David B. Gregory, DDS, PA

Dentist

3302 64th Street

Lubbock, TX 79413

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Not a grifter
I don't trust dentists. My last couple used expensive equipment that they tried to pay for by telling me I had approximately 13 million cavities. This one did not do that. And he gave me helpful advice on what to do to keep my gums from getting inflamed. Staff were professional and wait time was zilch.
C
5 days ago
Dr. Gregory is by far the best dentist I've ever had. He is available for an emergency, and he is painless! His attitude is warm and concerned. My wife and I are so impressed not only with him, but with all the staff in his office. God bless him forever.
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience always!
My appointment today was great. Quick, easy and pain free! I commend Dr. Gregory and his amazing staff for their great work!
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent care, kind staff
Just appreciate the promptness of being seen with tooth pain and it being taken care of right away as well as the kind and polite staff. Excellent care and customer care.
M
2 weeks ago
New Hygenist
Dr. Gregory and his staff have been taking care of my family for many years and have always been great. Today was my first experience with a new hygenist, Megan, and she is a great addition to the team!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent service with the utmost professionalism
Semi-annual cleaning. First experience with a new hygienist. Very personable and precise with the procedure. Great conversationist. I am very happy with Dr. Gregory and his entire staff and have been for many, many years.
V
3 weeks ago
first time for new hygienist to clean my teeth and do panoramic xray; Megan was very thorough, helpful, informative, and professional; I actually look forward to my dentist visits with Dr. Gregory and his staff.
A
3 weeks ago
No wait time ever!
Not a typical dr/dentist office...never any wait time! So very friendly, place is clean, all the staff is very nice!
C
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
I was pleased with the care Dr. Gregory and the staff provided. They all gave me comfort, especially with it being my first visit.
C
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
I was pleased with the care Dr. Gregory and the staff provided. They all gave me comfort, especially with it being my first visit.