David Albertson, DDS

Dentist

130 Carlanna Lake Rd.

Ketchikan, AK 99901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ketchikandentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Staff was very nice and helpful. Dental work was done quickly and with care, I'm definitely going back! They have helped me smile even bigger than before
C
1 day ago
Best Dentist EVER!
Best dentist EVER! Courteous. Helpful. Best techniques. Best customer service. I won’t go anywhere else.
M
6 days ago
Professional and Down to Earth
He has very professional bedside manner and is willing to explain procedures and conditions to you with out making you feel stupid. He’s very down to earth and friend. Overall puts a patient st ease immediately upon entering the room.
L
2 weeks ago
Professionalism and Quality of Services
Dr. Albertsen’s Dental Office is super friendly, clean, and extra caring when it comes to heir Patients wants & needs. My entire family has been seen off and on since I was 11 years old. He engages in healthy and knowledge conversation. He is very honest and trusting. I’d recommend Dr. Albertsen D.D.S., to everyone! ☺️
L
2 weeks ago
Great work
Great staff!!! Nice and knowledgeable!!! Great place
J
4 weeks ago
Always Happy
Always great service .
M
4 weeks ago
Professional service and pleasant experience
I recently moved to Ketchikan and was pleasantly surprised to find a dental office that rivals the excellence of my prior dentist on the east coast. The staff here is professional, friendly, and efficient and the office is bright, inviting and comfortable. Dr. Albertson and his staff make the dreaded dental visit quite pleasant!
N
4 weeks ago
I'm a first time customer. Very nice office decore and lighting. Great office location. Friendly professional staff....especially the hygienist and the doctor. Hygienist explained the process very thoroughly. Both had very good communication skills. My only issue is that the receptionist did not seem to want to say much about cost/ billing.....which is often the case when an insurance provider is involved in billing process.
S
1 month ago
Saved my vacation
The day before I was leaving on a 2 week Caribbean vacation, I had a very bothersome tooth. They got me in that same day and found out I needed a crown. They immediately went to work on a temporary crown. They had me fixed up in no time and my vacation was pain free. When I returned, I had a scheduled teeth cleaning. The permanent crown came in around the same time and they went ahead and put the new crown in during my cleaning appointment. I cannot say enough about the quality of service I received.
C
2 months ago
Always wonderful!
Such a great staff. I actually have fun while I'm there! We are so lucky to have such top-notch health care professionals here.