David B. Pemberton, DDS

Dentist

101 Cowardin Ave.

Suite 303

Richmond, VA 23224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidbpembertondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 hours ago
Can't say enough good things!
I have been a patient of Dr. Pemberton for over 25 years. He is extremely knowledgeable and proficient. I highly recommend his services
F
2 months ago
Excellent customer service, prompt and professional
I have been a patient of Dr. Pemberton for years and am always welcomed by friendly and professional staff who truly seem to care about my oral health. My most recent visit I had no wait time and was welcomed by smiles from all staff. Dr. Pemberton provided me with knowledge and education regarding my teeth and how to continue maintaining great dental hygiene. Would highly recommend and their office is very conveniently located with easy access to transportation, the highway and in the city with lots of parking.
J
2 months ago
Dr.pemberton is one of the best dentist in the Richmond and surrounding area.
T
3 months ago
Tremayne P.
I have to take my hat off to Dr.Pemberton he is one of the best dentist in town,and I have been seeing him since the late 90’s and his staff is always friendly,and welcomes u like home.Every visiting I have had is always a thumbs up.
K
3 months ago
Very good work has been done , also I felt very comfortable and relaxed
M
3 months ago
Never had a bad experience
B
4 months ago
Excellent dentist. My family has received services for over 20 years from Dr. Pemberton. Puts you at ease and does an awesome job. Takes time with patients, explains procedures in advance, and impresses the importance of maintaining good dental care. Has done extensive dental work on me to include bridges and crowns. Dr. Pemberton and his staff are professional, courteous and exemplify good teamwork. Always a pleasant experience when going to the office. Highly recommended for your dental care needs.
P
5 months ago
Dr. Pemberton is the best dentist that I know of. I have been a patient of his, over 25 years. I recommend my friends and anyone else that may be looking for a kind and very professional dentist and so is his staff.
E
5 months ago
Professional and quality customer service
I have been in the care of Dr. Pemberton and his proficient staff for over 15 years; they have provided me with knowledgeable information to sustain the quality care of my oral cavity. I highly recommend the services of Dr. Pemberton and his team.
R
6 months ago
Always received great service and would highly recommend Dr. Pemberton.