David B. Lister, DMD & Associates

Dentist

403 S Highway 71

Wewahitchka, FL 32465

Open Today By Appointment

drlisterdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Smalltown family atmosphere
I have never been in a more relaxing atmosphere. Brooke the hygienist was super sweet and provided me a pain free cleaning. The front office staff were friendly and polite. Dr Lister was gentle and caring. Front beginning to end, a great expirience!
J
2 weeks ago
Helped me out in one day
I called the office on Monday and they scheduled me in for a visit the next day. I wasn’t even an established patient. I’m so grateful!
Z
2 weeks ago
Absolutely Nothing Short Of EXCELLENT
By far the best dentist experience I have ever had. No pain at all. Mr. David talks to you and tells you what he is doing and about to do. Even for us tough guys it is scary going to a dentist but he took all the fear away when he pulled the first tooth and I didn’t feel a thing. Not only is he an awesome dentist, he has a really big heart too. I have dealt with having bad and crooked teeth my whole life and I cannot write a good enough review to express how blessed I was to have met Mr. David Lister. I thank God every time I think about it. With all my heart I am so so so very thankful.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional
Always a good experience. Fast, friendly and painless.
J
1 month ago
Walking in Dr. Lister s office is like walking in someone's friendly home. From start to finish is the best experience one could possibly have in a dental office. Dr. Lister & staff are nothing short of amazing. Dr. Lister. Didn't have to set up his practice in our small hometown . He cares! Thank you Dr. Lister & staff.
J
1 month ago
Walking in Dr. Lister s office is like walking in someone's friendly home. From start to finish is the best experience one could possibly have in a dental office. Dr. Lister & staff are nothing short of amazing. Dr. Lister. Didn't have to set up his practice in our small hometown . He cares! Thank you Dr. Lister & staff.
M
1 month ago
Professional service
The office is very tidy and clean. The customer service is very good! Highly recommended!
R
1 month ago
Your staff is very good and polite
N
1 month ago
Emergency appointment
I have often sat in a dentist's office being the patient who was being seen late because of an emergency and this time I had the emergency. I really appreciate being fit in ! Dr. Listers staff is always friendly, warm and professional. I think I have some PTSD from childhood dental and orthodontic issues so going to the dentist for anything is stressful for me. That is a very pleasant office.
G
2 months ago
e
Very satisfied with the work that was done and the staff is very well informed.