David Albertson, DDS

Dentist

130 Carlanna Lake Rd.

Ketchikan, AK 99901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ketchikandentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
My first office visit
I’ve never felt as welcomed and comfortable at a dental office, as I did today. What an awesome group of people who work here. Dr. Albertson truly engaged me in the recommendations that he had for my care. What a great experience!
E
2 weeks ago
Everyone is friendly and professional
Dr Davidson very professional and always done a great job.His crew are friendly from the front desk all around. Highly recommend Ed.
C
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend!
very impressed with the staff and the dentist himself! Great experience, I was a last minute desperate to get in as I broke a tooth and was in pain. Dr. Albertsons was able to squeeze me in with a last minute cancellation and though I ended up pulling the tooth, it was the best course of action. The staff was helpful and courteous and very accommodating. Also had a great choice of music!
A
2 weeks ago
Super Dental Hero!
Partial filling fell out and it was sharp. Dr. Albertson assessed the situation and smoothed it down! I was in the chair less than 5 minutes! Thank You!
G
1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful staff
Once again job well done very helpful and very friendly staff .. thanks a bunch
D
1 month ago
Professional Service
Very courteous, friendly staff and Dave is an amazing dentist. They also work very well with people who don’t like going to the dentist.
J
1 month ago
Tooth Extraction Expert
Dr Albertson is amazing with kids. Pulled two teeth out of our daughter before she even knew it. In and out in 45 min with little pain and discomfort. Add that to his great jokes and you are set!
H
2 months ago
Lifesaver
After weeks of pain, I found relief via a root canal performed with great efficiency and compassion. Hallelujah!
K
2 months ago
Over the top quality service beginning at the front dest!
I am not one who actually looks forward to visits with the dentist. My experience with Dr. Albertson and his quality staff has changed the feeling. From the first greeting at the front desk continuing on through the office and the walking out the front door my experience was beyond refreshing. Top quality service! Top quality staff!
H
2 months ago
Efficient, professional, quality care
The service was good. The recommendations or solid and honest. There could have been more compassion about my pain which was obvious. I only needed a low-grade painkiller such as a Codeine number 3. Mostly because Tylenol mixed with Motrin it's not good for my stomach or my kidneys. And neither one has stopped dental pain for me, (at least that's been my experience.)