David Andersen, DDS

Dentist

Park Rapids, MN 56470

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidandersendds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Great friendly professional service
Friendly helpful staff
R
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Very high quality workmanship. Friendly and fun office staff. Quick and painless care. I highly recommend Dr. Andersen!
B
3 weeks ago
We enjoy our visits to your dental office! The service is very professional, and the staff is very personable! We like the fact that all of your staff go out of their way to make us comfortable by sharing in casual, friendly conversation. This has the effect of being with friends who actually care about you & your life, as opposed to a stiff, "strictly business" atmosphere!
C
1 month ago
Having worked previously with both Doctor A. and Carol, it's always a good time for me to catch up and to have quality care. Everyone in the office is always cheerful and pleasant. Some times they even give me good news!!
B
2 months ago
Fun to see this group!
My experience was very good at DDs Anderson’s office today. I was in and out of the office in short order with great service by all involved.
T
2 months ago
been going hear for 15 years best dentist in town
M
2 months ago
As ways, i have advised orhers to go to Dr. Anderson's office. The care is top notch! I always enjoy the visit & feel very well cared for. My questions are answered. Not at all hesitant to go to the dentist!
M
2 months ago
As ways, i have advised orhers to go to Dr. Anderson's office. The care is top notch! I always enjoy the visit & feel very well cared for. My questions are answered. Not at all hesitant to go to the dentist!
M
2 months ago
As ways, i have advised orhers to go to Dr. Anderson's office. The care is top notch! I always enjoy the visit & feel very well cared for. My questions are answered. Not at all hesitant to go to the dentist!
D
2 months ago
Dr. Anderson was superb. Has a great professional but slightly irreverent attitude also. He is serious and professional. We traded many barbs about his business mine, i.e., I am a long time professor at the University of Minnesota. His examination and prognosis were spot on. He has a solid attitude and, I think, he can relate to young customers and olders ones as well. I recommend him wholeheartedly. I was a walk-in and was easily accommodated. I live in the TC. Excellent. Professor David Biesboer