David B. Lister, DMD & Associates

Dentist

403 S Highway 71

Wewahitchka, FL 32465

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlisterdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Always a pleasure to see the Doc and his,professional staff.
My dentist aappointment is always a pleasant visit no matter what I need. They are professional and personal and gentle. I get great service here, an recommend them most for same day crowns. I think EVERYONE should feel like royalty!
K
4 days ago
Always good get right in and out
M
5 days ago
High Quality service , Excellent staff
Love this Dentist and his office staff!!! All the ladies make u feel welcomed and it feels like home when you are there. I have dental anxiety lol and they make me feel at ease when I go to every visit.
S
5 days ago
Always a great visit at Dr. Lister's.
All the staff, from the front door all the way to the exam room, thru all are amazing. I always feel comfortable and cared for at Dr. Lister's. I received great care today and really appreciate them being available.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
My experience At Dr. Lister was Outstanding Dr. Lister is the best . And The staff were awesome to. Especially Mrs. Brandi at the front desk.
S
2 weeks ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Listers for almost 20 years. I would highly recommend him for all your dental needs. From the front office staff, to the dental assistants & hygienists, all are professional & very personable. Dr. Lister & his staff truly care about their patients & their dental needs.
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist and all around guy! Amazing, friendly, and skilled staff!
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly! They make sure you are comfortable and free of pain in whatever procedure is necessary. I highly recommend choosing Dr. Lister and his kind staff.
D
2 weeks ago
I highly recommend Dr Lister and his staff. Such a professional office with a high regard of making you feel comfortable with a sweet family type environment.
P
2 weeks ago
Very professional and a very relaxed atmosphere with great staff👍