David B. Gregory, DDS, PA

Dentist

3302 64th Street

Lubbock, TX 79413

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 years ago
Doctor Gregory and his staff do a great job with all of our family members. They are thorough and truly care about our dental health.
D
6 years ago
I've used Dr.Gregory as my dentist for at least 10yrs or more. I have never had a bad experience. Everyone in the office is so kind & caring. A true Christian.
R
6 years ago
The best place to go to take care of your teeth. The staff is the best people that will take care of you.
J
6 years ago
I have recommended Dr. Gregory to all my friends who are looking for a dentist. He is thorough and always answers all my questions. I always feel like he takes his time to make sure I know what my options are and explains any procedures. His office is clean and the front desk ladies are always very friendly and cheerful. Jill is an excellent hygenist. She is very meticulous and their is no pain at all when she cleans my teeth.
S
6 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Gregory's since the early 1990's and my children, since 2004. I CAN NOT say enough good things about Dr. Gregory and his staff. They are kind, gentle and provide a peaceful environment for adults and kids to receive dental care. My daughter had to receive a shot once and they were so careful and sensitive to her needs that she didn't even know that she had received one! They are just good at what they do...from the front desk to the chair to the billing office!
J
6 years ago
Dr. David Gregory and his complete staff are very genuine caring individuals and professionals. I was completely terrified of having to go to the dentist office ,due to a previous experience. Dr. Gregory and his staff have completely made me feel at ease and there is no more terrified feelings. Sincerely, jjb
J
6 years ago
I found the staff very efficient, punctual and did not waste time. Everyone was friendly and allowed me to not be nervous. Experience was truthfully 4 to 5 star quality. Thanking them all for treating my broken molar.
Z
6 years ago
I had the best dental experience I have ever had thanks to the great staff and Dr. Gregory's tremendous skill set. The entire office staff was extremely friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Gregory was very sensitive and left me in little to no pain. I will never trust me teeth and mouth with anyone else.
A
6 years ago
As always, Dr. Gregory's office is professional and efficient!!
L
6 years ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Gregory since 1993. I had a terrible fear of dentistry due to incidents in the past, but Dr. Gregory told me there was no reason for modern dentistry to be so painful. I also have allergic reactions to almost all the normal painkillers, but Dr. Gregory tried one that I'd never been prescribed in the past, and I have used it since then with no problems. He is a kind and concerned dentist and some of his office staff and technicians seem almost like family to me. I actually don't mind having cleaning and other dental procedures done now, except I have really horrible dental insurance, but that's not their fault. That's our government's fault that decent medical and dental care is not available to people who h...