone is friendly and professional
Dr Davidson very professional and always done a great job.His crew are friendly from the front desk all around. Highly recommend Ed.