David B. Wiley, DMD, LLC

Dentist

2330 Northwest Flanders

Suite 204

Portland, OR 97210

Open Today By Appointment

drdavidwiley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Always well taken care of
As always well taken care of! The whole staff is kind and wonderful. Dorcas is truly kind and wonderful and gentle. And remembers little details about my history which is always amazing. Dr. Parker was great and I for sure recommend Dr. Wiley's practice to anyone who asks.
C
1 month ago
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Wiley
Who likes going to the dentist? Not me ... but Dr. Wiley and his staff make it such a pleasant experience that I actually look forward to going every six months. Dental hygienist Reatha is so much fun to talk to that I sometimes forget I have to keep my mouth open for most of the time, and she's not only gentle and kind, but her cleaning is oh-so thorough. Dr. Wiley is kind and professional, and together they sound more like cheerleaders than dental professionals (Yay! No cavities! Great teeth! Keep up the good work!). The office staff is welcoming and efficient—in short, this is the type of dental practice most people usually only dream of finding; I'm so happy I did.
C
1 month ago
Excellent patient experience
Dr Wiley is so kind, gentle & takes the time to listen & understand his patients. I received excellent care, was never rushed, & felt very well taken care of!
B
1 month ago
Super-skilled
My teeth are cleaner/whiter than they’ve been in a long time!
M
2 months ago
I'm always happy with the services I receive from Dr. Wiley's office. I have been going there for a number of years and intend to stay there. I saw Dorcas today for dental hygiene, and she is wonderful!!! I was also happy to meet the new dentist, Dr. Parker.
M
2 months ago
Replacing an old filling.
I have been seeing Dr. Wiley and Vonda for many years. Always a pleasant experience. At my routine exam they found an old filling that needed to be replaced. My tooth has now been successfully repaired by a very professional and patient staff who made sure I was comfortable during the procedure.
A
2 months ago
Great, friendly, professional service
Great, friendly, professional service. I highly recommend them.
"
2 months ago
Competent, professional, thorough, reassuring, informative, proactive, pleasant!
R
2 months ago
Timely & Friendly Service, Professional Staff
An earnest thank you to Dr. Wiley and the Staff. All were able to respond to a relatively urgent dental issue, and was thrilled the issue could be resolved quickly, professionally, and with the greatest care. Again, many thanks!
H
2 months ago
Cleaning with Reatha
My cleaning today was pleasant and efficient. Reatha is always gentle and attentive with her work, as well as wonderful to chat with.