David B. Gregory, DDS, PA

Dentist

3302 64th Street

Lubbock, TX 79413

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
No wait time ever!
Not a typical dr/dentist office...never any wait time! So very friendly, place is clean, all the staff is very nice!
C
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
I was pleased with the care Dr. Gregory and the staff provided. They all gave me comfort, especially with it being my first visit.
C
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
I was pleased with the care Dr. Gregory and the staff provided. They all gave me comfort, especially with it being my first visit.
C
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
I was pleased with the care Dr. Gregory and the staff provided. They all gave me comfort, especially with it being my first visit.
C
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
I was pleased with the care Dr. Gregory and the staff provided. They all gave me comfort, especially with it being my first visit.
A
1 month ago
Great job, very professional and friendly
Meredith was great today. Had a fun time getting my teeth cleaned, enjoyed the conversation in the process. Glad she is a part of this dentistry.
D
1 month ago
FELT LIKE I WAS A LONGTIME PATIENT.
D
1 month ago
Professional and very nice!
Always take good care of me and are so nice. Got me in & out as quickly as possible and answered all my questions. Will highly recommend him.
B
2 months ago
My visit today was just as I have come to expect from Dr. Gregory. His staff, from entry to dental assistants, are very professional, courteous and kind. Dr. Gregory is the BEST!!
R
2 months ago
high quality service, professional and friendly.
same