David B. Pemberton, DDS

Dentist

101 Cowardin Ave.

Suite 303

Richmond, VA 23224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidbpembertondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Excellent dentist. My family has received services for over 20 years from Dr. Pemberton. Puts you at ease and does an awesome job. Takes time with patients, explains procedures in advance, and impresses the importance of maintaining good dental care. Has done extensive dental work on me to include bridges and crowns. Dr. Pemberton and his staff are professional, courteous and exemplify good teamwork. Always a pleasant experience when going to the office. Highly recommended for your dental care needs.
P
1 year ago
Dr. Pemberton is the best dentist that I know of. I have been a patient of his, over 25 years. I recommend my friends and anyone else that may be looking for a kind and very professional dentist and so is his staff.
E
1 year ago
Professional and quality customer service
I have been in the care of Dr. Pemberton and his proficient staff for over 15 years; they have provided me with knowledgeable information to sustain the quality care of my oral cavity. I highly recommend the services of Dr. Pemberton and his team.
R
1 year ago
Always received great service and would highly recommend Dr. Pemberton.
D
1 year ago
Excellent work
Every time I visit the dentist I feel welcomed and leave with a warm feeling. Awesome services.
P
1 year ago
The staff was friendly and great. Cas did a wonderful cleaning. Thank you
L
1 year ago
Dental Service Received on Thursday, October 4, 2018
I received high quality service, prompt work ethics, along with professional and friendliness from all the staff.
Response from David B. Pemberton, DDS
Thank you, Lisa for a wonderful five star review. Your confidence in our services creates pride in our great patients. Your dental team
M
1 year ago
High quality service & very professional & Friendly
Mr. Pemberton and his staff did a great job , I highly recommend anyone to see him for dental work, his a dentist that stand behind his work and take his business very seriously, I was seen 2 yr ago and he Redon some work with no problems...
Response from David B. Pemberton, DDS
Thank you Marie, for taking time to deliver a five star review. We work hard and strive in delivering quality dentistry to our patients. Again, thank you! Your dental team
M
2 years ago
High quality service, Proffesional, and friendly
This office is the best I’ve been too, they don’t have along wait, they are always courteous, and not to mention professional. I’ve recommended family members to this practice, give it a try, you won’t be disappointed.
Response from David B. Pemberton, DDS
Thank you Maya for your five star review. We work hard and strive in delivering quality dentistry to our patients. We admire your confidence in referring your family. Again, thank you! Your dental team
C
2 years ago
Great service
Very pleased with my appointment
Response from David B. Pemberton, DDS
Thank you Chris, for taking time to deliver a five star review. We appreciate great patients. Your dental tean