David Andersen, DDS

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidandersendds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Amazing!!
They were very patient with explaining things to my son before they did anything. They even showed him all the instruments before they filled his cavity. No need for Novocain and my son was at ease to go back and see them for a routine cleaning.
E
2 weeks ago
Always pleased!
I'm always happy with the work here at Dr Andersen's office. The crew is professional & very friendly!
L
2 weeks ago
Always glad to visit and hear how good my teeth are doing. Many tips on how to care for my aging teeth. Thanks!!
W
3 weeks ago
I CALLED AT 9AM WITH TOOTH PAIN BY 11AM I WAS EXAMINED NEEDED AN EXTRACTION LEFT AT 11:45 AM. THE CHARGES WERE VERY REASONABLE THE STAFF IS EXCELLENT IF ANYONE IS LOOKING FOR A DENTIST LOOK NO FURTHER I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DENTAL CLINIC.
M
4 weeks ago
The best!
Great providers, kind understanding and really listens to your concerns
N
2 months ago
As good an experience as you can have at the dentist
In for a routine cleaning. Staff was friendly courteous and professional as always.
D
2 months ago
Quality service
No waiting. Staff are friendly and competent.
A
2 months ago
Cleaning appointment
Staff was friendly. No waiting for my appointment, they took me in immediately. My cleaning was painless.
J
2 months ago
I’m from out of town. Emergency visit for broken tooth. Made quick appointment. All staff professional and reassuring. Doc. Fixed tooth perfectly. Cost of visit was reasonable. Will seek this office for future dental work.
J
2 months ago
Everyone at the office acts as professionals, are respectful and GREAT!!!!! Equipment is state of the art and maintained as new!!