David B. Schwartz, DDS

Dentist

9933 Lawler Ave.

Suite 340

Skokie, IL 60077

Open Today By Appointment

drdavidschwartz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Professional, welcoming, on time.
I always walk out smiling!
M
2 weeks ago
Mohammad Alhraki
Thank you so much is was very good and helpful and you are a nice doctor.
P
3 weeks ago
Smooth
Dr. Ari made my first experience a great transition from my previous dentist. She explained everything to me with a eye towards explaining my options. I am very happy that I chose to make a switch I’m denta care. I feel that Dr. Ari was the correct answer.
J
3 weeks ago
Outstanding professional courteous and attentive to your needs and your observations would recommend them to anyone who would ask
J
4 weeks ago
Dentist
Very nice staff and rhebDr was very informative.
S
1 month ago
Great experience love Dr. Wulfsohn. She has patient and gentle.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Schwartz was incredibly thorough, professional, and pleasant during my initial consultation with him. He conducted a review and discussion of relevant data obtained from recent testing and suggested how the data would be used to develop a treatment protocol that would yield desired results. He discussed the overall treatment plan in detail referencing timelines, potential risks and likely outcomes. He conducted a thorough examination of the treatment area. He designed an approach suited to my specific needs. The overall experience was impressive and I look foward to the benefits of his technical expertise and professional experience as my treatment plan continues.
D
3 months ago
!! EXCELLENT !! Office Staff, Dentists & Hygenists
This is always a pleasant experience which surely people don't often say about visits to a dentist. Dr. Schwartz has assembled an amazing staff, from his office manager, Maryann to his staff dentists. They all work together to make a nice atmosphere. Dr. Wolfhson and Dr. Schwartz are true professionals! Thanks.
L
3 months ago
I’m 10 and love going to Dr. Wolfhson and Dr. Schwartz!
I’m lily and I’m 10. Today Dr. Wolfsohn did a treatment on my teeth. First I was scared, but she was so funny I never got upset.
S
3 months ago
Everyone in Dr. Schwartz’ office is extremely knowledgeable, kind and easy to interact with. I’m very happy to be a patient in this office.