David B. Gregory, DDS, PA

Dentist

3302 64th Street

Lubbock, TX 79413

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
I hate to go to the dentist, but going to see Dr. Gregory and his staff with the positive attitude they have toward the patient (me) when I am there to have my teeth cleaned, makes the procedure much more acceptable. The attitude makes a world of difference in how I am treated. The staff is very professional and very friendly. Thanks
W
6 years ago
nice not having to wait to long.
R
6 years ago
Dr, Gregory has an amazing and efficient office. I wish others would follow the example. His staff is respectful of clients' time whereas most doctor offices are not.
B
6 years ago
My visit was very good today. I was in and out in less than an hour and the Dr. & staff was very good. I plan on having Dr. Gregory as my permanent Dentist. Thank you so much for working me into your busy schedule in such short notice!!!
D
6 years ago
Everyone was so friendly, especally that Christy girl, I just love her. I will be back. Great prices, wonderful Doctor.
A
6 years ago
Visit was great and everyone was very friendly.
A
6 years ago
Painless and quick. Eager to work around my schedule.
K
6 years ago
Dr. Gregory and his staff were very friendly and very through. I had my gums evaluated for the first time ever!
C
6 years ago
Dr. Greggory is the best dentist in Lubbock! I love going to his office. The staff is great and it makes going to the dentist a painless experience. Keep up the good work!
N
6 years ago
i have bee very pleased with the service I have received.