David B. Wiley, DMD, LLC

Dentist

2330 Northwest Flanders

Suite 204

Portland, OR 97210

Open Today By Appointment

drdavidwiley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Fantastic. Would highly recommend.
I have moderate-to-severe anxiety about dentistry, but can say this was literally the best appointment of my life. The staff is understanding without being smarmy; very sweet while being completely professional. Going forward I will be happy and comfortable to have regular checkups, and feel confident that my concerns are heard. If you’re looking for a dentistry practice, please consider these folks.
S
2 months ago
High quality of service
David Wileys office always a great job. I have been going to him since I was a little kid. He and his staff are always nice and do a good job with my teeth.
R
2 months ago
Great
Everyone see friendly There was no pain at all
J
2 months ago
Love Dr. Wiley and Staff
Our family has been seeing Dr. Wiley and staff for a very long time. We have always had a good experience. The staff is professional, friendly, efficient. Very much would recommend this dentist!
C
2 months ago
Quality service
Excellent care.
F
2 months ago
I was brought into the treatment room very quickly after my on-time arrival. I was greeted by a very friendly assistant who provided very good preparatory services (x-rays, photos). Dr. Wiley is a very skilled dentist who clearly explained the options available for treatment in a clear and professional manner. I look forward to excellent treatment in the follow-up appointments scheduled.
R
2 months ago
High quality Hygienist
It feels like coming home every time I have an appointment at Dr. Wiley's office. Dorcas, Reatha and Vonda are all wonderful hygienist. It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Wiley for my exams. Such a joy to see Mykiya is back! No kidding it really felt like coming home.
S
2 months ago
This place made me LIKE going to the dentist!
I've had a lot of anxiety surrounding my dentist visits my whole life. I dreaded going as a kid and then as an adult, well, I dragged my feet and postponed my visits as often as I could. However, Dr. Wiley and Reatha changed all that for me. They are gentle AND effective, caring AND informative and above all, they were compassionate towards my feelings and eased me into that chair that I now sit in without fear or anxiety and my overall teeth health are better for it! Also, parking is a breeze (they have a small, shared lot right out in front), office is clean and bright and the front office is extremely helpful (ease of scheduling, text/email appt reminders, never had an issue with billing, etc.).
S
2 months ago
Professional office.
Very professional , from the receptionist to the Dentist. Was my first visit as a new patient. Explained results of examination and recommended treatment.
S
2 months ago
Best dental experience ever!
Dr. Wiley is knowledgeable, and efficient. Very customer focused with a great staff. Highly recommend him.