David Albertson, DDS

Dentist

130 Carlanna Lake Rd.

Ketchikan, AK 99901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ketchikandentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Had a dental cleaning and I will say the hygienist was very professional, caring and made my appointment present. Many thanks to Dr. Albertson and his staff.
J
1 month ago
Very professional!
Excellent as always! Very professional!
B
1 month ago
Dr Albertson
Clinic very clean , staff very friendly
A
1 month ago
Careful workmanship
By far the most delicate and careful dental work i've had in many years, didnt leave with mangled gums or such. 10/10 would make this my preferred dentist.
D
2 months ago
Excellent staff from start to finish. Professional and efficient care. Highly recommend.
C
2 months ago
Great bedside manner
Dr. Albertson and staff are wonderful. They are very professional and have great bedside manner. I would highly recommend Dr. Albertson's office.
D
2 months ago
Great office staff ... timely service and great smiles
Love having all the reminders and love my dentist and his staff
C
3 months ago
Great staff
I have been a patient for many years and continue to experience great service. From the front desk to the dentist the staff is friendly and professional every time I go in. I highly recommend you select this team for your dental needs!
B
3 months ago
Great Service
I had a tooth break & when I called, they fit me in quickly. They are very friendly and professional.
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff and hygienist (Kala) are great! The office and rooms are very nice and up-to-date. I would highly recommend Dr. Albertson's office for all your families dental needs.