Uptown Family Dental - Dr David Wiley & Dr. Bradley Parker

Dentist

2330 Northwest Flanders

Suite 204

Portland, OR 97210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdavidwiley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Excellent care
First visit and it was all I had hoped it would be. I had been referred to Dr Wiley by my previous (out of state) dentist and was glad for the referral. Bit of a drive to Portland, but worth it for me to have a dentist and team that made me feel cared for.
S
1 month ago
Grateful for kind and professional care shown to my elderly mother
I am filled with gratitude for Dr Wiley, and his wonderful staff, for the kind, understanding and professional care they have given to my 79 year old mother who has dementia. I am also a patient of his, and knew he would be be the perfect dentist for my mother when she moved to Portland. My mother was thrilled with the work he did this past week(4 fillings and some porcelain repair) and the cleaning she had last month. Dr. Wiley and his staff, are kind, patient, knowledgable and highly skilled at what they do. It does not surprise me in the least, I knew he would be the best dentist for her.
I
1 month ago
Long term
It’s always a pleasure to go to Dr Wiley’s office. Everyone is friendly and professional. The atmosphere is fresh and inviting. And the dental care is thorough and painless. As with many businesses, an area of growth is to reduce waste: Please offer reusable cups for water and tea. Use a cold thermos for creamer instead of single use plastic creamers. And please consider using bamboo toothbrushes. Our lives and the lives of our children stand to benefit from greatly reducing plastic consumption.
C
1 month ago
Awesome appointment with Reatha!
Just had my six month appointment and left feeling super clean! Always nice to come to the Denal office and experience the nice people and feel like I am keeping up with good care for my mouth.
M
1 month ago
Professional and kind!
I have been in pain for about a week now and had a previous Dr. tell me that I did not have an infection and that the pain should clear up soon. Today I woke up and felt that something more was wrong and was referred to Dr. Wiley by a co-worker. The front desk got me in to see the Dr. right away and I felt truly taken well care of in the office by everyone! I can't thank them enough for a wonderful experience. I will be seeing Dr. Wiley from now on.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful Trustworthy Practice
Wonderful service from the moment you enter Dr. Wiley's practice. The experience with the front desk to the hygienist to the review with Dr. Wiley was all professional and easy. That is what I am looking for in a Dentist. They have added a new Dentist that has the same wonderful mannerisms of Dr. Wiley. Great to have options if you need support quickly. I highly recommend this practice.
C
1 month ago
Dr Wiley has been our dentists for over 20 years. He is an excellent dentist who cares for his patients, is very gentle and kind and his dental work is superior. We highly recommend Dr Wiley and his friendly staff.
S
1 month ago
Highly Skilled Dentist and a Decent, Compassionate Person
Dr. Wiley is the dentist I was looking for, as mine is no longer practicing. This guy is smart, really knows his craft, yet has the patience to deal with me. I am not the easiest mouth in the seat, very anxious and a pain to treat. But Dr. Wiley doesn't complain or patronize, just delivers excellent care with top-notch communication skills.
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Didn't have to wait for my appointment beyond the set time. I like this. I'm usually early for any appointment I have so waiting doesn't bother me. It does if I have to wait beyond my scheduled time
O
2 months ago
Excellent dental care - careful, thorough, comprehensive
Great job all around - Dr Wiley, my dental assistant, even the office staff. Many thanks!!