David B. Wiley, DMD, LLC

Dentist

2330 Northwest Flanders

Suite 204

Portland, OR 97210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdavidwiley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
8 hours ago
Excellent dental care - careful, thorough, comprehensive
Great job all around - Dr Wiley, my dental assistant, even the office staff. Many thanks!!
H
4 days ago
Best dentist in Portland.
Dr. Wiley is always sincerely friendly and when I recently had some work done by him he was so careful to advise me what was happening during this time, which made the experience much easier with less stress.
M
7 days ago
VERY SATISFIED!
Both hygienist and DDS explained everything well, and were meticulous with their service.
D
2 weeks ago
This Dentist and the Staff Know how to Care for People
I went to Dr. Wiley because I could not reach my previous dentist. It was too difficult - due to having moved about 40 miles from that dentist. It was a pleasure to find someone like David Wiley. That is because he spent some time discussing my health, my interests, and trying to understand me before he started working through some problem I was having, and before he provided an evaluation for all my teeth. That was my first visit. He explained what he found, and what options I had for an infected tooth. I was pretty scared really, because I thought it was a tough situation. But I was put at ease with his calm approach and thoroughness. Also it was not easy to transfer dentists for me. But, his staff helped me with by realizing that records transfer wasn't working, and we needed to do more examination to get new records started. His Dental Assistant (Brooke) is very professional, kind (she said thank you after any XRay), and helped me get every kind of picture they needed without causing discomfort. The schedule and administrative staff including Brandy helped with all forms even when I could not get my "New Patient" form to submit by Internet. They called me and helped me make sure it transmitted when I had connection failure from my computer/the website. That is what real customer service means. Flexibility/Willing to Help/Courteous/Know How to Get things done! Thank you all.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and thoughtful.
I've been seeing Dr. Wiley for many years and am always comfortable and assured of any/all dental work. I would definitely recommend him and his staff.
C
4 weeks ago
As fun as going to the dentist ca be!
Very friendly and professional team. They took great care to explain and discuss treatment options. Office is clean and up to date with what seems like the latest equipment. Painless!
M
1 month ago
Great service, friendly people.
Going to the dentist here is like going home to a bunch of helpful people who are happy to help you with your teeth.
M
1 month ago
Smooth Sailing
In all the years I have been going to Dr Wiley, this is the first I had to have any drilling on my teeth. 40 plus years [the actual number isn't important 😉]. I was quite hesitant, but after explaining every step and listening to all my "concerns", it went so smoothly that I feel asleep. Thank you Dr Wiley!
L
1 month ago
It's always a pleasure to come here...and the dentistry involved is great, too! ☺ I'm impressed by how "techie" the staff has become [hats off to you, Vonda!] and I really appreciated the thorough and thoughtful recommendations for upcoming follow-up that Dr Parker gave me.
E
1 month ago
Felt like Family!
The team at Dr. Wiley and Parker’s office are very Professional and Welcoming. As a recent transplant to OR, it’s always stressful to find a new dentist you can trust. This group has made the transition easy!