David B. Pemberton, DDS

Dentist

101 Cowardin Ave.

Suite 303

Richmond, VA 23224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidbpembertondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I’ve been going to Dr. Pemberton since I was a child and the service has always been excellent!!! The front desk are friendly, I’m always seen on time and Dr. Pemberton makes you feel comfortable and keeps you informed!
R
4 months ago
Provides great care and service to your dental needs!
D
4 months ago
Excellent bed side manners and personable
I love Dr. Pemberton, he makes you feel like you’re his only patient and like he knows your oral health off the top of his mind. Great dentist with a passion and a love for his patients :)
V
4 months ago
Very high quality service
I have been going to Dr. David Pemberton for years and he is the best dentist ever. See for yourself.
M
5 months ago
The staff is warm and friendly. I recommend them for professional services.
C
6 months ago
I’ve been going to Dr. Pemberton since I was a child and there’s always tremendous care and service when I have a visit.
J
6 months ago
Dr. Pemberton,& his staff
Dr.Pemberton and his staff were very polite and extremely professional A+ Dentistry 👍👍
H
8 months ago
Very good visit
Friendly front desk staff, taken back on time, dental hygiene is amazing and really friendly, Dr. Pemberton is awesome as usual. This office is highly recommended.
C
8 months ago
Truly high quality of service along with a friendly staff
Great. Been a patient for 40 years
K
9 months ago
Professional Courteous and Sincere Concern
My family and I were previously clients but after my family grew and moved on, I left for the sake of a quick fix.... but after years of poor service and the sacrifice of several teeth....i am excited to be a client of a concerned professional that doesnt mind consulting with me before providing a service for me.