David Albertson, DDS

Dentist

130 Carlanna Lake Rd.

Ketchikan, AK 99901

Open Today By Appointment

ketchikandentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
High quality service, friendly and caring.
The hygenist was very nice and did excellent dental cleaning on my teeth. The front desk personnel was polite. Iwill continue to go see Dr. Albertson in the future.
S
1 week ago
High quality cleaning
They whole staff is wonder, friendly and very knowledgeable and will definitely be back.
L
1 week ago
Supportive professional care
From a person like myself who has dental anxiety and going to the dentist is not high on my list of things to do ! Dr. Albertson and his staff for many years has taken great care of myself and my family and has never made me feel bad or criticized for the anxiety I do have going to most every dental appointment . The front desk is always very kind and is able to get any questions I have answered quickly and they are very knowledgeable about preapproval through my insurance company, and always get right back to me with any questions I have. The staff there and Dr. Albertson is always very quick and understanding to get me in on short notice when I have had a dental emergency so things did not progress to the point where I would need more extensive work done . Thank you Dr Albertson!
M
1 month ago
Excellent service on short notice
After popping a crown loose, I was given an appointment just 3 hours after calling in. As always the staff was friendly and professional. 15 minutes later I was done. Thank you!
E
1 month ago
Longtime Patient
I have been seeing Dr. Albertson and his staff since I was 16. I have always felt comfortable while in the office. They now see my children as well.
A
1 month ago
Best Ever !!!!!
J
1 month ago
Awesome visit
Went their for a filling, and both the assistant and Dr. Albertson were awesome. Not a fan of needles, but he made me super comfortable and got things done quick. Would recommend his office, anytime.
S
1 month ago
Awesome
Great dentist. Caring. For a person who is afraid of needles he does a great job hiding themπŸ‘πŸ½ Overall experience was great 😁
D
1 month ago
Awesome visit.
I just want to say that I have been with Dr. Albertson and his staff for 20 plus years. Always a pleasurable experience there. Kayla (sp?) is an awesome dental hygienist. Highly recommend this dental office!!! :)
J
2 months ago
The Best.
I have a bad molar . Dr. David took care of my problem right away , came home happy. Good service and friendly staff.