David B. Gregory, DDS, PA

Dentist

3302 64th Street

Lubbock, TX 79413

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, skilled
Been going to Dr. Gregory for several years-always a good experience. I called about an issue that had developed and appointment was scheduled - I was impressed to get in so quickly. And was able to also got my 6 month cleaning and xrays done while I was there. Dr. Gregory evaluated my issue and immediately knew what to do. The repair was completed in a very timely and painless manner. His assistant and the hygienist were friendly, professional, and efficient. Even though they were very busy I got the time and attention that was needed to take care of me. Office and patient rooms were neat and clean and the office is very attractively decorated. Have state-of-the-art xray equipment. Billing and insurance handled efficiently and desk staff very professional and courteous. No complaints and lots off appreciation for them!
B
2 weeks ago
Painless Procedure
At my last cleaning, Dr. Gregory found a small cavity. I went in today and he filled the cavity without anesthetic OR pain! Dr. Gregory is the best!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Everyone from the check in staff to the checkout staff were awesome!! They made me feel very comfortable with my situation. Very professional
M
1 month ago
Great Dentist!!
Dr. Gregory and his staff are great!! They are very professional and efficient! Thank you for taking great care of my family!!
D
1 month ago
I think the lady that cleaned my teeth did a very good job.
C
1 month ago
High quality and caring service every time.
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I am a new patient and I was greeted by the staff and felt very welcomed. My exam and cleaning were completed efficiently and I felt like I was in good hands.
S
1 month ago
High quality with service exceptional
Friendly and professional as usual
L
2 months ago
Professional, courteous service
We have been patients of Dr. Gregory for the last 10 years. He does excellent work and his staff is friendly. I would highly recommend his practice to anyone looking for a dentist.
N
2 months ago
Love this place
I wasn't sure what to expect. I have gone to other dental places and was not so happy with the outcome. But from the moment I walked in I was welcomed. Felt like they wanted me there. I was greeted with a smile. When I was taken to the back, they introduced themselves. Told me what they were going to do to me. Explained step by step. Very friendly. I love Dr Gregory. He is so kind, nice and gently. I was referred to Dr Gregory by my boss/co-worker-friend Bridgette Martinez. And I am glad I went. Besides the pain I have had he has made me smile again. I am not done with my treatments but I will have a beautiful smile once I am done, at my age. Plus I have referred my husband. And anyone else that will ask me about a dentist. Thank you all. You have been a blessing.