David B. Gregory, DDS, PA

Dentist

3302 64th Street

Lubbock, TX 79413

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 hours ago
Caroline's visit
It was a pleasurable visit as always. Every one is so kind!!
D
6 days ago
Great care!
Gregory Dental has taken great care of me for many years, and my recent visit was no exception! The hygienists are patient and gentle and very attentive to my needs and comfort! Office staff is very responsive and helpful. I highly recommend Gregory Dental.
A
7 days ago
As usual it was a very professional visit. I was well received, no waiting for my appointment, and taken care of with the cleaning of my teeth. Just wish all business that I have in my life was as professional and personal at Dr. Gregory's office. Thanks to all of you.
B
2 weeks ago
Everything was great as usual.
P
2 weeks ago
Great service. Always kind and personable.
Great service. Always kind and personable.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
We've been seeing Dr. Gregory for over 10 years now. He and his staff have always treated us with respect and a professionalism that you come to expect in the dental world. Even when he recommends for orthodontists, he gives you choices. He will do his best to work with you on insurance and payments.
K
3 weeks ago
Good dental practice
Always a pleasant atmosphere. Very thorough with cleanings and exams. Would highly reccomend Dr. Gregory to anyone looking for a dentist.
K
3 weeks ago
Good customer service and good experienced Dentist that does excellent work!
An on the fly appt. after having a tooth break. Dr. G got me fixed up and made my already stressful week a good one. Thanks!
M
4 weeks ago
Professional Staff
As always, Dr. Gregory's staff was courteous and efficient.
V
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
I love Dr. Gregory. He has been my dentist for years and I’ve never had a reason to change dentists. I always recommend him to everyone I know!!!