David B. Wiley, DMD, LLC

Dentist

2330 Northwest Flanders

Suite 204

Portland, OR 97210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdavidwiley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Dr. Wiley and his amazing staff make you feel like part of their family. Everyone is friendly, professional, skilled and knowledgeable at what they do. Vonda is the BEST! Dr. Dave you have an awesome team/work family! Thanks for making me feel so welcome.
D
5 days ago
Dr. Wiley and his staff, promotes a culture of care and professionalism which lends to a safe and trusting relationship. Highly recommend this talented dental practice.
L
6 days ago
Friendly, skillful staff
I always enjoy my visits to Dr. Wiley's office. I never thought I would say that about dental work. But with their help and guidance, I've been able to maintain healthy gums, teeth and crowns, so that my visits are mostly about cleaning. Everyone is so very friendly and kind.
L
6 days ago
Best dentist ever
A
2 weeks ago
Love Dr. Dave! Careful, gentle and friendliest guy I know!
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, perfect service! Love my teeth team (hehehe) 😁
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Had a great experience! Very helpful with my insurance questions.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service
Dr. Wiley, in addition to his team of positive, caring and professional staff, has been a highlight into the Portland dental care community. From the initial contact with office staff, along with assessment procedures and detailed explanation of a treatment plan, the entire team exhibited compassion and competencies beyond my expectation. The dental examination by Dr. Wiley was without a doubt the most thorough I have ever experienced. I am grateful for his assessment regarding my current dental situation and the deciciveness of action needed. The entire experience was welcomed and appreciated. I highly recommend Dr. Wiley and his team. Thank You
M
1 month ago
Professional and meticulous care.
I was very pleased with my first appointment with Dr. WIley and his staff.
K
1 month ago
I have been a patient for many, many years. (Since Dr. Wiley took over the practice from Dr. Hodge) I can't recommend Dr. Wiley and his team highly enough. From the front desk staff to the doctor, everyone is pleasant and does everything in their power to make you feel comfortable, Not an easy task, when you are at the dentist! Just excellent!!!!