David B. Wiley, DMD, LLC

Dentist

2330 Northwest Flanders

Suite 204

Portland, OR 97210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdavidwiley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Dental Emergency
I’ve been going to Dr. Wiley for several years now and have always been impressed with the excellent care I receive from him and his staff. This time I called because of pain I was having and I was given an emergency appointment. Dr. Wiley diagnosed the problem, referred me to an endodontist who has a specialized 3D imaging CAT scan and made sure I had adequate pain control as well as starting me on an antibiotic. I always feel well cared for by this office and that is why I am willing to drive two hours to get there from my home.
J
5 days ago
Whole Fam Loves Dr Wiley’s
My four year old had her check up today. She has been visiting Dr Wiley’s about two years and gets excited for her visits. No joke. Our entire family sees Reatha for cleanings and we love her.
R
6 days ago
Jawsome!
Dr. Wiley and his team are the best! Thorough, gentle, excellent communicators, highly skilled professionals and very personable. I’m happy to have access to such awesome dental care😁
K
6 days ago
First Appointment
Drs Wiley and Parker are great. My wife and kids are patients of Dr. Wiley. My current dentist was unavailable this week and I called Dr. Wiley’s office and they fit me in the next day. Dr. Parker did a great job with my toothache and I feel better already. I have found a new dentist.
N
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and informative.
I've never had a dentist or hygienist explain to me what they were doing, and why. It was a nice insight, and my teeth feel quite clean!
P
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional, and VERY FRIENDLY!!
We appreciate the fact we can get all the information we ask for, clearing up any concerns we may have. Thank you for your wonderful staff!
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent
My experience with Dr Wiley and staff was excellent. They were professional, caring and helpful. And left their Office feeling I have found a New Dentist Team!
L
3 weeks ago
Personalized, Quality Dental Care
Everyone I see there - Dorcas, Dr.Wiley and just yesterday for the first time - Reatha - is excellent. They are knowledgeable, attentive to detail, kind and professional. I always feel well taken care of.
D
3 weeks ago
Always well taken care of
As always well taken care of! The whole staff is kind and wonderful. Dorcas is truly kind and wonderful and gentle. And remembers little details about my history which is always amazing. Dr. Parker was great and I for sure recommend Dr. Wiley's practice to anyone who asks.
C
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Wiley
Who likes going to the dentist? Not me ... but Dr. Wiley and his staff make it such a pleasant experience that I actually look forward to going every six months. Dental hygienist Reatha is so much fun to talk to that I sometimes forget I have to keep my mouth open for most of the time, and she's not only gentle and kind, but her cleaning is oh-so thorough. Dr. Wiley is kind and professional, and together they sound more like cheerleaders than dental professionals (Yay! No cavities! Great teeth! Keep up the good work!). The office staff is welcoming and efficient—in short, this is the type of dental practice most people usually only dream of finding; I'm so happy I did.