David B. Pemberton, DDS

Dentist

101 Cowardin Ave.

Suite 303

Richmond, VA 23224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidbpembertondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Very good visit
Friendly front desk staff, taken back on time, dental hygiene is amazing and really friendly, Dr. Pemberton is awesome as usual. This office is highly recommended.
C
2 weeks ago
Truly high quality of service along with a friendly staff
Great. Been a patient for 40 years
K
1 month ago
Professional Courteous and Sincere Concern
My family and I were previously clients but after my family grew and moved on, I left for the sake of a quick fix.... but after years of poor service and the sacrifice of several teeth....i am excited to be a client of a concerned professional that doesnt mind consulting with me before providing a service for me.
S
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
I can’t say enough goods things about their hygienist, she is one of the best. Very professional and pays attention to detail. I would recommend her to any one!
Y
2 months ago
Dr Pemberton's service was excellent as usual. He is very professional and he knows his business. I was having a problem with my gum area where I had a tooth pulled. He saw what the problem was and took care of it. Kudos to him and his staff. You get quality service. They are friendly and helpful.
B
3 months ago
Semi-yearly teeth cleaning
Great
C
3 months ago
My experience with Dr Pemberton an his staff was excellent ,friendly and professional.They made sure all needs were meet before leaving The facility. I can truly say I was satisfied with the service.
K
4 months ago
Amazing experience
Dr. Pemberton and his son provide excellent service to my daughter. A wonderful experience a big thank you to them both.
I
5 months ago
Dr Pemberton and staff
Great service. Doctor and staff are friendly professional and courteous.
L
6 months ago
Dr. Pemberton was referred to me. He have a great service. I all ways was a nervous person at the dentist. Dr Pemberton takes time with you and give you time to calm down. When he works on you, he will make sure you feel no pain. I think he is the greatest. I will recommend him to everyone. I pray that God will overflow his service with patients.