Uptown Family Dental - Dr David Wiley & Dr. Bradley Parker

Dentist

2330 Northwest Flanders

Suite 204

Portland, OR 97210

Open Today By Appointment

drdavidwiley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Always great people and attention to detail!
S
3 weeks ago
20 years later....
and I wouldn’t change a thing! Dr Wiley and his staff have taken genuine care of me and my family for that long and I’ve never once not felt cared for, appreciated, acknowled and understoood. It’s family Denistry because they treat you and care for you as family. It’s been a wonderful experience.
T
1 month ago
First Class
The entirety experience was professional and inspiring of confidence in Dr. Wiley and his staff.
V
1 month ago
Great referral!
The Dentist I met with was caring, professional, experienced and kind. Also-so was staff!
J
2 months ago
The best! I look forward to my dental visits.
Dr. Wiley and his staff are highly competent and professional while managing to be friendly, caring and fun at the same time. My procedure today involved removing and replacing 4 old fillings. Dr. Wiley and his staff talked me through the entire procedure and continually checked in to be sure I was comfortable. I was given headphones with a great selection of music which helped me relax even more. Dr Wiley and his assistant were calm but extremely efficient. I’ve got 4 new fillings which completely disappear and look great unlike my old dark color metal fillings and no pain or sensitivity. Thanks for a great experience and great results.
V
2 months ago
Dr Bradley was terrific. Made me feel very comfortable having my procedure. Very professional and I felt no pain. I recommend this practice highly. They are caring and knowledgeable.
M
3 months ago
Trust, caring, and competency.
I've been a patient of Dr. Wiley for 13 years, and the title I just gave this review tells you why.
P
3 months ago
Friendly, careful, skilled and knowledgeable
Dr. Wiley and his team have provided my family and I a great dental experience for over 20 years. The team is consistently friendly, punctual, and efficient. The facility has state of the art equipment and a very knowledgeable staff who help put ease into the experience.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Wiley makes going to the dentist easy
I came to Dr. Wiley after I had gone to a previous dentist and she horribly messed up two of my fillings. My previous dentist put me through a very painful procedure and did not believe me once I told them about the amount of pain I was in, in the following months. After months of excruciating pain and emotional distress I came to Dr. Wiley in hopes he would be able to fix my pain. When I first met with Dr. Wiley he listened to me, understood, showed empathy, and created a game plan of how to help fix the issue ASAP. The procedure was tedious and about 2 hours long and he was wonderful from start to finish. He was patient, thorough, and executed the procedure flawlessly. He then called me personally to check in and see how I was doing a few days after. Dr. Wiley is unique because he is not doing this job for the money. He is doing this because it his passion to help people and actually cares about our progress and health. He is a top of the line dentist and he makes going to the dentist easy.
J
3 months ago
Life Long Patients
Always the best experience with Vonda. She is knowable and an expert who has been cleaning my teeth for over 35 years! She knows her profession well. Dr. Wiley is a perfectionist. Any work I've had done crowns or filling have been perfectly executed. I love that he created a plan to make sure that aging teeth were managed before retirement.