David B. Gregory, DDS, PA

Dentist

3302 64th Street

Lubbock, TX 79413

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Prompt appointment, excellent service, friendly and very professional!
I have full confidence in Dr. Gregory and have had for many years. Therese was an excellent registered dental assistant. Virtually no pain or anxiety experienced because of excellent skills and great team work!
W
3 days ago
High quality dentistry
Dr. Gregory does excellent work, and his staff is top notch as well. They are very professional, yet still maintain a friendly welcoming environment.
S
4 days ago
Had a root canal! Dr Gregory has worked on me for 28 years. Wouldn’t trust anyone but him. Going to the dentist is never fun, but going to the his office is always a pleasure. He is so polite. He takes such great care of all of his patients. He’s there for his patients night or day!
V
7 days ago
Amazing service
I love the staff they are always so friendly and amazing !
B
1 week ago
Patient for many, many years!
As always, Dr. Gregory and staff are professional, friendly, and efficient. My hygienist, Leigh Ann, does a great job.
R
2 weeks ago
The best.
Dr Gregory is a great dentist and a wonderful man. Everyone that works in his office is fantastic.
J
2 weeks ago
Highest quality, most empathetic staff, highly efficient
I have a hard time figuring out why everyone in Lubbock does not go to Dr. Gregory and his staff. First the appt process is incredibly efficient and patient friendly. They have always accomodated me needs and my schedule. Second the reception desk staff are courteous and truly concerned with you as a patient whether you are in for routine cleaning or feeling uncomfortable do to a dental problem. The dental hygienist staff is extremely professional, experienced and their rapport with patients is just as you would want - concerned for you and gentle with great education about prevention of dental problems. Most important Dr Gregory is the most painless efficient dentist I have ever experienced and his outcome are superb I am a physician and just wish my office could work half as well!
P
1 month ago
Quick Service
When a problem with my tooth was discovered, Dr. Gregory immediately took care of the problem in a skillful manner. He and his staff always make a visit to the dentist a pleasant experience.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Gregory and staff are professional, friendly, caring, and expert at both prevention and treatment. Never had a better dentist in my 78 years.
N
1 month ago
Great Dentist
On schedule. Went out of way to accommodate. Made sure I was not in pain. Would highly recommend.