David B. Wiley, DMD, LLC


2330 Northwest Flanders

Suite 204

Portland, OR 97210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly service
I highly recommend this dental practice. Every encounter is positive and they care about your experience. Dr. Wiley took time out of his schedule today when my crown fell out over the weekend, to fix it during my regularly scheduled cleaning appointment. I am pretty sure he gave up his lunch break to do it for me. My dental hygienist is very thorough but gentle at the same time. Parking is a challenge but as they are expanding hopefully the parking situation will improve.
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
I am not one who "enjoys" going to the dentist, but Dr. Wiley and his staff made me feel very welcome and comfortable! Dr. Wiley did a very thorough exam and explained everything clearly. He went over the x-rays and pictures taken of my mouth with me, which was very helpful! I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new dentist!
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Excellent service by all the staff. Would highly recommend David Wiley's Practice.
3 weeks ago
Everyone friendly. Vonda great as usual
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service by a kind and caring staff. Dr. Wiley is experienced, kind, and patient in his approach. I leave feeling cared for and clear about my plan.
4 weeks ago
Super friendly, and great experience
I just switched dentists, in part because the last place I went to was very impersonal and indifferent. Dr. Wiley and his assistants/staff are the exact opposite. Everyone was really kind and caring and I felt like I was in good hands and getting the best possible care. I was surprised how easy the cleaning was--last time I had a cleaning it was very discomfiting and even painful at times, but today I didn't even notice was happening. The hygienist is very funny and nice! I would definitely recommend highly.
1 month ago
Every staff interaction was professional
Every contact with Dr. Wiley's staff, from the initial phone scheduler, to the DMD himself was marked by exceptional professionalism. The equipment (eg oral X-rays) utilized for the evaluation was very up to date allowing for the DMD to explain the treatment needs with excellent visual images. I was referred to this practice by an oral surgery group for which I have the highest regard. They were correct in asserting that Dr. Wiley, and his practice, would elicit my complete confidence. Lastly, upon departing my initial visit, I was given an itemized estimate of costs for projected treatment needs. This allowed me to budget for needed dental work. I feel fortunate to have been referred to this dental practice.
1 month ago
Best dentist ever!
We've been seeing Dr. Wiley for many years and think he's the best dentist we've ever had! He is very gentle and kind and very knowledgeable in all that he does. His staff are all very kind and helpful as well.
1 month ago
Spectacular cleaning!
Had a lovely experience today getting my teeth cleaned. Love Dr.Wiley and his awesome staff!!
1 month ago
We love Dr Wiley
Our entire family has been seeing Dr Wiley and Retha for some time now. We love it and would recommend to anyone. I was the stereotypical nervous patient until I started coming to this office.