David B. Schwartz, DDS

Dentist

9933 Lawler Ave.

Suite 340

Skokie, IL 60077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdavidschwartz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
A very good caring dentist
S
2 weeks ago
Best Kept Secret
I’ve known David for over 30 years and he’s so booked up that I have a tough time seeing him these days. He’s the Gold Star Service in dentistry. Count yourself lucky if you can get an appointment.
K
3 weeks ago
Highly knowledgeable, professional, caring, and friendly doctor
I saw Dr. Schwartz regarding previously diagnosed TMJ and the possible need to adjust the appliance I am using. He started the visit by asking me to tell him about my symtoms and my experience with the appliance. He listened carefully and followed up with a series of thoughtful questions. He did a physical exam and determined that an adjustment to the appliance was necessary. He made the adjustment and I found that it was much more comfortable. He followed up with additional consultation on ways to reduce tension in the jaw area. Dr. Schwartz is among the top five doctors that I have seen as a patient. I recommend him highly without reservations.
J
3 weeks ago
David is very proficient in his field and also very knowledgeable about sleep apnea! I hAve the utmost trust in David as well as his friendly staff.Jane
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent
M
3 weeks ago
Child teeth cleaning visit
My son saw Doctor Wulfsohn for a teeth cleaning procedure. She made this visit fun and educational and the cleaning was very thorough. Thank you!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional, Thorough, Friendly
Periodic cleaning visit today with Adriana. She's outstanding. Very thorough, with detailed instructions on how to improve daily maintenance. I left knowing that my teeth and gums got the best care possible...
S
4 weeks ago
Dr. Schwartz has my confidence!
Dr. Schwartz has been treating my sleep apnea for more than 10 years and has had my confidence. I’d highly recommend him.
J
1 month ago
I had a cleaning today. I’ve always found that I was treated with kindness and respect. Dr Schwartz has been my dentist for over 30 years. I will use this practice as long as possible.
J
1 month ago
Another Great Dental Appointment
Had a routine cleaning and exam and the entire experience was great--friendly staff, no waiting, and the hygienist had a miraculous touch such that there was no discomfort whatsoever. I love this dental office!