David Andersen, DDS

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidandersendds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
I really like this dental office, they are gentle, and caring. I would definitely recommend this dentist office to others.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent quality services!
Dr Lora Nelson & her dental assistant were great!!! (I wish I could recall names better as the dental assistant was outstanding)! One of the best dental experiences I’ve had in over 60 years. They took special care to insure I was comfortable from the beginning throughout the procedure. I had crown work done which can be painful, especially after the anesthetic wears off. I was pleasantly surprised to feel little difference (after-effects) after the procedures. This really was amazing comparatively! My face and jaw did not feel ‘traumatized’ as testament to their CARE! They were both very personable and pleasant also. Thank you!! Very comfortable environment!
A
3 weeks ago
Fast and professional!
Thanks for a great experience, friendly and done in 15 minutes!
A
3 months ago
The Dr and staff were the best with my 6 year old daughter. She was not thrilled in the least to be getting a cavity fixed but everyone was so friendly and gentle with her that she left very happy. Such a relief that she won’t be so hesitant to go to the dentist again.
K
3 months ago
I absolutely love how wonderful the staff here are w their patients ! Great experience! They make sure even though some of us have dental visit phobia, that we are comfortable! So friendly !
T
4 months ago
Wonderful, caring, local dentist
The staff here are friendly, courteous and professional. We always feel well cared for while on the phone or in the office. Dr’s are personable, knowledgeable and perfect examples of how dental care should be managed. They make us feel comfortable and cares for.
D
5 months ago
The best!
Very comfortable to deal with and they do god work. They took time to explain things too. Very refreshing.
J
5 months ago
Hygienist was very proffessional !
The hygienist needs a raise ! Doc was as good as always...he keeps telling me my teeth are good..I hope he is right ! Jay Pike
V
5 months ago
Another great visit!
My experience with Dr. Andersen and his staff is always positive. I feel the quality of the dental care I receive is terrific. I always leave with a smile on my face! Dr. Andersen is a hoot! One thing regarding this visit is I wish I had known prior to coming that my regular dental hygienist was no longer there and someone new would be cleaning my teeth. Knowing this wouldn’t have changed the care I received but I would have been more comfortable knowing I would have a new hygienist. Thank you for quality dental care!😁
P
5 months ago
I really appreciate the help and support that David provided.