David B. Lister, DMD & Associates

Dentist

403 S Highway 71

Wewahitchka, FL 32465

Open Today By Appointment

drlisterdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
High Quality in a small town atmosphere
Dr. Lister and his staff are amazing. Great small town Relaxing atmosphere with new modern style dentistry. We are lucky to have them in our area.
S
3 months ago
Outstanding service
Excellent staff very professional and honest about your situation and what can be done.
C
3 months ago
Great visit
Dr Lister and his staff was professional from the moment I walked in the door till I left. I am a very apprehensive dental patient and they put it me at easy and the experience was pain free and even pleasant!
D
3 months ago
Excellent Staff and Service!
I’ve never met a more caring dentist and staff! Problem solvers!
C
3 months ago
Highly recommend 😊
Very pleasant office, the staff is awesome and Dr Lister is also . Very prompt 😊
L
3 months ago
Staff is professional and friendly. Always have a good experience.
T
4 months ago
Smalltown family atmosphere
I have never been in a more relaxing atmosphere. Brooke the hygienist was super sweet and provided me a pain free cleaning. The front office staff were friendly and polite. Dr Lister was gentle and caring. Front beginning to end, a great expirience!
J
4 months ago
Helped me out in one day
I called the office on Monday and they scheduled me in for a visit the next day. I wasn’t even an established patient. I’m so grateful!
Z
4 months ago
Absolutely Nothing Short Of EXCELLENT
By far the best dentist experience I have ever had. No pain at all. Mr. David talks to you and tells you what he is doing and about to do. Even for us tough guys it is scary going to a dentist but he took all the fear away when he pulled the first tooth and I didn’t feel a thing. Not only is he an awesome dentist, he has a really big heart too. I have dealt with having bad and crooked teeth my whole life and I cannot write a good enough review to express how blessed I was to have met Mr. David Lister. I thank God every time I think about it. With all my heart I am so so so very thankful.
D
4 months ago
Professional
Always a good experience. Fast, friendly and painless.