David B. Schwartz, DDS

Dentist

9933 Lawler Ave.

Suite 340

Skokie, IL 60077

Open Today By Appointment

drdavidschwartz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
High quality and very proficient
Dr. Schwartz is very plesant and easy to work with. Staff is equally nice and proficient.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
The Best Ever
K
1 month ago
Love me some Karen!
Hygienist Karen is the best thing that ever happened to dentistry! My son and I are so anxious, she calms us down and is so gentle! I don’t know what I’d do without her!
M
1 month ago
Best dentist I’ve ever had
Dr. Schwartz and his entire staff are outstanding in every aspect of dental care, for immediate needs and for long-term well being. Dr. Schwartz is very thorough in explaining his overall approach to your specific care. In addition, he is conservative and will do procedures only when necessary.
D
1 month ago
Taken on a Moments Notice
I chipped a tooth and was going to be leaving town in the afternoon. I was fit in on a moments notice and the issue corrected. I could not be happier.
S
2 months ago
Is It Enjoyable To Visit A Dentist? Yes
Dr Schwartz’ office and staff gives other dentists and doctors a bad name. Scheduled appointments work like clockwork. I’ve been seen almost to the minute. Query: Why are there books and magazines in the waiting room when there’s never a wait????? More substantively, I never feel rushed by either Dr. Schwartz or his Staff. Everything is meticulously explained. And my results have been 100% to my satisfaction. A true professional
J
2 months ago
G
J
2 months ago
...a cut above
Personality, competence, judgement skills, non overly aggressive attitude are all the best I’ve encountered in 64 years of life... just an awesome guy, that I can recommend without any reservation.
L
2 months ago
Nothing less than professionalism Excellence at its best.
B
3 months ago
Excellent teeth cleaning
Excellent teeth cleaning. Karen is wonderful, she is my hygienist. She chats she’s funny she’s gentle and I leave there feeling like I know what’s going on with my mouth. I greatly appreciate Dr. Schwartz and his entire staff.