David B. Wiley, DMD, LLC

Dentist

2330 Northwest Flanders

Suite 204

Portland, OR 97210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdavidwiley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
We love Dr Wiley
Our entire family has been seeing Dr Wiley and Retha for some time now. We love it and would recommend to anyone. I was the stereotypical nervous patient until I started coming to this office.
L
5 days ago
yes, high quality service, and friendiness
could not be any better
K
1 week ago
The Best
Wouldn't go anywhere else.
K
1 week ago
New patient - hadn't seen a dentist in 8-10 years
I received a new patient exam, cleaning, and treatment proposal. The service was friendly, gentle, and respectful. This was a good recommendation from a good friend.
S
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Dentist!
This is a great office - Dr. Wiley's staff is wonderful. Always a smooth and positive experience. And Dr. Wiley is so friendly, genuine, and compassionate! Highly recommended!
R
2 weeks ago
The Greatest Dentist and Hygienist
My title says it it all - going to the dentist is a positive experience!
D
2 weeks ago
What I like about them is they care about the patient, the quality of service, and their expertise.
What I like about them is they care about the patient, the quality of service, and their expertise.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care!
I've been a patient of Dr. David Wiley's for 15 years and counting. Dr. Wiley and his team are always friendly, respectful and do whatever they can to make my visits a positive and comfortable experience whether they are replacing an old filling, giving my teeth a thorough cleaning or prepping/setting a crown. I highly recommend Dr. Wiley and his team!
M
3 weeks ago
Attentive and sensitive dental care.
My experience today at Dr. Wiley's office was very good. My hygienist is very considerate and gentle as well as thorough. My teeth feel great and I feel well cared for. It's always a pleasure to visit with Vanda.
S
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
Wonderful Staff. Always on time. Compassionate care. Professional is every way.