David B. Gregory, DDS, PA

Dentist

3302 64th Street

Lubbock, TX 79413

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
I’ve gone to him sense I was 16 & I am 56 now. I like his honesty & integrity. Their staff is extremely friendly.
E
1 month ago
Great People
Gregory Dental is a very great place. The people are very friendly and caring, the front desk staff consists of very helpful and nice people as well. David Gregory seems to be a very talented and experienced dentist. I have only been there once but he did an amazing job. And I plan to go back, and to keep my dental care in their hands. The dental assistant that I met over here, was also a very nice woman. And I really appreciate how they visited with me while I was there. But over all Gregory Dental is a great place to go for Dental care.
E
1 month ago
Great People
Gregory Dental is a very great place. The people are very friendly and caring, the front desk staff consists of very helpful and nice people as well. David Gregory seems to be a very talented and experienced dentist. I have only been there once but he did an amazing job. And I plan to go back, and to keep my dental care in their hands. The dental assistant that I met over here, was also a very nice woman. And I really appreciate how they visited with me while I was there. But over all Gregory Dental is a great place to go for Dental care.
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, skilled
Been going to Dr. Gregory for several years-always a good experience. I called about an issue that had developed and appointment was scheduled - I was impressed to get in so quickly. And was able to also got my 6 month cleaning and xrays done while I was there. Dr. Gregory evaluated my issue and immediately knew what to do. The repair was completed in a very timely and painless manner. His assistant and the hygienist were friendly, professional, and efficient. Even though they were very busy I got the time and attention that was needed to take care of me. Office and patient rooms were neat and clean and the office is very attractively decorated. Have state-of-the-art xray equipment. Billing and insurance handled efficiently and desk staff very professional and courteous. No complaints and lots off appreciation for them!
B
2 months ago
Painless Procedure
At my last cleaning, Dr. Gregory found a small cavity. I went in today and he filled the cavity without anesthetic OR pain! Dr. Gregory is the best!
S
2 months ago
High quality service
Everyone from the check in staff to the checkout staff were awesome!! They made me feel very comfortable with my situation. Very professional
M
2 months ago
Great Dentist!!
Dr. Gregory and his staff are great!! They are very professional and efficient! Thank you for taking great care of my family!!
D
2 months ago
I think the lady that cleaned my teeth did a very good job.
C
2 months ago
High quality and caring service every time.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I am a new patient and I was greeted by the staff and felt very welcomed. My exam and cleaning were completed efficiently and I felt like I was in good hands.