David Andersen, DDS

Dentist

Park Rapids, MN 56470

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidandersendds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Fun to see this group!
My experience was very good at DDs Anderson’s office today. I was in and out of the office in short order with great service by all involved.
T
4 days ago
been going hear for 15 years best dentist in town
M
4 days ago
As ways, i have advised orhers to go to Dr. Anderson's office. The care is top notch! I always enjoy the visit & feel very well cared for. My questions are answered. Not at all hesitant to go to the dentist!
M
4 days ago
As ways, i have advised orhers to go to Dr. Anderson's office. The care is top notch! I always enjoy the visit & feel very well cared for. My questions are answered. Not at all hesitant to go to the dentist!
M
4 days ago
As ways, i have advised orhers to go to Dr. Anderson's office. The care is top notch! I always enjoy the visit & feel very well cared for. My questions are answered. Not at all hesitant to go to the dentist!
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Anderson was superb. Has a great professional but slightly irreverent attitude also. He is serious and professional. We traded many barbs about his business mine, i.e., I am a long time professor at the University of Minnesota. His examination and prognosis were spot on. He has a solid attitude and, I think, he can relate to young customers and olders ones as well. I recommend him wholeheartedly. I was a walk-in and was easily accommodated. I live in the TC. Excellent. Professor David Biesboer
J
2 weeks ago
The receptionist, hygienist, and Dr. Nelson were personable and professional. Excellent experience!
A
1 month ago
Great first experience
Dr. Nelson and her assistant made our sons first dental visit a success. I want die how it was going to go as he is only 11 months but they did a fantastic job with him. We will definitely be back in 6 months.
A
1 month ago
Excellent skilled dentist!!! Highly recommend!!
M
1 month ago
Great! All the employees were sure I was comfortable at all times, very friendly and Dr. Nelson told it like it was! I was impressed!