David B. Gregory, DDS, PA

Dentist

3302 64th Street

Lubbock, TX 79413

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Always professional and friendly
Although going to the dentist is probably my least favorite place to go, Dr. Gregory and his staff are great!
M
4 months ago
Always very professional.
Dr. Gregory and his team work well together. I have always said that he is the fastest and least painful dentist that I've ever gone to.
M
4 months ago
Always very professional.
Dr. Gregory and his team work well together. I have always said that he is the fastest and least painful dentist that I've ever gone to.
D
4 months ago
Great service
My experience with the entire staff was professional, polite and informative.
T
4 months ago
I’ve gone to him sense I was 16 & I am 56 now. I like his honesty & integrity. Their staff is extremely friendly.
E
4 months ago
Great People
Gregory Dental is a very great place. The people are very friendly and caring, the front desk staff consists of very helpful and nice people as well. David Gregory seems to be a very talented and experienced dentist. I have only been there once but he did an amazing job. And I plan to go back, and to keep my dental care in their hands. The dental assistant that I met over here, was also a very nice woman. And I really appreciate how they visited with me while I was there. But over all Gregory Dental is a great place to go for Dental care.
E
4 months ago
Great People
Gregory Dental is a very great place. The people are very friendly and caring, the front desk staff consists of very helpful and nice people as well. David Gregory seems to be a very talented and experienced dentist. I have only been there once but he did an amazing job. And I plan to go back, and to keep my dental care in their hands. The dental assistant that I met over here, was also a very nice woman. And I really appreciate how they visited with me while I was there. But over all Gregory Dental is a great place to go for Dental care.
J
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, skilled
Been going to Dr. Gregory for several years-always a good experience. I called about an issue that had developed and appointment was scheduled - I was impressed to get in so quickly. And was able to also got my 6 month cleaning and xrays done while I was there. Dr. Gregory evaluated my issue and immediately knew what to do. The repair was completed in a very timely and painless manner. His assistant and the hygienist were friendly, professional, and efficient. Even though they were very busy I got the time and attention that was needed to take care of me. Office and patient rooms were neat and clean and the office is very attractively decorated. Have state-of-the-art xray equipment. Billing and insurance handled efficiently and desk staff very professional and courteous. No complaints and lots off appreciation for them!
B
5 months ago
Painless Procedure
At my last cleaning, Dr. Gregory found a small cavity. I went in today and he filled the cavity without anesthetic OR pain! Dr. Gregory is the best!
S
5 months ago
High quality service
Everyone from the check in staff to the checkout staff were awesome!! They made me feel very comfortable with my situation. Very professional