David Andersen, DDS

Dentist

Park Rapids, MN

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidandersendds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Always Personable
Staff & Dr. Andersen always seem to make a connection! Great experience.
N
2 weeks ago
Always Personable
Staff & Dr. Andersen always seem to make a connection! Great experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Staff is always friendly. As they are performing a procedure, they describe what they are doing. They offer educational advice regarding your teeth. They text reminders for appointments.
R
3 weeks ago
Service Beyond Expectations
From office staff to dental staff to Dr. Andersen: everyone was friendly, personable, professional and client-focused. I’m actually looking forward to my next appointment!
B
3 weeks ago
Dentail Visit
New in town and looking for future dental care. Impressed with dentist, staff, and facility. Foresee no issues with services.
H
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience with Dr Anderson!!!
E
2 months ago
Extremely Positive Experience
No matter the work I need done, from cleanings, to a wisdom tooth being pulled.... I have been very pleased with the work by Dr David Andersen! The entire staff is always very friendly & helpful.
N
2 months ago
Visit was great. Service was friendly yet professional. I would recommend this clinic to others
M
2 months ago
High quality service.
I had a very good experience. Answered questions professionally, very informative. I’ve been going to this clinic for years and will continue. Highly recommended.
G
2 months ago
Professional, pleasant office staff.
As good as can be expected for a tooth extraction.