David Albertson, DDS

Dentist

130 Carlanna Lake Rd.

Ketchikan, AK 99901

Open Today By Appointment

ketchikandentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
BEST DENTIST EVER!
I have never felt even close to comfortable with a dentist due bad experiences from a young age on into my late 40's. I was recommended to David Albertson by a friend who had years of dental work done at his office and spoke very highly of him and his staff. I gave him a try and was amazed at how pleasant, friendly and knowledgeable he and his staff were right from the beginning. They all actually cared how I felt and assured me if I had any questions or concerns to please let them know and they would help me in any way they could. They did just that and it actually was the first good experience I had ever had at a dentists office. Helpful staff as soon as I walked in the door, David did a great job with my dental issue and caused me no pain whatsoever. He is an excellent dentist with a great staff. I have been going to him for my dental needs for 23 years and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND David Albertson and his staff for your entire family's dental needs.
C
1 week ago
Visit was great!
Just a cleaning appointment but all went well. Wait time was minimal and total appointment was reasonable time. Discussed next appointment time and I was satisfied with visit. Thank you
J
1 week ago
Always professional and great service
Great accommodations for my busy and changing schedule. Friendly on the phone and in person.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, efficient, and friendly. Overall great experience. Been going to Dr. Albertsen since I was a child.
B
2 months ago
Simply the best!
I had a bad toothache for days. Dr. Albertson worked me into his busy schedule, right away. Instant relief! The staff was friendly and accommodating. Best price in town for the service I received. Dr. Albertson is definitely my dentist...great guy! Highly recommend.
V
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and best of all great service
From someone who has never loved to go to the dentist (does anyone) I can say that the staff here from the front desk to the hygienist and doctor in the back put you at ease and have you laughing, smiling and glad you kept your appointment. My teeth cleaning was very thorough, my hygienist so fun to visit with and the exam and chat with Dr. Dave after teeth were cleaned was very good too. The advice on what to do to keep my teeth and gums in good shape very much appreciated.
R
2 months ago
Staff was very nice and helpful. Dental work was done quickly and with care, I'm definitely going back! They have helped me smile even bigger than before
C
2 months ago
Best Dentist EVER!
Best dentist EVER! Courteous. Helpful. Best techniques. Best customer service. I won’t go anywhere else.
M
2 months ago
Professional and Down to Earth
He has very professional bedside manner and is willing to explain procedures and conditions to you with out making you feel stupid. He’s very down to earth and friend. Overall puts a patient st ease immediately upon entering the room.
L
2 months ago
Professionalism and Quality of Services
Dr. Albertsen’s Dental Office is super friendly, clean, and extra caring when it comes to heir Patients wants & needs. My entire family has been seen off and on since I was 11 years old. He engages in healthy and knowledge conversation. He is very honest and trusting. I’d recommend Dr. Albertsen D.D.S., to everyone! ☺️