David B. Lister, DMD & Associates

Dentist

403 S Highway 71

Wewahitchka, FL 32465

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlisterdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Cleaning
I was afraid of dentist before I began using Dr. Lister, but he and his staff are professional and compassionate. I would highly recommend them to anyone. They are gentle and thorough.
J
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service
I could not be happier with Dr. Lister and his wonderful staff. Dr. Lister and his team always make sure that you are comfortable and not experiencing any pain while your procedure is taking place. They are an excellent team, very friendly, informative and professional.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. David Lister Dentist
Very professional front office staff and dental hygienists are friendly, courteous, and obviously well trained. Dr Lister is the BEST!!!
T
3 weeks ago
Great dental experience
Dr Lister and his staff are very nice and very professional. I had a crown done and it was done painlessly. Will be back in 3 weeks for permanent crown.
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff
Nothing but friendly,helpful And professional ! Quick and explanation for everything was understandable
K
1 month ago
High Quality in a small town atmosphere
Dr. Lister and his staff are amazing. Great small town Relaxing atmosphere with new modern style dentistry. We are lucky to have them in our area.
S
1 month ago
Outstanding service
Excellent staff very professional and honest about your situation and what can be done.
C
1 month ago
Great visit
Dr Lister and his staff was professional from the moment I walked in the door till I left. I am a very apprehensive dental patient and they put it me at easy and the experience was pain free and even pleasant!
D
1 month ago
Excellent Staff and Service!
I’ve never met a more caring dentist and staff! Problem solvers!
C
2 months ago
Highly recommend 😊
Very pleasant office, the staff is awesome and Dr Lister is also . Very prompt 😊