David B. Schwartz, DDS

Dentist

9933 Lawler Ave.

Suite 340

Skokie, IL 60077

Open Today By Appointment

drdavidschwartz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Excellent teeth cleaning
Excellent teeth cleaning. Karen is wonderful, she is my hygienist. She chats she’s funny she’s gentle and I leave there feeling like I know what’s going on with my mouth. I greatly appreciate Dr. Schwartz and his entire staff.
J
2 days ago
Great experience. Dr. Schwartz was wonderful.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional
Nice person. Spent the time to explain the possibilities. Very thorough.
M
1 month ago
Professional, thorough, gentle, great work.
K
1 month ago
Another excellent experience.
K
2 months ago
Expert care
I first came to Dr Schwartz after years rotating just ok dentists. My expectations have been surpassed. He has expert technical skills and the eye of an artist. My husband also see’s him for snoring. After Dr Schwartz did a sleep study he made my husband a mouth piece that has stopped his snoring. First time in our marriage I can sleep soundly with my husband.
R
2 months ago
Superb Dental Services
Dr. Schwartz and his staff are excellent at improving oral health! The Hygienists do a fabulous job of educating on how to floss and brush for optimal oral health. Dr. Schwartz is very good at explaining everything and recommending treatments to make effective improvements. This is my favorite dentist’s Office!
R
2 months ago
My time with Dr. Schwartz was fantastic he has the best staff, and he has a very pleasant attitude. I would recommend him to everyone who need a dentist.
S
2 months ago
Extra special, beyond expectations!
Dr. Schwartz is truly a rare find! Not only is he extremely professional, intelligent and very good at explaining all of the details.. he also offers a very kind, caring and sincere personal side that is rarely seen in doctors today! I would recommend Dr. Schwartz to anyone without hesitation!!
J
4 months ago
Professional, welcoming, on time.
I always walk out smiling!