David B. Gregory, DDS, PA

Dentist

3302 64th Street

Lubbock, TX 79413

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
You Are All THE REAL DEAL
Dr. Gregory and his staff always display the best balance I've ever seen in a business with professionalism and personal touch. Every staff person is so genuine and comfortable. I will miss Santiago but enjoyed meeting and working with Theres. Thank you all.
J
1 week ago
Great attention as always
I had to go in for an injured tooth -- the appointment was made in a timely manner and the treatment I received was exceptional as always! I recommend Dr. Gregory and his assistants very, very highly!
M
2 weeks ago
Timely, professional and caring
Dr. G is the best - no matter the challenge. From routine exams and cleanings to implants and extractions, he and his staff are kind and caring and always professional.
T
2 weeks ago
Fast & efficient. Very good service.
C
3 weeks ago
Had a cavity. Not a fun thing but it all went very well. Everyone is super nice.
A
1 month ago
A Good Dentist and his professional staff
I have always told Dr. Gregory it has been a pleasure to have him as our family dentist. He is very professional yet a down to earth gentleman and modest when it comes to accepting compliments. All his staff are very polite and friendly. Dr. Gregory's is the only medical office building I have seen so far( I have traveled far and wide all across USA and multiple other countries) that each and every room has a clock where you can actually see how efficiently they utilize the time - their's as well as their patient's. I have never been made to wait beyond a few minutes. Dr. Gregory and hisi staff are very time conscious of their's as well as their patients. I have seen doctors who on a regular basis make you wait for nearly an hour each time. When requested for unexpected urgent care Dr. Gregory's office staff always try to accomadate. All in all I am highly pleased with Dr. Gregory and his staff and I wish them all the very best. Ambika Sridhara
R
1 month ago
High Quality Service
As usual, this visit was expedient, professional and a friendly staff. Dr. Gregory is an excellent dentist.
M
1 month ago
Best dental experience!
I asked for suggestions and read many reviews before choosing Dr. Gregory. The one that caught my eye was one that a gentleman wrote saying that Dr. Gregory did not hurt him with the numbing injection! So I took a chance and made an appointment and was thoroughly impressed. The staff is amazing. Dr. Gregory was kind, gentle,and I did not feel a thing. Not even a pinch with the injection!
E
2 months ago
Confident in Dr. Gregory’s expertise and appreciate the care that he and his staff take!
I have complete confidence in Dr. Gregory ‘s skill, knowledge and wisdom! He explains procedures thoroughly and makes the visits comfortable. His assistants are great and make sure that I understand Dr. Gregory ‘s instructions before I leave.
P
2 months ago
Compassionate and friendly
Had to have a tooth pulled with bone graft. The young man who took care of me first was phenomenal! I was very nervous and he calmed me down. Dr. Gregory was great as always!!!