David B. Gregory, DDS, PA

Dentist

3302 64th Street

Lubbock, TX 79413

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Fast & efficient. Very good service.
C
4 months ago
Had a cavity. Not a fun thing but it all went very well. Everyone is super nice.
A
4 months ago
A Good Dentist and his professional staff
I have always told Dr. Gregory it has been a pleasure to have him as our family dentist. He is very professional yet a down to earth gentleman and modest when it comes to accepting compliments. All his staff are very polite and friendly. Dr. Gregory's is the only medical office building I have seen so far( I have traveled far and wide all across USA and multiple other countries) that each and every room has a clock where you can actually see how efficiently they utilize the time - their's as well as their patient's. I have never been made to wait beyond a few minutes. Dr. Gregory and hisi staff are very time conscious of their's as well as their patients. I have seen doctors who on a regular basis make you wait for nearly an hour each time. When requested for unexpected urgent care Dr. Gregory's office staff always try to accomadate. All in all I am highly pleased with Dr. Gregory and his staff and I wish them all the very best. Ambika Sridhara
R
5 months ago
High Quality Service
As usual, this visit was expedient, professional and a friendly staff. Dr. Gregory is an excellent dentist.
M
5 months ago
Best dental experience!
I asked for suggestions and read many reviews before choosing Dr. Gregory. The one that caught my eye was one that a gentleman wrote saying that Dr. Gregory did not hurt him with the numbing injection! So I took a chance and made an appointment and was thoroughly impressed. The staff is amazing. Dr. Gregory was kind, gentle,and I did not feel a thing. Not even a pinch with the injection!
E
5 months ago
Confident in Dr. Gregory’s expertise and appreciate the care that he and his staff take!
I have complete confidence in Dr. Gregory ‘s skill, knowledge and wisdom! He explains procedures thoroughly and makes the visits comfortable. His assistants are great and make sure that I understand Dr. Gregory ‘s instructions before I leave.
P
5 months ago
Compassionate and friendly
Had to have a tooth pulled with bone graft. The young man who took care of me first was phenomenal! I was very nervous and he calmed me down. Dr. Gregory was great as always!!!
J
5 months ago
The staff always has a smile and will help you if needed. They always make you feel at home. I have never been disappointed when I go there. There is usually about 5 minute wait and that may be due to updating your file, but you can't tell you were waiting. They are staffed whereas you know you are in and out.
S
5 months ago
Amazing!!
Dr. Gregory and his staff have always been the most professional and friendly staff. They always treat you with the up most respect and care. Best in Lubbock!
K
5 months ago
Wonderful Place
I was amazed at how there was no pain with my root canal on an upper tooth!! Love Dr Gregory and his staff.