David B. Gregory, DDS, PA

Dentist

3302 64th Street

Lubbock, TX 79413

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 hours ago
One of the best!
I have had fantastic experiences with Dr. Gregory and his staff. They are all extremely kind and helpful and make going to the dentist enjoyable!
J
16 hours ago
Quality Dental Care
I have been a patient of Dr. Gregory’s since 1976. Tremendous service and quality care! You won’t find a better dentist!
S
1 week ago
Very friendly and caring. Gentle. Ebony every time I go.
D
1 month ago
Usually dread going to the dentist. Last thing on my list to do. However I actually enjoyed getting my teeth cleaned. Everyone in the office was courteous and professional. I think the lady that cleaned my teeth did the best job I have ever had done. It didn't hurt at all and my teeth look and feel like new ones. She was so friendly. We visited the entire session. I look forward to seeing her next time. Enjoyable!
A
1 month ago
Awesome all the way around
I can’t say enough great things about dr Gregory. He has taken care of me since I was 19 and has now treated both of my children when they have needed work done. He takes care of business in a fast, friendly, no nonsense way. Prices are extremely reasonable in comparison to other dentists in town. We love him.
B
1 month ago
Taking Care of Mama
Thank you, David, for taking care of our family. It was early in your career that you began that journey with us. Now Mother is 95 and you are still helping her (and us). As feeble as she is, you and your staff had her in, treated, and out speedily and effectively. We appreciate your special consideration so much!
W
1 month ago
A great dentist
Dr. Gregory has been a great dentist for our entire family!
T
2 months ago
God created an lot of dentist but he only made one David Gregory what an great spritual experience while getting your needs taking care of i recommend all my coworkers and family to only the best dentist on this side of Texas we all LOVE YOU DAVID
M
2 months ago
Superb service
I've been going to Dr. Gregory for over 30 years now and have always appreciated the service I've received from him. I've always said that he's the fastest and least painful dentist that I've ever gone to (I went to several other dentist over the years prior to finding Dr. Gregory). I've recommended him to nearly all of my coworkers and am happy to say that most of them and their families use them too.
G
3 months ago
Friendly, courteous, great service
Excellent, on time service provided by friendly staff.