David B. Gregory, DDS, PA

Dentist

3302 64th Street

Lubbock, TX 79413

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Dr Gregory & staff never disappoint. They are always professional & courteous. If you want a gentle, caring dentist then Dr Gregory is the one for you. Also, his incredible son has joined his practice. Welcome, Dr Tanner!
N
3 weeks ago
Professional
The team and Dr Gregory have always been very professional and caring people . I will never go to anyone else .
T
4 weeks ago
Office staff was so very nice and friendly! Also dr came by and met me. Super please with ALL staff here!!! We will definitely be back!
J
4 weeks ago
Great dentist!
I’ve been going to Dr. Gregory since childhood. He’s honest and the staff is excellent.
A
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional
I had a great visit when I went to have my teeth cleaned. Meagan, the dental hygienist, was very sweet, friendly and professional! Going to the dentist is never my favorite thing to do, but the experience was very pleasant!
F
1 month ago
Excellent experience
Had a wonderful experience seeing Dr. Gregory. He is very thorough, kind, and professional.
T
1 month ago
Professional and Nice!!
I’ve used Dr Gregory and his staff for almost 7 years and they are always professional and caring and a bunch of nice people!!!
M
1 month ago
High quality service. Professional
Best in Lubbock.
A
1 month ago
Office visit for keeping teeth clean of food
Out of the ordinary visit to dentist....due to my age, space between teeth had increased catching food and retaining it even with proper cleaning. Dr. Gregory took time to inspect my teeth and then offered me several procedures to displace the food creating the gum inflammation. He was very professional with my unusual problem even if it appears to be something of out of the ordinary for a normal visit to the dentist. Thanks to a professional and caring person, Dr. Gregory.
I
1 month ago
Great Dentist Experience
Chip my Tooth over 4th of july 2020 ,called on Monday, Receptionist was Very Professional about getting Me in to see my Childhood Dentist David Gregory! I Totally Recommend this Office,from time calling office to in and out of the Chair! Very Clean office, Very Professional Staff and a Awesome Dentist D.Gregory!