David B. Schwartz, DDS

Dentist

9933 Lawler Ave.

Suite 340

Skokie, IL 60077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdavidschwartz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Schwartz was incredibly thorough, professional, and pleasant during my initial consultation with him. He conducted a review and discussion of relevant data obtained from recent testing and suggested how the data would be used to develop a treatment protocol that would yield desired results. He discussed the overall treatment plan in detail referencing timelines, potential risks and likely outcomes. He conducted a thorough examination of the treatment area. He designed an approach suited to my specific needs. The overall experience was impressive and I look foward to the benefits of his technical expertise and professional experience as my treatment plan continues.
D
2 weeks ago
!! EXCELLENT !! Office Staff, Dentists & Hygenists
This is always a pleasant experience which surely people don't often say about visits to a dentist. Dr. Schwartz has assembled an amazing staff, from his office manager, Maryann to his staff dentists. They all work together to make a nice atmosphere. Dr. Wolfhson and Dr. Schwartz are true professionals! Thanks.
L
4 weeks ago
I’m 10 and love going to Dr. Wolfhson and Dr. Schwartz!
I’m lily and I’m 10. Today Dr. Wolfsohn did a treatment on my teeth. First I was scared, but she was so funny I never got upset.
S
1 month ago
Everyone in Dr. Schwartz’ office is extremely knowledgeable, kind and easy to interact with. I’m very happy to be a patient in this office.
M
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Schwartz for over 25 years. His treatment today to resolve my dental situation was outstanding as always. He uses the very latest treatments and techniques. He carefully explained the process he used and went that extra mile to be certain I was totally comfortable and had no discomfort. He is simply the best! I count myself fortunate to be one of his patients.
E
1 month ago
Dr. Schwartz is terrific
He is a terrific doctor. He cares about what is best for his patients. Always a pleasure to see him. Highly recommend.
L
2 months ago
A very good caring dentist
S
2 months ago
Best Kept Secret
I’ve known David for over 30 years and he’s so booked up that I have a tough time seeing him these days. He’s the Gold Star Service in dentistry. Count yourself lucky if you can get an appointment.
K
3 months ago
Highly knowledgeable, professional, caring, and friendly doctor
I saw Dr. Schwartz regarding previously diagnosed TMJ and the possible need to adjust the appliance I am using. He started the visit by asking me to tell him about my symtoms and my experience with the appliance. He listened carefully and followed up with a series of thoughtful questions. He did a physical exam and determined that an adjustment to the appliance was necessary. He made the adjustment and I found that it was much more comfortable. He followed up with additional consultation on ways to reduce tension in the jaw area. Dr. Schwartz is among the top five doctors that I have seen as a patient. I recommend him highly without reservations.
J
3 months ago
David is very proficient in his field and also very knowledgeable about sleep apnea! I hAve the utmost trust in David as well as his friendly staff.Jane