David B. Gregory, DDS, PA

Dentist

3302 64th Street

Lubbock, TX 79413

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Highest quality service I have ever experienced.
Dr. David B Gregory, I have to say I will gladly return to have my teeth worked on by your staff. I apologize on not remembering the lady’s name that cleaned my teeth today, but I have to say she is by far the nicest, most professional dental hygienist I have ever been around. Her attitude is great, always smiling, and makes me feel welcome!!! She is great and I will keep coming back!!
K
6 days ago
They always take of me., just like family!
K
1 week ago
My Family, including my son who is 15, absolutely loves going to Dr Gregory and his amazing staff. They are so sweet and caring! And give us the best treatments! So grateful to have found such an incredible dentist and staff 🙏🙏🙏❤️❤️❤️
R
2 weeks ago
Richard Walls, semi-annual cleaning.
The hygienist that worked with me (Meghan) was extremely gentle as well as very pleasant. The entire staff make you feel so comfortable and welcome. I would, and I have, recommend Dr. Gregory and his practice.
J
2 weeks ago
Best in Lubbock!
We are long time patients of Dr Gregory and have always received good service. The staff at the front desk are awesome-friendly, kind, knowledgeable. They always handle insurance issues expertly and efficiently. Dental staff are excellent. I have mobility issues and they all go above and beyond to help me. i appreciate that they take CareCredit credit card.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr Gregory and his staff are warm and professional. I feel they care about individuals more than just making money v
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent patient care!
It had been about 3 years since my last appt with Dr Gregory. I was without insurance and couldn’t afford to see him. I got insurance Jan.1 and made an appt ASAP. Since it had been so long since my last cleaning I was embarrassed and ashamed of what shape my teeth may have been in. Both the dental hygienist and Dr Gregory were very nice and understanding and in no way made me feel guilty about how long it had been since I saw him last. That kind of patient care is why I have been going to Dr Gregory for my dental care for nearly 30 years! He’s very gentle and reassuring as well as conservative in his approach to problems, which I greatly appreciate. His office staff are always very friendly and helpful especially when dealing with insurance and what to expect in charges for services. They are all so kind and happy to be there and so thankful for their patients! I will never go anywhere else!
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly!
S
2 weeks ago
Best Dental In Years
Dr. Gregory and his staff made me feel comfortable and with very good dental care. The way you are cared for makes you feel like you are part of there family. I was very impressed when Dr. Gregory called me at home that night after my tooth extraction to make sure I was doing good.
S
3 weeks ago
Caring people doing highly sensitive work.
I had a very friendly and caring appointment for a severe pain I was having with my teeth. Julie was thoughtful and professional about my needs and made feel like a friend. Dr Gregory has a soft touch and gentle caring bedside manner. That and the welcome caring feeling I received at the front desk will always make my visits pleasant.