David B. Gregory, DDS, PA

Dentist

3302 64th Street

Lubbock, TX 79413

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
I appreciated that I was able to have an appointment on an early date. Everyone was friendly and professional. I also thought work was done quickly and painless as possible.
D
2 months ago
Professional and very nice!
They took good care of me and kept checking to make sure I was ok and not in pain. Best dental visit I have had in years. Will gladly recommend them.
C
2 months ago
Fast, friendly, and very courteous
I had a bad wisdom tooth that need to be looked at and Dr.Gregory was able to get me in the next day. The assistant dentist was very nice and personable. All of Dr.Gregory’s employees are very nice and explain cost and what to expect. I really enjoyed my appointment. I highly recommend Dr.Gregory
S
2 months ago
Always pleasant
R
3 months ago
Always a very friendly staff & hygienists are very courteous and professional. Dr. Gregory is also very professional and courteous and in my opinion, the best dentist in Lubbock. I have used him for many years.
B
3 months ago
Quality care
Great appointment- on time, proficient, friendly. Clean, well organized staff and facility. Looking for a dentist; look here!
A
3 months ago
Absolutely the best dental service I have found in Lubbock excellent care they do a great job cleaning your teeth I'm very satisfied
C
4 months ago
Quick response and friendly
Broke a tooth and needed help. Being new to Lubbock I had not established a dentist here. They were so helpful and friendly. Thank you!!!!
A
4 months ago
Awesome!!!
The staff there was super friendly and really listened and help me figure out what was the best plan for my teeth health!! I love them and happy to call him my dentist!!
J
4 months ago
Dr Gregory and office staff were very professional, friendly and very helpful. They were so good at going over my charges and Insurance with me. I would recommend Dr Gregory’s office to anyone looking for a caring dental family.