David B. Lister, DMD & Associates

Dentist

403 S Highway 71

Wewahitchka, FL 32465

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlisterdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 hours ago
Great service from Dr. Lister' s treatment, very gentle and respectful, to the kind and friendly staff. I absolutely would reccommend Dr. Lister to anyone, he is my family's dentist.
S
1 day ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Dr. Lister and his staff works hard to keep patients calm, comfortable, and satusfied with their service. Our family has used them for many years, and we know that any and all of our dental needs will be met quickly and safely.
M
1 week ago
Hometown atmosphere with knowledgeable and competent staff.
Dr. Lister and his staff are amazing! Not only friendly but comforting and knowledgeable. I was so nervous when I went in and Dr. lister and his staff eased my nerves and the procedure went great. Thank you to these awesome people for making my experience so much easier!
K
1 week ago
Quick and professional
Dr. Lister was very compassionate and caring when he worked on my tooth. Staff was very nice.
K
1 week ago
Quick and professional
Dr. Lister was very compassionate and caring when he worked on my tooth. Staff was very nice.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional, courteous and exemplary services.
This is one of the most fantastic oral specialist offices you will ever go to. Dr. Lister and his staff offer make you feel like family with top notch gentle oral care. The office is equipped with new state-of-the-art technologically advanced equipment for the best reviews of your personal needs. Well worth the drive and prices are quite reasonable. Would highly suggest!
P
2 weeks ago
The entire staff is very friendly and attentive.
Dr. Lister is the best dentist I’ve ever been to. He is personable and professional. He stays on the cutting edge of technology and yet they all treat you like family. Cannot say enough good things about them. Would highly recommend them if you are looking or unhappy with you dentist.
E
3 weeks ago
Very professional
My visit to Dr. Lister was excellent. I was nervous, but the staff was very professional and treated me nice. They made me feel at home. Dr. Lister was also professional and explained to me in a simple way of what was going on with my mouth. I will continue to request his services. Thanks guys!
E
3 weeks ago
Very professional
My visit to Dr. Lister was excellent. I was nervous, but the staff was very professional and treated me nice. They made me feel at home. Dr. Lister was also professional and explained to me in a simple way of what was going on with my mouth. I will continue to request his services. Thanks guys!
J
4 weeks ago
Dental appointment
No pain, quick fix, very friendly staff. Would recommend anyone to them for dental work.