David B. Wiley, DMD, LLC

Dentist

2330 Northwest Flanders

Suite 204

Portland, OR 97210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdavidwiley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Wiley and his team provide outstanding dental care. They are professionals with a human touch!
J
2 weeks ago
Experts in the Dental industry
Very impressed with the quality of their workmanship. Explained everything thoroughly and used state of he art equipment. Very professional and friendly. I highly recommend.
B
3 weeks ago
Best Dental practice in Portland
Upbeat professional staff. Clean and up to date facility with latest equipment. Dr Wiley listens and does not rush away to see next patient. a great human being.
A
3 weeks ago
Fantastic. Would highly recommend.
I have moderate-to-severe anxiety about dentistry, but can say this was literally the best appointment of my life. The staff is understanding without being smarmy; very sweet while being completely professional. Going forward I will be happy and comfortable to have regular checkups, and feel confident that my concerns are heard. If you’re looking for a dentistry practice, please consider these folks.
S
4 weeks ago
High quality of service
David Wileys office always a great job. I have been going to him since I was a little kid. He and his staff are always nice and do a good job with my teeth.
R
1 month ago
Great
Everyone see friendly There was no pain at all
J
1 month ago
Love Dr. Wiley and Staff
Our family has been seeing Dr. Wiley and staff for a very long time. We have always had a good experience. The staff is professional, friendly, efficient. Very much would recommend this dentist!
C
1 month ago
Quality service
Excellent care.
F
1 month ago
I was brought into the treatment room very quickly after my on-time arrival. I was greeted by a very friendly assistant who provided very good preparatory services (x-rays, photos). Dr. Wiley is a very skilled dentist who clearly explained the options available for treatment in a clear and professional manner. I look forward to excellent treatment in the follow-up appointments scheduled.
R
1 month ago
High quality Hygienist
It feels like coming home every time I have an appointment at Dr. Wiley's office. Dorcas, Reatha and Vonda are all wonderful hygienist. It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Wiley for my exams. Such a joy to see Mykiya is back! No kidding it really felt like coming home.