David B. Gregory, DDS, PA

Dentist

3302 64th Street

Lubbock, TX 79413

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Great Dentist!!
Dr. Gregory and his staff are great!! They are very professional and efficient! Thank you for taking great care of my family!!
D
5 months ago
I think the lady that cleaned my teeth did a very good job.
C
5 months ago
High quality and caring service every time.
C
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I am a new patient and I was greeted by the staff and felt very welcomed. My exam and cleaning were completed efficiently and I felt like I was in good hands.
S
6 months ago
High quality with service exceptional
Friendly and professional as usual
L
6 months ago
Professional, courteous service
We have been patients of Dr. Gregory for the last 10 years. He does excellent work and his staff is friendly. I would highly recommend his practice to anyone looking for a dentist.
N
6 months ago
Love this place
I wasn't sure what to expect. I have gone to other dental places and was not so happy with the outcome. But from the moment I walked in I was welcomed. Felt like they wanted me there. I was greeted with a smile. When I was taken to the back, they introduced themselves. Told me what they were going to do to me. Explained step by step. Very friendly. I love Dr Gregory. He is so kind, nice and gently. I was referred to Dr Gregory by my boss/co-worker-friend Bridgette Martinez. And I am glad I went. Besides the pain I have had he has made me smile again. I am not done with my treatments but I will have a beautiful smile once I am done, at my age. Plus I have referred my husband. And anyone else that will ask me about a dentist. Thank you all. You have been a blessing.
S
6 months ago
Was in recently for periodic cleaning, x-rays,and future plans for treatment. Always a real pleasure to visit Dr. Gregory's office. The staff was professional and very pleasant. Good job to all.
J
6 months ago
Excellent service, very professional and friendly.
I'm always impressed with the customer service and friendly staff. I feel like they value my time by making sure the wait is never long. The hygienist is very knowledgeable and gives me good advice. Dr. Gregory is the best dentist I've ever seen. He listens to any concerns I have and clearly explains options. I always leave feeling like I've been given their full attention.
A
6 months ago
I agree with the "Review Title". 'nuff said! (- :