David Albertson, DDS

Dentist

130 Carlanna Lake Rd.

Ketchikan, AK 99901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ketchikandentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Excellent service, professional staff
Dr. Albertson is top notch! Very professional service and quick to answer any questions. No reason to go anywhere else!
B
2 months ago
Every staff member in the office was friendly kind nice considerate
Every staff member in the office was friendly kind nice considerate This was a first time new dentist experience after many many years in this area the experience was great everything seemed to go very well the least amount of pain I’ve ever had from the dentist and very nice people thank you to all
B
2 months ago
Every staff member in the office was friendly kind nice considerate
Every staff member in the office was friendly kind nice considerate This was a first time new dentist experience after many many years in this area the experience was great everything seemed to go very well the least amount of pain I’ve ever had from the dentist and very nice people thank you to all
T
2 months ago
First visit
Great experience for my first visit. I'm confident I've made the right choice for my future dental needs.
T
2 months ago
If a visit to the dentist could ever be described as relaxing, this experience is just that. Everyone is so competent!
B
2 months ago
Excellent, friendly service
I always get treated fantastic at Dr. Albertson’s dental office. They do an excellent job cleaning my teeth. I was treated extra special when Dr. Albertson fixed my broken front tooth and when he pulled my wisdom teeth. I highly recommend Dr. Albertson.
W
3 months ago
Professional, job well done
We were most pleased. Professional, courteous, efficient, and a job well done. Thank you, Dr. Albertsons and Jody Kolanko. Bill and Wynn Hopkins
K
3 months ago
First Visit
My appointment was on time! Friendly and efficient check in. Dentist was very calm, clear and professional. Very happy to have found my new dentist.
C
3 months ago
Was very comfortable.
Amazing job well done. I had a wisdom tooth pulled and I didnt feel a thing. Also two fillings. Worked out really well! Fastest dentist appointment ever.
L
4 months ago
Great service
I've being seeing Dr. Albertson since he came to Ketchikan. I always receive good care from everyone there. Especially enjoyed the new equipment today for x-raying my teeth. I'm severely anxious when having anything done past cleaning and checkup. They have always accommodated and taken good care of me. I appreciate having an excellent dental office here in Ketchikan.