David Albertson, DDS

Dentist

130 Carlanna Lake Rd.

Ketchikan, AK 99901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ketchikandentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Great service
I've being seeing Dr. Albertson since he came to Ketchikan. I always receive good care from everyone there. Especially enjoyed the new equipment today for x-raying my teeth. I'm severely anxious when having anything done past cleaning and checkup. They have always accommodated and taken good care of me. I appreciate having an excellent dental office here in Ketchikan.
J
2 months ago
Great Dentist, office Teri, and Jody the Hygienist.
Your greeted by the office personnel and then Jody comes to get you and does a great job cleaning and xrays your teeth. And then Dr. Albertson comes in and checks your teeth. Painless and rewarding when you get a good checkup.😁⚓
T
2 months ago
Great experience
Great location. Nice interpreted decor. Friendly staff. Check-in and check-out out were fast and efficient. Receptionist had great answers to billing questions. Hygienist and dentist were both, friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I've only been there twice.
R
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly and caring.
The hygenist was very nice and did excellent dental cleaning on my teeth. The front desk personnel was polite. Iwill continue to go see Dr. Albertson in the future.
S
3 months ago
High quality cleaning
They whole staff is wonder, friendly and very knowledgeable and will definitely be back.
L
3 months ago
Supportive professional care
From a person like myself who has dental anxiety and going to the dentist is not high on my list of things to do ! Dr. Albertson and his staff for many years has taken great care of myself and my family and has never made me feel bad or criticized for the anxiety I do have going to most every dental appointment . The front desk is always very kind and is able to get any questions I have answered quickly and they are very knowledgeable about preapproval through my insurance company, and always get right back to me with any questions I have. The staff there and Dr. Albertson is always very quick and understanding to get me in on short notice when I have had a dental emergency so things did not progress to the point where I would need more extensive work done . Thank you Dr Albertson!
M
4 months ago
Excellent service on short notice
After popping a crown loose, I was given an appointment just 3 hours after calling in. As always the staff was friendly and professional. 15 minutes later I was done. Thank you!
E
4 months ago
Longtime Patient
I have been seeing Dr. Albertson and his staff since I was 16. I have always felt comfortable while in the office. They now see my children as well.
A
4 months ago
Best Ever !!!!!
J
4 months ago
Awesome visit
Went their for a filling, and both the assistant and Dr. Albertson were awesome. Not a fan of needles, but he made me super comfortable and got things done quick. Would recommend his office, anytime.