David B. Gregory, DDS, PA

Dentist

3302 64th Street

Lubbock, TX 79413

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Exceptional Treatment
I was recommended by a friend to go see Dr. Gregory. I was completely blown away at how very nice this dentist was. He listened to me very carefully and because I had driven in from out of town proceeded to do two root canals on me that afternoon which I was not expecting. He was very concerned about getting me out of pain quickly. Then he called to check on me himself the next morning to make sure I had made it home ok and wasn’t hurting or any other problems. What a nice man!!! This dentist was definitely worth the drive from Abilene to Lubbock!!! I can’t say enough good things about him. My only regret is I didn’t find him sooner:( The office staff was equally as friendly. I was a new patient and quickly got an appointment, even after a holiday. If you are looking for a dentist that cares and ga great office staff this is definitely the place to go to!!
T
4 days ago
Excellent as always 30 years been my dentist
J
5 days ago
Great Dentist and Oral Hygienist
I've been coming to Dr Gregory for several years. Always friendly, professional work. Office staff very helpful with billing, scheduling and any problems you may have. I would highly recommend them.
E
1 week ago
Great service
The whole Team is awesome! Thank you for your kindest!
D
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and helpful staff
Today was my second visit to Dr Gregory’s office. He was recommended by a friend. After the last dentist I went to, I was super nervous and scared, he knows what he’s doing and is great at it! The ladies who are his hygienists are so good at making you feel comfortable. I’m very satisfied with his service!
B
2 weeks ago
Dr. Gregory has been my families dentist for years. He is kind and gentle in any procedure he does. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone in need of dental care.
K
2 weeks ago
Great efficient crew
Dr. Gregory’s office staff and dental hygienists are great. Professional, courteous and efficient. I highly recommend them for your dental needs.
T
2 weeks ago
Great staff and Dr. Gregory great dentist.
S
2 weeks ago
Very good service, friendly, and good staff.
My experience with Dr.Gregory has always been great he has always been a wonderful person and Doctor. His staff is remarkably also .
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist ever!
He is an amazing dentist and very professional. So is his office staff, except for one person. She is the front of the office. The first person clients see and she has the look and body language of I don’t want to be here. She is very unfriendly too.