David Albertson, DDS

Dentist

130 Carlanna Lake Rd.

Ketchikan, AK 99901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ketchikandentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Best dental experience by far
In my 50 years on this Earth, I have had my share of dental visits, both good and not so good. The entire staff was very friendly and professional. DDS Albertson was off the hook. He took the time to explain the process and the results in layman's terms, showed interest in who I am as a human being and took the time to make small talk. The passion he shows for his profession is evident as well. It's so gratifying (and rare) to visit an office where you don't feel like you're just another number and feeling rushed while being nudged out the door so the next number can be called. Fantastic experience and highly recommended!
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional. Great job as always!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly dental office
Been coming here over 25 years and have always felt like a valued customer. Dr. Alberston and his staff are all first-rate people and I have consistently received excellent care and sound dental advice from them. Always friendly and professional - I'm a happy customer.
S
3 weeks ago
Great Professional Service!
S
3 weeks ago
Great Professional Service!
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, superior staff and office.
For the past several years Dr. Albertson's office has taken my dental care needs and I am completely satisfied. By the way, great art work and photos.
W
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
Very personable and very knowledgeable. Highly recommended
W
2 months ago
Very professional service
Very professional care and an extremely friendly staff. My wife and I are extremely pleased with the quality of service and facilities..
S
2 months ago
Dr. Albertson is amazing!! I have such a fear of the dentist and he made me feel at ease and comfortable. Dr. Albertson was also very much to the point and did not recommend anything that I actually did not need. The staff is also so amazing and friendly and helpful. I am so glad I found Dr. Albertson!!
S
2 months ago
Very friendly helpful and understanding
Quickly addressed my situation and came up with a plan. Very friendly and proactive! Best dental experience I’ve ever had!