David B. Schwartz, DDS

Dentist

9933 Lawler Ave.

Suite 340

Skokie, IL 60077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdavidschwartz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
5-Star Earned
The experience started with friendly scheduling followed by friendly reminders. My appointment was today and I was taken on time and finished a couple minutes earlier than expected. Very professional help from all involved. They made sure I was comfortable the entire time.
S
2 weeks ago
Always amazing!
B
2 weeks ago
The smartest diagnosis, the most experienced workmanship, the most efficient, patient and available professional expertise.
Dr. Schwartz has been my one and only dentist for many years because I have full faith in his ability to treat my dental issues, make thoughtful and accurate evaluations on what care is needed to insure a healthy mouth and prevent dental problems which could emerge. He works with delicate hands, takes his time, always considerate of his patient's needs and comfort. His accomplished staff support his workmanship, and his team are all so thoughtful and pleasant and efficient. Bravo, and thank you to all.
L
2 weeks ago
Amazing Dentist
I just love this dental practice. My 10-year-old daughter even loves going because they are so caring and warm. They took me right away after I cracked my tooth and I put it in there on it it looks amazing. Professional, clean and efficient.
P
3 weeks ago
Always right on time, does great job, have recommended to others....
A
3 weeks ago
Staff are always friendly and professional Dr. Schwartz sets the tone for a highly competent, courteous staff
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
As always, everything was A+++++
L
1 month ago
Hugh quality timely excellent service vuce
Easy to book convenient appointment. Greeted very personably and professionally by staff. Excellent work and results.
M
1 month ago
A comfortable dental experience
Dr Schwartz is extremely professional, knowledgeable and exhibits so much patience and concern for his patients. His assistant and office staff are very polite and help to create a very relaxed atmosphere. I am happy to have him as my dentist.
C
2 months ago
Always enjoy my appointments. Very professional and friendly