David Albertson, DDS

Dentist

130 Carlanna Lake Rd.

Ketchikan, AK 99901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ketchikandentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Very high quality of service
Thank you for being great a listener about my concerns and for taking them seriously. You are the best group of professionals.
J
3 weeks ago
Appointment for check up
Teri is always professional and friendly, which starts the office to a great start. Kayla was a new Hygienist and was very good. Claudia would be proud. Dr. Albertson is always good even if he is scolding you about flossing. He is a riot. Nice place to go if you want good teeth.
G
4 weeks ago
Great Emergency care!
Calling in on a Monday morning with a tooth ache, I was scheduled for that morning and my problem was taken care of. Outstanding effort for a last minute problem!
P
2 months ago
Great staff. Great Dental office
great office
M
2 months ago
I've always been able to get in on an emergency. I've had several teeth break and always could get squeezed in to have Dr. Albertson look at it and do something about it.
C
3 months ago
Great office
The staff and hygienist were wonderful. The office is clean and very relaxing. I would highly recommend Dr. Albertson's office for all your families dental needs.
M
3 months ago
Great service
I don't get much done but cleaning but they work well with me and keep me motivated to keep up on my brushing and flossing. Dave give the best shots of any dentist I have ever been to painless! great operation!
M
3 months ago
They're the best 👍🏼
B
4 months ago
There the best in town ! So nice ever one in there Officee ! I had 5 teeth pulled. And my top plate put in and it took less then 2hours ! There so carding. Made sure I had my Medes and told me to call if I had. Any problems , yup there the. Best ! Thank You Dr. Albertsons and all your Staff !
J
4 months ago
Excellent Service.
Tooth pulled today and it was painless and very fast. Great Job.