Uptown Family Dental - Dr David Wiley & Dr. Bradley Parker

Dentist

2330 Northwest Flanders

Suite 204

Portland, OR 97210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdavidwiley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
The best! I look forward to my dental visits.
Dr. Wiley and his staff are highly competent and professional while managing to be friendly, caring and fun at the same time. My procedure today involved removing and replacing 4 old fillings. Dr. Wiley and his staff talked me through the entire procedure and continually checked in to be sure I was comfortable. I was given headphones with a great selection of music which helped me relax even more. Dr Wiley and his assistant were calm but extremely efficient. I’ve got 4 new fillings which completely disappear and look great unlike my old dark color metal fillings and no pain or sensitivity. Thanks for a great experience and great results.
V
6 days ago
Dr Bradley was terrific. Made me feel very comfortable having my procedure. Very professional and I felt no pain. I recommend this practice highly. They are caring and knowledgeable.
M
2 weeks ago
Trust, caring, and competency.
I've been a patient of Dr. Wiley for 13 years, and the title I just gave this review tells you why.
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly, careful, skilled and knowledgeable
Dr. Wiley and his team have provided my family and I a great dental experience for over 20 years. The team is consistently friendly, punctual, and efficient. The facility has state of the art equipment and a very knowledgeable staff who help put ease into the experience.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Wiley makes going to the dentist easy
I came to Dr. Wiley after I had gone to a previous dentist and she horribly messed up two of my fillings. My previous dentist put me through a very painful procedure and did not believe me once I told them about the amount of pain I was in, in the following months. After months of excruciating pain and emotional distress I came to Dr. Wiley in hopes he would be able to fix my pain. When I first met with Dr. Wiley he listened to me, understood, showed empathy, and created a game plan of how to help fix the issue ASAP. The procedure was tedious and about 2 hours long and he was wonderful from start to finish. He was patient, thorough, and executed the procedure flawlessly. He then called me personally to check in and see how I was doing a few days after. Dr. Wiley is unique because he is not doing this job for the money. He is doing this because it his passion to help people and actually cares about our progress and health. He is a top of the line dentist and he makes going to the dentist easy.
J
3 weeks ago
Life Long Patients
Always the best experience with Vonda. She is knowable and an expert who has been cleaning my teeth for over 35 years! She knows her profession well. Dr. Wiley is a perfectionist. Any work I've had done crowns or filling have been perfectly executed. I love that he created a plan to make sure that aging teeth were managed before retirement.
J
4 weeks ago
Always excellent
Even when I have to get work done it's a great experience. Incredible professionalism and highest possible, quality care. Vonda is the most gentle and thorough hygienist I've ever had.
J
4 weeks ago
Very through.
D
4 weeks ago
I couldn't have done it better if I had done it myself (and I don't really recommend people trying to do this kind of thing themselves, even with a trusted friend who is pretty good with tools and things would not be as good as Dr. Wiley and his staff helpers.
D
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly, sums it up. As a dedicated patient of twelve years, I'm truly grateful for the dental care the entire staff has provided. Nobody does it better!