David Andersen, DDS

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidandersendds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
High quality service that is professional and friendly
Dr. Andersen and his staff provided professional and friendly approach to the dental care work I needed. He explained options, procedures and was very efficient in providing relief for tooth problem. I would highly recommend him the assistant and the staff. This was first visit and I will be back.
R
3 weeks ago
First time, will be back.
Had a infection in a tooth. Dr Nelson explained all the options. I decided to have it pulled. Work was completed quickly and with little discomfort. The assistant was the most knowledgeable I that I have seen. I will be using this dentist office in the future.
R
4 weeks ago
Three days ago a crown came off a molar when I was eating sticky caramel. Next AM I went to a local dentist who told me every quadrant of the tooth was decayed and no way any cement would hold the crown back on. Said only choice was extraction. I am a retired MD and I did not believe him. I got appointment with Dr. Lora Nelson and she said there was no decay. There was lots of the tooth missing but she would cement the the crown back on and hope it would stay. She did so quickly, and painlessly. Since it had been there over 10 years before, I think if I stay away from sticky candy, it wiill stay again. Thank you Dr. Nelson
J
1 month ago
Crown substitute
Not too bad a guy but all of his assistants are over the top and deserve a raise ! I HIGHLY recommend to anyone for both semiannual care and any other dental issues !
C
2 months ago
I really like this dental office, they are gentle, and caring. I would definitely recommend this dentist office to others.
R
2 months ago
Excellent quality services!
Dr Lora Nelson & her dental assistant were great!!! (I wish I could recall names better as the dental assistant was outstanding)! One of the best dental experiences I’ve had in over 60 years. They took special care to insure I was comfortable from the beginning throughout the procedure. I had crown work done which can be painful, especially after the anesthetic wears off. I was pleasantly surprised to feel little difference (after-effects) after the procedures. This really was amazing comparatively! My face and jaw did not feel ‘traumatized’ as testament to their CARE! They were both very personable and pleasant also. Thank you!! Very comfortable environment!
A
3 months ago
Fast and professional!
Thanks for a great experience, friendly and done in 15 minutes!
A
5 months ago
The Dr and staff were the best with my 6 year old daughter. She was not thrilled in the least to be getting a cavity fixed but everyone was so friendly and gentle with her that she left very happy. Such a relief that she won’t be so hesitant to go to the dentist again.
K
5 months ago
I absolutely love how wonderful the staff here are w their patients ! Great experience! They make sure even though some of us have dental visit phobia, that we are comfortable! So friendly !
T
6 months ago
Wonderful, caring, local dentist
The staff here are friendly, courteous and professional. We always feel well cared for while on the phone or in the office. Dr’s are personable, knowledgeable and perfect examples of how dental care should be managed. They make us feel comfortable and cares for.