David B. Wiley, DMD, LLC

Dentist

2330 Northwest Flanders

Suite 204

Portland, OR 97210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdavidwiley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Cavity filling
After being talked into x-rays after 6 years, a cavity was discovered. Dr. Wiley and his staff quickly and painlessly filled the cavity within a week and the possibility of an implant, root canal or crown has diminished (at least for that tooth). Vonda, the hygienist, did the hard sell at a cleaning for the x-rays and, largely due to Dr. Wiley and his staff, my teeth continue to be one of the better features of my aging body.
M
1 week ago
Excellent care
I had not been to the dentist in over 10 years. I was thrilled with the care I received by Dr. Wiley and his staff. They were compassionate, professional and experienced. I appreciated that they really listened to my needs and concerns and took time to explain my options.
M
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Team!
I have had the pleasure of seeing Dr Wiley and Vonda [and team] for over 10 years now – it is not often that “pleasure” and “dentistry” are not in the same sentence. They are professional, knowledgeable and a joy to see. I highly recommend seeing them!!
J
1 month ago
20 years of consistent, gentle, quality dental care
Dr. Wiley has been my dentist for probably 20 years. Whether just for cleanings, fillings, crown replacements (or new ones), or whatever, his approach has been consistently leaned toward conservative, caring and pain free. He stays current, his staff is friendly and skillful, the equipment is current, the office is clean and comfortable... it's all good.
M
1 month ago
Skillful, comfortable, communicative, knowledgeable, dental care!
I had a lifetime of "if it could go wrong, it will" in dentistry. That was my starting point with Dr. Wiley and his staff. For the last 10 years I have had routine and major work with this office. Now, my dental situation improves each year. I have recommended this office to people who have extreme dental anxiety and they, too, have become return customers who also recommend to others. Dr. Wiley has always involved me in thoughtful advice for my complicated dentistry, and the advice has always proven correct over time. His office has my gratitude and thorough trust.
D
1 month ago
Most caring dentist ever
Dr. Wiley is a unique dentist. He cares. His concern for his patients comfort and well-being shows in the way he prepares patients for exams or procedures, performs dental work and follows up after. His patients comfort is his priority and I am so thankful for this. I have had a long standing fear of dentists and he is helping me go past that.
M
2 months ago
The Best!
Dr Wiley and his team are extremely skilled, compassionate, friendly and I'd very highly recommend his practice without reservation!
D
2 months ago
Professional care from a friendly staff
I came in for cleaning and exam. Arrived a few minutes early, and was taken to the hygienist's office right at the scheduled start time. She was very friendly, and explained that she would do the images, preliminary exam, and cleaning. She took a panoramic view (which they want ever few years), then scaled off the tartar and polished using a sodium bicarb solution (it's a bit messy but does a great job of cleaning). Dr. Wiley arrived immediately after, greeted me nicely, and did a comprehensive exam, including a check for oral cancers.
A
2 months ago
! Excellent Dr. Wiley Dental Care Team !
Totally satisfied patient (15+ years) with this dentistry practice team; knowledgeable and = Very Thorough. Always willing to discuss my questions, and explore/discuss with me variable options for any care plan. This group makes me feel like a participant and a 'partner' in my dental health.
S
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
Great, knowledgable and educated staff. Dr Wiley is One of the TOP Dentists in Portland! Patients are in VERY capable hands!